Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3333 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3333)
Sort by:
Choi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
New room refurbished, very nice, except location.

Very nice refurbished room.
6.7
the refurbished room is very nice. However, the location and the lobby are not very well. Convenience shops are just nearby to the hotel. very convenience for you to buy food or snack even in the late night. Hotel has casino and swimming pool that i did not visit, but i did not put too much expectation on them.
Hotel Feature Tip: the refurbished room is very nice. However, the location and the lobby are not very well. Convenience shops are just nearby to the hotel. very convenience for you to buy food or snack even in the late night. Hotel has casino and swimming pool that i did not visit, but i did not put too much expectation on them.
Eunice C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2012
Good stay for business trip

Clean, comfy bed, friendly staff
8.7
Newy renovated rooms, clean facilities and towels, really comfortable bed, and friendly staff
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
lovely hotel and friendly staffs

good service and the design of the room
9.7
welcome with a smile by the receptionist. we loved the bathroom which can see through from the bedroom via the glass..so romantic! what a pity is only can get the wi-fi at the lobby and it was charged if you want to online in the room. in overall, we were very satisfied the hotel with just few minutes to venetian,galaxy casino and the places we planing to go.
Kwok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
Comfort trip in Macau

Location is close to client company. And it has its casino, but grand but I like it so much
7.7
The room is comfortable, not very noisy at night. Traffic to client company and shopping street in Taipa is super easy. However, it is lack of free Internet service and breakfast that I think they are not really focus on business traveller / user.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to famous Taipa shopping street.I can walk by 10 min to be there.
Pikchoo N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
good location and room not bad.

good service.
8
nice room, clean and have a good bed. not far away to town area. 15mins walks to galaxy hotel to get free bus for sightseeing and shopping.
Shopping Tip: spending in macau almost like in hongkong.everything quit expensive.
Chew W. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Average hotel.

Price
6
Rooms a bit small but otherwise okay for price range
Hao Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2012
Normal room & services, good value

Low Price
7.3
On the Taipa side, Grandview is located near to a few big casinos. Walkable distance (around 10-15 min to Galaxy Macau). Good thing is that Grandview usually offers a low room rate, with a few time of free upgrade to executive floor offered. With such low rate, nothing much to expect. But in general, normal room, facilities and services. Nothing particularly outstanding, but nothing much came to my attention for such a price. Although, shuttle bus service can be imporved when comparing with the convience you get from the other hotels.
Li K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
New room refurbished and clean room

Near to Macau Olympic Stadium
7
New room refurbished and we like the bathroom which can see through from the bedroom via the glass. A shuttle service to the ferry terminal makes connections Macau to Hong Kong. The free wifi only at the lobby .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take bus 33 from the bus stop to the shopping areas.
Yiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2012
fair price with good location

fair price, good location to bus station, easy to visit major casino by foot
7.7
Ali A. Business travelers Turkey, December 3, 2012
its really good i mean really

clean , big room. fast
9
its really the good one i will go there next time for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06