Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3869 reviews

1759 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3869)
Sort by:
Ng M. Couples Macau, March 19, 2013
comfortable

comfortable and nice
4
Report this review
Kittipong T. Groups Thailand, March 19, 2013
good

services is good
6.7
every thing is good but should provide free wifi in the room.
Report this review
Pun Y. Couples China, March 18, 2013
Clean and comfortable

economic and clean
6
comfortable, clean, the staff polite and friendly
Report this review
Cheong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
no free wifi in room. lobby area superb slow

free shuttle bus. but too long for once
5
just for stay. nothing special or extractive. Just a short distance to Galaxy and Venetian Casino if by cab MOP30-35
Report this review
Kason F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
So So with reasonable price

Reasonable Price, Good Location
4.7
Report this review
Nikhil B. Couples India, March 17, 2013
Can get better options in this price

Spacious room, big bathroom, interior
5.7
At the time of check-in we were informed that they don't have double bedroom, I book hotel about 1 month in advance and requested for double bed but got disappointed. They also asked me for HK$500 as deposit. Hotel is located in the city near to jockey club but its around 1.5 KM from Venetian, if you take taxi then they charge you around HK$30. Hotel interior is quiet nice but I feel in this price there are lot of better options available.
Report this review
Ng A. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

Free upgrade to King size bed. Friendly staff. Comfortable Bed
8
Except for the location, this hotel is adequate and comfortable. Good value for money.
Report this review
Mok K. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
a nice and economical hotel

clean, economical, convenient location
7.7
Report this review
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
Nice and easy to reach

Nothing is specially good about the hotel considering it's a four-star hotel.
4.7
What more can I say about the service when I had to make five phone calls (two to the operation and three to the room service) in 30 minutes to get the locked fridge open? That's is ridiculous!
Report this review
Karim H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Fantastic Hotel and Staff

Staff, Location and Price
8.3
I was on a three day business trip to Macau/Hong Kong travelling from Thailand. The Grandview Hotel is a nice hotel located approximately 15 minutes from Macau International Airport. Upon arrival was greeted by friendly staff who streamlined my check in within 5 minutes of arrival. Had a non smoking room on the 14 floor. The room was basic but very clean and tidy. Excellent size room overlooking the Macau race track. I cannot commend the staff more highly during my stay at the hotel. The duty manager - Mr. Ahmed and front door staff were super friendly and helpful getting me a taxi for a meeting in the city. I would definitely recommend Grandview Hotel to anyone on a short vacation to Macau.
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 1759 reviews Next page
Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilities in Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilities in Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesGrandview Hotel Macau - Reception and LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05