or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Teh M. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable rooms & friendly staffs
8
Hotel staffs are friendly & helpful. Shuttle bus service available. Room is clean n spacious. Comfortable bed. Will visit this hotel again
Yin B. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Comfort hotel for short trip

new decoration and convenient location in Taipa Island
7.7
Firstly the check-in service was quick and nice. The room decoration are cosy and modern that the toilet is divided by a glass wall with blind. There are a bathtube and shower head for choice of relaxation and cleaning. However, we could not found any coffee making machine or coffee bag as described at its website. In general, the hotel renders good service and high standard of facilities meeting its four star standard. Recommended for a nice rest heading for a exploring trip in Taipa Island.
Daniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
Very clean hotel, free shuttle to the ferry

Clean, Nice Bathroom, Comfy beds and linens
8.7
I was surprised at the cleanliness. Nice little details like Gröhe fixtures. It's not worth their normal room rate, but the Agoda price was a steal. I didn't try their food, but there a few little restaurants in the area and a quick bus ride to the more pedestrian section of Taipa with lots of nice coffee shops and Portuguese restaurants. Free shuttle to the ferry was nice and runs frequently. They let me store my bags for half a day extra with no charge.
Janani G. Couples India, February 23, 2013
Hotel with excellent location at cotai strip

Hotel is very near to attractions line venetian, galaxy
7
Hotel is conveniently located in cotai strip near to most of the casinos. Getting to the city is not a problem as venetian runs free shuttle bus to the city.
Tik P. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
just ok

cheap cheap and cheap
4.3
Stephen G. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Beautiful hotel with great service.

service, well furnished rooms
8.3
staff was excellent, provided free upgrade upon our arrival.
Naparart X. Families with older children Macau, February 19, 2013
nice Hotel

airport, hospital and the Mall
10
Ng M. Couples Macau, February 18, 2013
comfortable

comfortable and nice
6
Fung W. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Clean & Cosy
8.7
My husband and I had great stay in Grandview Hotel. There is free shuttle bus between ferry terminals and the Hotel. Great food can be found within 15 minutes walking distance. There is bus station next to the Hotel that can go everywhere easily. We will stay at the Hotel if we visit Macau again.
Chung L. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
quite old but near food street

large room, quiet, nice view
7.3
It is a old style hotel with casino, room is large and view is good. walk 10 minute to food street, the semi buffet lunch is great and cheap!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03