or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3609 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3609)
Sort by:
Siu F. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
reasonable price with good service

comfortable room, nice service and hotel auto upgraded my room
7.3
Obed M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
I could enjoy my trip and business.

Clean, low price, close to airport
5.7
Shu H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Clean room, comfortable bed

Staff are friendly, the room is clean with large bed
8
Lee S. Families with older children China, May 24, 2013
Value for money

U know, hotels in macai is expensive, but this hotel's rate is fair, with all standard service
8.7
Hotel is on standard, but casino not a good choice.
Jin Y. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Not so pleasant. Old hotel and room.

Free shuttle bus to Macau ferry terminal, good location, room view (racecourse view room)
6
The hotel is pretty old. Renovation works is going on. The lobby stinked badly whenever we were there. Room and bathroom is getting old. The towels did not smell fresh, quite smelly. The bed is not very comfortable. Check-out took some time as they needed to check your room first. The location is good, there is a convenience shop just outside the hotel and many other small shops and eateries. The check in staff was nice and polite. He gave us a room with a view of the jockey racecourse. Free shuttle bus to the macau ferry terminal.
Janice C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
slow check out and expensive internet

room, bathroom, bed
6.3
It was ok but only free wifi in the lobby and had to pay for internet in my room which i could not do from my room i had to go all the way back downstairs to the cashier to do.
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
It's worth to visit Macao

Clean, big room and convenient
7
I booked the hotel room through Agoda only 15 min. before arrival the hotel and also I don't have the voucher with me. The staff of the hotel accepted me to present the voucher shown on my cell phone for check-in. It is really convenient for traveler honestly. The room is big and clean and also it looks quite new. It's very comfortable and clean. The bed is nice and big enough so I will go on to book the hotel with Agoda next time.
Pornpat T. Families with older children Thailand, May 22, 2013
Large room

location, price, bed
8.3
Choi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
It is easy to take public transport to every where

Hotel is comfortable and it is easy to have wifi for communication
8
The stay at Grandview is good with it s reasonable hotel room charges as compared with other Hotels. A convenient place to come again.
Choi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
Good and convenient

Easy to catch public transport
7.7
Bed is very comfortable and location is convenient. Good for night stay coz many restaurant near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06