or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3607 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3607)
Sort by:
Woon Y. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
wonderful hotel

large and clean room with helpful pleasant english speaking staff and easy access by shuttle or cabs
8
Sang J. Groups South Korea, May 19, 2013
Great facilities but far from the city

clean, great facilites but far
8.3
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
good place to understand the culture of Portugual

big room, clean, nice bed
7.3
This is my second time to stay this hotel. I booked the luxury room this time. It's big and clean as I think the level was just decorated recently. It's very comfortable and clean when I get in the room. The bed is nice and big enough. The price is expensive but it's a nice hotel and I will have the same type of the room next time.
Dooho K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 18, 2013
kindly reception and clean

very kind , neatly and comport
6.3
location is not good but staffs are all kind , room is not large but fair. also room is very clean and comportable. cityview is very wonderful.
Luiz S. Couples Brazil, May 18, 2013
Just one night

staff very attentive
5.7
The room given to us was one floor above the area being remodeled. The noise was unbearable. We returned immediately to the reception room and the hotel gave us another larger room on a lower floor.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
more than expectation for a hotel with promotion

nice room, nice picture, nice bath tube
8.3
Michael B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
-friendly check-in nice view from spacious bedroom

cleanliness, warming lobby, big bedroom
7
well-serviced Reception, fast lifts, and a spacious bedroom with a very pleasant view over the racetrack towards the mountain range.
Surya I. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2013
good food,very large bedroom and good location

good location, have a shuttle bus and very nice staff to help us.
7.7
The first day we arrive at terminal ferry macao we have been told there is a shuttle bus to go to hotel.its not hard to find it.very clean hotel.very good front office staff.they direct us the find a attraction place,shopping area and nice place to eat.very large bed room and bath room.the swimmingpool is very clean.opposite hotel have a minimarket.
Chu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 12, 2013
Bed is comfortable n clean

Comfort, clean, nice service
7.7
Overall it's quite good, just location is a bit far from other big casino like Venetian or galaxy. Need to walk about 20min or take taxi!
Ho H. Families with older children China, May 12, 2013
Very good hotel with reasonable price

Cheap, Large, Good transport
7.7
Generally, it is a very nice hotel except the bad wifi connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08