Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite
Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s Corner Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Room facilities in Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Room facilities
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3795 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3795)
Sort by:
Terry C. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Great stay experience

Clean, large, nice view room
7.7
It was a great experiences to stay with Grandview hotel, I have been walked pass this hotel many times but it was my first time i stayed in this hotel, hotel lobby also have so many people waiting the hotel shuttle bus to Macau ferry terminal. Room was facing to the Galaxy hotel and Taipa horse racing area. We order room service was fast too. We for sure will back there.
Report this review
Yi S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Spacious, Good View and Relax
8.7
Overall stay was pleasant, supermarkets are all around, including small eateries. Pls do note that free wifi is only ava at the hotel lobby. Super short distance to airport by taxi, I think about less than 10mins ride.
Report this review
Efindi S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2013
super value and location in Taipa

friendly staff, very clean and comfortable room , (and bathroom too), many food choices right infront of the hotel
8.3
We booked our hotel few hours before we need to check-in so we were desperate. after we checked in and settled down with my two kids in the room, we were peasantly surprised what a room / hotel we got. Grandview would easily be our first choice in our next visit to Taipa. my two kids enjoyed themselves in the clean bathtub and later at night,my wife enjoyed the food stores right in front of the hotel
Report this review
Darius K. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Very satisfying!

Smart; comfortable; large rooms.
8.7
Report this review
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, No-frill stay

Worth the money spent
6.3
Report this review
Tong L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
great stay

room, location and casino
9.3
Report this review
Lam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Economic, comfortable and convenient
7
Report this review
Dominique Z. Business travelers Israel, April 29, 2013
its a nice hotel well located and very confortable

fast room service well located and cheap
9.3
it was nice and ok not noisy at all and just infront of a restaurant a 7/11 and another supermarket away 50m
Report this review
Kuanping L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2013
old town area

clean, big room but a little old
7.3
Report this review
Law K. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
good beautiful

Clean and friendly and lotical
7.3
This is a good, basic hotel. Clean and friendly. My only negative is that the hard-boiled eggs at breakfast are like rubbery lacrosse balls. They were not edible which negates all of breakfast for me since I'm a low-carb person. I'm not sure if they are reconstituted or what, but they were the worst dimpled yucky eggs I've ever almost eaten. Other than […] that, the front desk personnel are courteous, the room is clean and comfortable. It was a very nice stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilities in Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilities in Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesGrandview Hotel Macau - Reception and LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08