or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Yuen N. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
friendly staff and comfortable hospitality

convenient and comfortable, newly decorated room
7.7
surrounded by several supermarkets, convenient to buy food when hungry at night, nice staff with friendly attitude, good horse race court view and comfortable new decorated room
Cynthia C. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
friendly staff , nice room

affordable and nice hotel
8
it's affordable and quite nice hotel, but it is not very strategic location to shopping areas and they dont provide shuttle bus except to the ferry terminal. but the staff is very friendly.
Edi T. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
affordable hotel but location quite far

got wifi at the lobby
5
this hotel is ok, but location is near to no attractions. we try to walk to the venetian casinos, is located about 40minutes by walk.. so.. i think quite far... I walk because i cant found any taxies (new year eve) nothing interesting nearby..
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi at the lobby. slow...
Jian Z. Families with older children China, January 1, 2013
Not a friendly hotel

Price is ok
2.3
First of all, I met a rude driver from the hotel. He dropped my luggage very hard and he even did not use safebelt. The hotel doorboy was rude as well. When I asked when is the next shuttle bus, he said check it yourself. My GOD...I have never met such rude people working in a hotel before. I will never ever live there again. And the bathtub was broken without any solution. We could only use towel to keep the floor dry. Horrible hotel.
Rajeev P. Couples India, January 1, 2013
Wonderful hotel not enough english speaking staff

location, big rooms
7.3
Me and my wife stayed here for 4 nights and really enjoyed our stay. Big spacious rooms, good location and very comfortable big beds. There was one big problem though- language. Very few of their staff could speak english and that was a big barrier. And a couple of small issues such as although they will make you pay up 500 HKD which is refundable at the time of check-out, nothing is charged back to the room. You order room service- you have to pay cash. Since Wi-fi is not included in your room charge (which is unfair considering their room tariff was not that cheap), you have to pay cash upfront for wi-fi everytime you want it.
Travel tip: Very close to the cotai strip, The Venetian and Galaxy.
Niphon F. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Plain exterior but a comfortable stay

Beds are very comfortable, the corridor is very pretty, friendly service
7
the rooms are nicer than how the hotel looks from outside. the location is further away from all the other grand casino hotels, but it is a walking distance from taipa valley, and even galaxy hotel. the negatives are that the door men could barely understand english nor mandarin, and the shuttle bus destinations are limited.
Kevin J. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Value for money
7.7
the hotel is nice, has good price, but so so location. and it's kind of hard to get a taxi to go everywhere around
Jamie L. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Reasonable room rate in Taipa

reasonable rate, bus stop beside the hotel
7.7
the hotel is located in a quiet residential area with the macau jockey club as useful landmark. the room is spacious and comfortable. the biggest plus is that bus 33 which takes you to downtown macau is just outside the hotel entrance. downside is no free wifi nor lan. and taxi drivers hardly speak english so taking a cab after midnight is a challenge since some drivers can't understand even if we give them the hotel card.
Nightlife Tip: Get frontdesk to write the hotel name in Chinese so that cab drivers can easily understand where to take you after a night out.
Bong N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
The Service forum tenis hotel quite good

Shuttle bus
7
The first time i stayed in grandview hotel Macau ,and it was good,the staf really Friendly and helpfull. And the Room exactly same Like picture in Agoda website. Big enough and clean,and the location Very good because so close Witherspoon 7 eleven ,supermarket and so easy to Find restaurant... But to Find the taxi we Have to Find by Our self,we can't ask the receptionist to call the taxi.... And the good thing also They provide shuttle bus to go to ferry terminal. But unfortunatelly for WiFi we Have to pay 50$ per 3 hours. Next time i want to stay There again.
Priscilla K. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2013
Good and clean hotel

Shuttle and rooms are big and clean
7
rooms were big. staff was friendly and accommodating. i think for a hotel casino this was definitely up to the standard that you would find in the us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08