or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3260 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Kason F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
So So with reasonable price

Reasonable Price, Good Location
4.7
Nikhil B. Couples India, March 17, 2013
Can get better options in this price

Spacious room, big bathroom, interior
5.7
At the time of check-in we were informed that they don't have double bedroom, I book hotel about 1 month in advance and requested for double bed but got disappointed. They also asked me for HK$500 as deposit. Hotel is located in the city near to jockey club but its around 1.5 KM from Venetian, if you take taxi then they charge you around HK$30. Hotel interior is quiet nice but I feel in this price there are lot of better options available.
Ng A. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

Free upgrade to King size bed. Friendly staff. Comfortable Bed
8
Except for the location, this hotel is adequate and comfortable. Good value for money.
Mok K. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
a nice and economical hotel

clean, economical, convenient location
7.7
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
Nice and easy to reach

Nothing is specially good about the hotel considering it's a four-star hotel.
4.7
What more can I say about the service when I had to make five phone calls (two to the operation and three to the room service) in 30 minutes to get the locked fridge open? That's is ridiculous!
Karim H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Fantastic Hotel and Staff

Staff, Location and Price
8.3
I was on a three day business trip to Macau/Hong Kong travelling from Thailand. The Grandview Hotel is a nice hotel located approximately 15 minutes from Macau International Airport. Upon arrival was greeted by friendly staff who streamlined my check in within 5 minutes of arrival. Had a non smoking room on the 14 floor. The room was basic but very clean and tidy. Excellent size room overlooking the Macau race track. I cannot commend the staff more highly during my stay at the hotel. The duty manager - Mr. Ahmed and front door staff were super friendly and helpful getting me a taxi for a meeting in the city. I would definitely recommend Grandview Hotel to anyone on a short vacation to Macau.
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2013
A good place

room are clean, comfortable, staff are helpful
8
Grandview Hotel is a comfortable hotel, the room are clean and tidy, the staff are very efficient and helpful, everything is good I have nothing to complaint. I suggest it to every tourist in Macau.
Cy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
nice hotel

environment and room
6.7
The room is comfortable and close to major sightseeing spots.
Natchakorn H. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
Good hotel

Good service ..and nice hotel
7.7
I m very enjoin to stay in this hotel. I love it..the hotel very near by airport and some shopping place and near taipa old village Can walk to there ..many good restaurant around this hotel
Ler J. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2013
Good service and friendly receptionist

Free shuttle service to ferry terminal
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02