Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3916 reviews

1784 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff
7.6
Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3916)
Sort by:
Yi S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Spacious, Good View and Relax
8.7
Overall stay was pleasant, supermarkets are all around, including small eateries. Pls do note that free wifi is only ava at the hotel lobby. Super short distance to airport by taxi, I think about less than 10mins ride.
Report this review
Efindi S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2013
super value and location in Taipa

friendly staff, very clean and comfortable room , (and bathroom too), many food choices right infront of the hotel
8.3
We booked our hotel few hours before we need to check-in so we were desperate. after we checked in and settled down with my two kids in the room, we were peasantly surprised what a room / hotel we got. Grandview would easily be our first choice in our next visit to Taipa. my two kids enjoyed themselves in the clean bathtub and later at night,my wife enjoyed the food stores right in front of the hotel
Report this review
Darius K. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Very satisfying!

Smart; comfortable; large rooms.
8.7
Report this review
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, No-frill stay

Worth the money spent
6.3
Report this review
Tong L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
great stay

room, location and casino
9.3
Report this review
Lam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Economic, comfortable and convenient
7
Report this review
Dominique Z. Business travelers Israel, April 29, 2013
its a nice hotel well located and very confortable

fast room service well located and cheap
9.3
it was nice and ok not noisy at all and just infront of a restaurant a 7/11 and another supermarket away 50m
Report this review
Kuanping L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2013
old town area

clean, big room but a little old
7.3
Report this review
Law K. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
good beautiful

Clean and friendly and lotical
7.3
This is a good, basic hotel. Clean and friendly. My only negative is that the hard-boiled eggs at breakfast are like rubbery lacrosse balls. They were not edible which negates all of breakfast for me since I'm a low-carb person. I'm not sure if they are reconstituted or what, but they were the worst dimpled yucky eggs I've ever almost eaten. Other than […] that, the front desk personnel are courteous, the room is clean and comfortable. It was a very nice stay.
Report this review
Pui S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
No Internet access

Very greedy
7.7
This hotel very greedy , even mineral water also need extra charge
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 1784 reviews Next page
Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilities in Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilities in Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesGrandview Hotel Macau - Reception and LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07