or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Natchakorn H. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2013
Good and nice

Best service
8
Good hotel ,,good service. ..good location ,,good food..near airport. And have many good restaurant near by this hotel
Pidarak T. Groups Thailand, April 2, 2013
ราคาไม่แพง ใกล้สนามบิน มีคาสิโน

พนักงานบริการดี แนะนำสถานที่ไปเที่ยวได้ มีมารยาท, โรงแรมสะอาด หาง่าย, ห้องพักกว้าง สะอาด
9.7
ได้รับความสะดวกสบายดีตั้งแต่ check in โรงแรมหาง่าย ใกล้สนามบิน รอบๆโรงแรมมีร้านอาหารมากมาย
Angie N. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2013
comfortable and valueable

no commend
8.7
Clean room, good location, will recommended to friend and family and will stay againfor next.
Choi C. Couples Portugal, April 1, 2013
City view, clean and that it.

Convenient, clean, cheap.
6
Aditya S. Couples India, April 1, 2013
Nice room , good interior can come again

Nice room , good interior
7.7
Criselda T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
Good Hotel

Affordable, Clean, Friendly Staff
8
I stayed overnight here after I have stayed overnight at the Venetian Hotel. It's just a 5 minute taxi ride from Venetian to there which only cost like HKD$20. It was raining hard that time but I was told that it's just a 15min-20 min walk from there. You could also take the public bus to Venetian for only $5HKD. The only downside of this hotel is there are no free shuttle buses to get you to transfer to other hotels and other tourists spots. I think they only have Airport and Ferry Terminal shuttles. But the hotel has rooms good enough to sleep after a long day of hotel hopping in Macau.
Nidhi A. Couples India, March 31, 2013
Comfortable but not great

Cheaper than other options, not very far from Venetian, Large rooms
5.7
Our experience at the Grandview Hotel was average. Though the room and bathroom are spacious, comfortable and clean there are many factors that brought down our overall experience. 1. We were given rooms on different floors and with twin beds inspite of sharing our preference earlier 2. The WI-FI only works in a certain section in the lobby and there is no business centre to check your email or print boarding passes 3. The restaurant food is extremely below average and should be avoided Stay at the Grandview only because of its proximity to the Venetian and the lower cost.
Seong P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Good location and comfortable room environment

Comfortable bed, Free Shutter, Friendly staff
7
This hotel was on the central locational in Taipe, its closed to the Galaxy Casion and local Guanye food street. The room is very comfortable and clean.
Fok S. Couples China, March 31, 2013
Reasonable Price hotel

Reasonable price, good location, big
9.7
I like the location of the hotel, it was just a 10 min walk to the main street with full of food. The checkin and checkout time was a little bit long due to many visitors. It is understandable.
Betsy P. Groups Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
Satisfactory

Quiet surrounding, room size and friendly staff
4
Housekeeping lady came with some cleaning agent and cloth, boiled some hot water with the kettle and poured it into the toilet. After all, it still stinks because we think that the smell came from the bathroom floor or side of the toilet. We suggest housekeeping to sterilize the entire toilet and floor with hot water from the shower after each guest in the future. Secondly, we were asked on the brown stain on a bath towel at check-out and was about to be charged . My father used the towel after shower and placed it on the chair in the living room. No tea/coffee was made, we had no children and didn’t carry anything that fades plus we didn’t have much time to stay in the room. Front desk didn’t charge us after all but we still wondered where the stain came from. At dinner, dad remembered that he placed the wet towel on the chair in the living room and hung it behind the bathroom door the next morning. That explained all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03