Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite
Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s Corner Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Room facilities in Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Room facilities
Area: Taipa Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3869 reviews

1759 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3869)
Sort by:
Iwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
good for short stay

clean room easy access to aiport via shuttle bus
6
Report this review
Yeo J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Unhelpful staffs at Concierge & the front desk

Near to 7-11
5
Location quite bad... Hard to get taxi there & hotel's staffs doesn't wanna help to call for taxi. The counter staffs say I cannot help you & the concierge said he's busy no time so can't help too. Very expensive for the amount paid for a hotel like this. Wi-Fi only available at lobby. The room got a mouldy smell plus the toiletries isn't check properly as the comb box is empty with any comb inside.
Report this review
Sam T. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
The room is large and comfort

The room is large. It is near to the city center and convenient
7
Report this review
Siegfred V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
the stay was good. the rooms are clean.

location. comfort. affordable
7.3
the stay was fairly good. some staff was rude but most of them were nice. the room is spacious and comfortable
Report this review
Fei W. Couples China, August 16, 2013
simply say:not bad

Friendly staff,good chinese restaurant,not so far to the main casino
5.7
we request double room,get only twin room because out of order,the room is large and clean,but too dark and no any view.free wifi only can be used at lobby.the staff is friendly and eager to provide help.overall,the hotel is not bad.
Report this review
Kowil T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Good location, value for money, friendly staff

Good location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
This hotel is clean and fresh. Bed&pillows clean and comfortable, room quite spacious, toilet&shower clean. Near to local eateries, shopping centers, business districts and government offices Staff very friendly and helpful, willing to do the extra miles great location and very value for money to stay.
Report this review
Choi H. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2013
good location

comfortable, clean and big bed
7
Report this review
Chung Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Wifi signal in hotel room is weak

Clean, neat and tidy
6.3
It only has free hotel wifi at Lobby where there are few seats for you to sit down and use the internet. The wifi signal in rooms are provided by CTM and the signal is very weak. Even though I bought the wifi 24 hour card, I cannot use it with my iPhone. It cost me 100 Macau dollars. Other than this, everything in this hotel was fine.
Report this review
Bunawan A. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel.large n clean room

Room was big,upgraded to executive floor,and near city area
8.7
The room was big and clean.very happy because we were upgraded to excutive fllor.overall it was very nice stay at grandview hotel.
Report this review
Jim L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Fair stay and cannot expect more

quick response of the staff, great problem solving of the staff, very comfy room and bed
5.3
The staff gave us a twin bed room while we are expecting a double bed room (as we came here months ago we didnt expect we need to indicate this in the special request field when making the booking through Agoda). Although the manager insisted it was a Friday night and their hotel was fullly booked, he still managed to change our room to a double bed room after we showed him our online booking and our previous visit proofs. And thanks to the manager saying that the Agoda photos showing the room may not be accurate and people should fully utilised the special request field when booking a room.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 1759 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilities in Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilities in Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesGrandview Hotel Macau - Reception and LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05