or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3346 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3346)
Sort by:
Yeung Y. Couples China, January 13, 2013
small room

casino
6.7
nothing strange, simple like the other 4 stars hotels in Macau.
Angela C. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel with smile and great location.

Good location, big and clean room.
8.7
This is the first time I stayed in Grandview Hotel Macau. After my 1 night stayed, I found this is a hotel with big room, clean and feeling just like a new hotel. Hotel staffs with smiling face always, helpful when we need any location information from hotel to others sight seeing point. Hotel provide shuttle bus to and from ferry station every half an hour. By walking distance, we can easily find restaurant and that is a bus stand right in front of the hotel to bring you to the sight seeing point. Will stay here again for my next trip.
Ang E. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel

Location is good
8.3
The hotel room is clean and just upgrade staff is friendly .only can get free wifi in the lobby that is not convenient
Evelyn L. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2013
Lack of non smoking room

Really close to great restaurants
6.7
The hotel has no enough non-smoking room. We booked one but didnt get one. The casino in the hotel also make the environment comlicated. Not good if have to go back late. But then the rooms are in good condition, facilities are new and nice. Bed and bath are comfortable. And the hotel is really close to Goonya street and many great restaurant. Walkable. Comfortable stay.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
Great locaion in Cotai old town

Nice room with modern design
7.3
Not a bad choice if you want to stay in Cotai but wth limited budget. Free Shuttle from Macua Pier but no shuttle from Cotai Pier. Also there is no free wifi or internet access in room, this is the only disadvantage of the hotel But if you don't need any internet access, it's not a bad choice and many eating places and supermarket nearby.
Jerry T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Nice hotel with easy access

Friendly & helpful staff
7.7
Medium size hotel not far away from airport. Bus and taxi services are within walking distance. Beside, the hotel staff are friendly and helpful in attending yout queries. There is also a money changer around the corner where you exchange for the local currency. If you are going to Hong Kong, they provide a free shuttle service to ferry terminal.
Yuen N. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
friendly staff and comfortable hospitality

convenient and comfortable, newly decorated room
7.7
surrounded by several supermarkets, convenient to buy food when hungry at night, nice staff with friendly attitude, good horse race court view and comfortable new decorated room
Cynthia C. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
friendly staff , nice room

affordable and nice hotel
8
it's affordable and quite nice hotel, but it is not very strategic location to shopping areas and they dont provide shuttle bus except to the ferry terminal. but the staff is very friendly.
Edi T. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
affordable hotel but location quite far

got wifi at the lobby
5
this hotel is ok, but location is near to no attractions. we try to walk to the venetian casinos, is located about 40minutes by walk.. so.. i think quite far... I walk because i cant found any taxies (new year eve) nothing interesting nearby..
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi at the lobby. slow...
Jian Z. Families with older children China, January 1, 2013
Not a friendly hotel

Price is ok
2.3
First of all, I met a rude driver from the hotel. He dropped my luggage very hard and he even did not use safebelt. The hotel doorboy was rude as well. When I asked when is the next shuttle bus, he said check it yourself. My GOD...I have never met such rude people working in a hotel before. I will never ever live there again. And the bathtub was broken without any solution. We could only use towel to keep the floor dry. Horrible hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01