or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3729 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3729)
Sort by:
Yim M. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2013
It's very comfortable and the room size acceptable

Price is reasonable and have shuttle bus transport to terminal.
7.7
Sia T. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Valued for money hotel

Very pleasant, friendly staff. Great Casino inside the hotel. Very clean big and spacious room
8.7
Cory S. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Fine stay but would not return

Comfortable bed, view from room, friendly reception desk staff
6
Would not return to this hotel, though it was ok. Would stay somewhere on Macau Island instead, as it is closer to most sights and casinos. Hotel had no options for breakfast. Room was comfortable, and we had a nice view of the racetrack.
Yean C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
great value 4 star hotel

cleaness , customer service, free shuttle from hotel to ferry terminal
8
Goh L. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2013
nice & hav supermarkets , local nesrearby.

comfortable, nice n cheap dining at the hotel restaurant , friendly & helpful staff. Also, Casino just right below the hotek.
9
The hotel is surrounded by supermarkets n local food eateries. The only things is the hotel shuttle bus has to go round the two pier s. Waste alot of time if you are not in the hurry, just take it as a car ride. Can take a cab to 大三芭 ,it costs Hk $45/- about 20 mins to reach there. Is a shopping paradise place. All the famous cookies are sold here. 钜记饼家. Wil be back to stay at this hotel again.
Choi S. Families with young children South Korea, May 2, 2013
Clean and Quite Room, Cheap price

Cheap Price, Quite, Clean
7.7
It's good to sleep in hotel. there is no big casino and quite.
So W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
This hotel is comformable for us.

Clean and good service.
7.7
Terry C. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Great stay experience

Clean, large, nice view room
7.7
It was a great experiences to stay with Grandview hotel, I have been walked pass this hotel many times but it was my first time i stayed in this hotel, hotel lobby also have so many people waiting the hotel shuttle bus to Macau ferry terminal. Room was facing to the Galaxy hotel and Taipa horse racing area. We order room service was fast too. We for sure will back there.
Yi S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Spacious, Good View and Relax
8.7
Overall stay was pleasant, supermarkets are all around, including small eateries. Pls do note that free wifi is only ava at the hotel lobby. Super short distance to airport by taxi, I think about less than 10mins ride.
Efindi S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2013
super value and location in Taipa

friendly staff, very clean and comfortable room , (and bathroom too), many food choices right infront of the hotel
8.3
We booked our hotel few hours before we need to check-in so we were desperate. after we checked in and settled down with my two kids in the room, we were peasantly surprised what a room / hotel we got. Grandview would easily be our first choice in our next visit to Taipa. my two kids enjoyed themselves in the clean bathtub and later at night,my wife enjoyed the food stores right in front of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C02