or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Schreiber R. Solo travelers Brazil, November 24, 2012
Good Location

Big Rooms
6.7
Hotel has very nice rooms and front desk people are nice also. Only problem was upon arrival our reservation by agoda was not avaliable and we had to pay extra for upgrade.
Yvonne Y. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Comfortable Modern Room

Good Location
7.7
The Room is surprisingly very mordern, spacious & comfortable, with large bath tub and very new toilet facilities. We ate at the Chinese Restaurant at dinner time since it was quite late after checking in. We also recommend this restaurant due to its good quality in addition to 10% discount. Overall it's a good hotel at which has been recently refurbished.
Shiufai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
a wonderful budget hotel

right on the heart of Taipa downtown
7.7
Check-in and check-out were fine. Everything went well without any problems
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to the old town Guan Ye Street (translation)and try the most wellknown local portuguese food overthere. There are quite some small restaurants worthing giving a damn.
Zhi R. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2012
Relatively affordable hotel but a bit faraway

Relatively affordable
7.7
stayed at the Grandview Hotel for 2 nights whilst in Macau for holidays. The rooms are relatively big and comfortable, but the location of the hotel is a bit far away from the main Macau hotels or from the big casinos on the Cotai stretch. It is however, a short walk to the city centre from the hotel.
Victor D. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2012
Worth your money

Refurbished room and facilities, friendly staff
8.3
This is a good hotel to stay in. The building is a little old but rooms are newly renovated. Soft and fresh beddings and newly renovated facilities. The casino is small though. But the hotel is a near distance to the other hotels in Taipa.
Claudette K. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Nice ambiance, accomodating staff
8.3
My friend and I were initially assigned to a smoking floor since all non-smoking rooms were occupied. I requested to be informed if there would be an available non-smoking room which they promptly did. In the end, we chose not to move since housekeeping did their job well and there was only a very minimal left-over smell of cigarette smoke. Some of the staff though could be a bit friendlier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenient location to catch the bus to go around town.
Gustianto G. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2012
Good hotel with good price

Valuable for money
8.7
It's good... Have a free internet at the lobby.. The room is not too big.. Have a shuttle bus eventhough not too many like other big hotel.. But definately the service is good
Peter F. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Nice large rooms and good walking area

nice bed, location in city setting so local food and shops close by
7
We arrived from Hong Kong on ferry, the shuttle bus could not be found so we took a cab about 55 hkd. Room was clean, has mini fridge with a few beverages, eletric kettle and tea ( no coffee ) hair dryer, toothbrushes, comb and shampoo in bathroom. We stayed in 1404, had no view, overlook the apartments next door. The casino had table games and slots, also live terminals to play bacarat for 20hkd a hand. Public bus stop was in front of hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Galaxy and Venetian are nearby 15 hkd taxi away, Galaxy has great shuttle bus service all over Macau for free.
Anne K. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2012
The staff are accomodating.

Free shuttle
7
We were placed in a smoking floor so i requested to be transferred to a non smoking floor, we were given a new room right away.
Kwan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2012
Neat and tidy

Neat and tidy
6.7
Location is not good but there is restaurant around and you can eat during late evening. Non-smoking room was not able to offer but the room is still fine with not strong smell even it is a smoking one. Room is tidy and clean but the washroom is a "open window" one, which is only good for couple or single traveller. The lobby is fair, in general, it is not expensive, the hotel looks like 3 stars one but the room is so far so good. Wifi or internet is not free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05