or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3279 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3279)
Sort by:
Ben A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
“Good for a short value stay”

Clean, Value hotel
6.3
Stayed at the Grandview for one night , as I needed a room and it was late. The room was fine, similar to a Novotel style. And for the price was really good value for Macau. Especially the weekends. Although I would advise to book with an online agent to get a good rate. I would easily consider a longer stay stay there, location is an easy taxi ride to everywhere you need to go. No frills but clean with good beds bathrooms.
Aron M. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2012
nice and great location

affordable
9
im with my family and we have a nice stay in grandview hotel. galaxy and wynn can be a walking distance from the grandview.
Peng T. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
hotel is vey nice

big room
6
the room is very spacious and reception is very courteous
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to many attractions
Jiheui S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2012
its just okay

a bit far from the main city
4.3
Vincent T. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Good Location, a short taxi ride to Galaxy Macau

Room is big, comfortable and clean
7.7
The hotel workers are friendly and helpful. Although the hotel outlook looks old, but the interior is nice and pleasant. It is located at the small town of Taipa and short taxi ride to Galaxy and Venetian. There is 2 grocery stores, a few great restaurant and convenient stores just a walking distances from the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Steamboat, Local Restaurant
Yat S. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
happy experience

fast check-in & out, friendly staff, and good location
7.3
Tony T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
good value for money hotel

nice location
9.7
i will choose to stay this hotel again,room big clean comfort,staff friendly,front desk.a very comfort hotel and the macau bus stop just beside the hotel,take route 33 can go many places.
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
good location
8.3
excellent staff, and good location, rooms are in decent condition
Yin M. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Great for upgrade service

Upgrade my package for free
8
i would like to take advantages of this chance to say Thank You to your staff. i still remember that i arrived GrandView hotel at 1am Sunday, and i knew that GrandView hotel was fully booked at that night. Therefore, I felt worried that night. I appreciate the check-in service provided, which upgrade my package to executive class without any charges and extend the check-out time to 2pm. Those execellent services provided are beyond my expectation and i would recommend my friends to choose GrandView hotel. Thanks.
Shopping Tip: those gifts are so cute and i love them all. must buy! "slot mini machine"
Kar P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Big spacious room

Big room with Jacuzzi
5.7
Big and spacious room with jacuzzi. Suitable for family. Free wifi on reception level only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07