or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3275 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3275)
Sort by:
Fung C. Couples China, January 26, 2013
Great location in Taipa

Clean & comfortable beddings
8
Granview Taipa Hotel-good location in Taipa,clean & comfortable room with good price!
Kim S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
Neighborhood hotel

Location
7.7
Whenever I visit Macau, I only stay at this hotel. Though not 5 stars, but I feel comfortable with the room, staff, services and the amenities etc. location is great. You can take bus to town easily at the bus stop which is just outside the hotel. You can also hop on the the hotel shuttle bus every 30mins. There is free wi-fi at the hotel lobby though the speed is pretty slow. As I am a regular, I have requested for a room with good view facing the jockey club and I was given it. Thanks to the manager in charge. There are plenty of F&B establishments around the hotel. Plus laundry shop, DVD shop, 7-11, supermarkets, cafe etc. it's really convenient. The staff at the door is always very helpful esp the 2 guys wearing in white uniform. I always ask them for direction and they are readily available to assist me.
Lan Y. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Comfortable and clean rooms

super comfy beds and clean room
7.7
The hotel is just beside the bus-stop that goes to alot of places and there is also a big convenience store nearby. Rooms decoration are nice and bed is so comfortable that we slept immediately and through the night. There is a small casino at the ground floor. It is 15 mins walk to Taipa and bigger casinos like Venetian, Sands, Galaxy. Shuttle bus brings you to ferry terminals every 15mins.
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
fantastic location. very close to mtr!
8.3
i would like to say this hotel location was really nice. walking distance to mtr station is really near, around 2 to 3 minutes. behind the hotel is a temple street. you can find any supper over there. i will choosing this hotel if i travel to hongkong again.
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Ok hotel. Room temperature too cold.

Comfortable, reasonable price
6
On arrival was informed I was upgraded to Executive room, having booked a Premier room. After checking with a colleague who was staying in the Premier rooms, they are actually a better standard of room than the Executive rooms. Anyway the room was fine, however the aircon temperature control did not function and the room is too cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: Premier rooms are nicer than Executive.
Phil S. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
big rooms nice hotel

big room
4
staff bad english, food was bad, bell boy tried to hide from me, didnt want carry bags to from
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Great deal with this packages

location room and staff performance
8
Tsun M. Couples China, January 20, 2013
good and reasonable prices

comfortable, reasonable prices and convenient
5.7
Kwan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2013
A very convenience hotel

A very convenience hotel
5.3
Restaurants and convenience stores are near by. The room is not expensive, room size is big, generally is clean and tidy. The room is only good for single traveller, family or couple since the wall of washroom are made by glass covered by a curtain. No free internet or wifi. General speaking the room should be rated at 3 stars only.
Nightlife Tip: Restaurants and convenience stores are near by
Wah M. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Conveniently located near stores

cheap
6
The room condition is decent for the money. It is a good choice for middle range price accomodation.
Shopping Tip: times square is got almost 80% of stuff you want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01