or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3609 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3609)
Sort by:
Kai C. Couples China, May 27, 2013
Good

hotel, casino, food
6.7
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
Bed for honeymoon

clean, new renovated
5
twin bed for couple, bad bad bad, just married yesterday but the room arranged is twin for honeymoon, bad bad experiece
Seok Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
good

front office, house keeping and bell boy
6
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Friendly staff & nice room.

Friendly Staff, Nice room, not too expensive
7.7
Cheuk W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
wonderful

good location and nice room
6.3
poor shuttle bus service in Taipa, dont stop at the Taipa Pier. Room is newly renovation, comfortable room and big in size. The hotel outlook is old style and a bit dirty.
Wai K. Couples China, May 26, 2013
Trafic very excellent

cleaning, tidy & Comfort
8.3
We can enjoy our home feeling and relax in our trip.
Kanakia J. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
centually location, new decoration ,

centually loctation, convenience, new decoration
4
Wai P. Groups Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
great hotel great staff

nice comfort quiet
10
Thitiporn I. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Easy to go everywhere, Big Room
5.3
I went to this hotel when they renovate but i already know that they will have some noise for sure, but i choose to stay in this hotel anyway. When I got to the hotel late night I check in and go in the room so wonder the room very big I like it. And tho location of this hotel very great close to everywhere, that's mean can go everywhere so easy and sometime I walk too !
Kau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
location is good

staff is nice
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08