or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Joo N. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Average ok

Bed is comfortable
6.7
I like the bed is soft and big! No any suttle bus direct to the famous casino have to take bus ourselves! But got suttle to casa real hotel and ferry terminal!
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
good service

new renovation and decoration
8
Grandview Hotel Macau conveniently located in downtown Taipa and provides convenient access to the Cotai pier by 10 minutes only. Our room was clean enough because of the new renovation and decoration. Grandview Hotel Macau conveniently located in downtown Taipa and provides convenient access to the Cotai pier by 10 minutes only. Our room was clean enough because of the new renovation and decoration. Only one disappointed: No buffet breakfast was provided and needed to go out for getting meal. Grandview Hotel Macau had a casino downstair.
Hotel Feature Tip: casino downstair
Natthapong K. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2012
Good place

Good service
7.7
Nice hotel / good location to central city Nice place to walk aroud but it so cool
Eunice C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2012
Nice rooms! Small hotel lobby, good services

Staff are nice and rooms are nice and clean
8.3
There are many chinese visitors and it was quite crowded in the hotel lobby area. However the rooms are better than what I expect and the bed is really comfy. The towels are nice and clean and there is no cigarette smell in the rooms on the non-smoking floor.
Dimitri A. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Good location with limited non-smoking rooms

good location, big rooms, helpful reception
9
It's located within 5 minutes walk from the Taipa town where you can get food and shops for biscuits shopping, one of the most popular things bought by Asians in Macau. Traveling out to the peninsula is a breeze by taking a shuttle bus of the hotel. There's only one level of non-smoking rooms so put in a request when you book if interested.
Restaurant Tip: Taipa town has most of what Macau has to offer in terms of food so you don't have to go far to taste the pork burger, almond biscuits, jelly, etc.
Samantha Y. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Poor Frontdesk Service

Location
5.7
Encountered an very bad experience during the stay with Grandview Hotel. We checked out very early, around 7 a.m to catch up for our scheduled 10 a.m flight. During check out, we asked the frontdesk personnel to arrange a taxi for us and we were directed to wait at the entrance. We went to the frontdesk personnel to enquire again on the status of the taxi request after waited for more than half an hour and they told us to continue wait there as it is very difficult to get a taxi early in the morning. After a long negotiation and request, they finally arrange us for their own airport transfer, in which we were charged a bit high on the fees. What I concern here is not about the transport fees, but the service that they should provide. They should provide us alternatives and not ask us to continue wait for the taxi.
Wong W. Groups China, November 26, 2012
Location was good

Surrounding area has some restaurants
6.7
reasonable prices, room is clean, bed is very soft, a bus stop just beside the hotel, very convenient to go to macau city center and other places. also surrounding area has some nice local bar/restaurants.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Decent Hotel at a good price

price service comfortable rooms
8
Nice hotel. shame there is no free wifi access. On the whole though the service was decent, the beds very comfortable. The rooms were clean, well presented and well stocked. Room service was quick and the food was very good. Was also lucky enough to recieved a free upgrade upon arrival.
Restaurant Tip: Subway 200 metres away
Loretta L. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2012
Clean and pleasant hotel

Hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were friendly.
7.3
the hotel was located about a 10 minute drive away from the city of dreams. hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were friendly. there is a free hotel shuttle bus to the ferry terminal.
Schreiber R. Solo travelers Brazil, November 24, 2012
Nice location

Rooms are big
7
hotel has very nice rooms and front desk people are nice also. only problem was upon arrival our reservation by agoda was not avaliable and we had to pay extra for upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05