My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino
Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Michael K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Hotel room big and cosy
6
Hotel room nice. Hotel staff for check out very slow as they take their own time to perform check out for hotel guest. Reception staff is very helpful.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Easy to access
7.3
I was traveling with my friend and her family. The reason we choose to stay in this hotel is because the price, which meet with our budget. We just expect to have a clean room to stay, nothing more, luckily, everything was every well, the room was nice and clean, the most important point, comfortable. If I go to Macau next time, I will also choose to stay jn this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Since it do not have shuttle bus, we need to take the public bus. But it just have the bus stop near the hotel, so it is not a big deal.
Atchara S. Business travelers Thailand, June 5, 2012
A little far from the center but the room is huge

Big room
6.3
Overall is good. The hotel is far from city center and entertainment areas.
Dejchard T. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2012
Great view

good hotel, poker room
8.7
Everything is good. I can reserve seats for dinner at Macau tower through operator from the phone in the room. However, the promotion is quite fake. It's not really but less than when you use in the casino. the bus to the airport always clouded. You will have to wait for the next bus.
Haibo W. Families with young children United States of America, June 2, 2012
nice hotel with friend staff

big room and clean
7.7
good experience and good location. very close to major casino and there are bus stations nearby. one supermarket closeby and other facilities are very close to the hotel. didnot get a chance to try the food in the restraurant because it is too late to open and there are plenty of tea restraurant nearby.
Magdalene E. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2012
Helpful staff

conveniently located near taipa village and the venetian
6.3
free shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel every half hour. room was big with comfortable bed. only a short taxi ride to taipa village, the venetian and hard rock hotel / city of dreams.
Beh Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Gamble Hotel

This hotel have casino, just walk in and play it.
5.7
this hotel is clean and have a nice view to race horse centre, services so so. but i not very happy with this hotel is without breastfast, wifi and no free mineral water provide, everthing need money, everythingneed pay, and hotel charge also not cheap.
James B. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2012
was nice!

Location
9
it was a nice Location close to everything Casino's Restaurant's etc. thou the bell boy's or concierge was the only people that helped us get directions and lend us their umbrella lolz, it was a pleasant stay... we get to see all the beautiful casinos just like Las Vegas P.S. if you plan to bring your laptop? you have to pay for internet.. :(
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: City of Dreams! and the rest next to it! :)
Nga Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2012
Nice room but no view from the room

Price reasonable and outstanding feel
7.7
Everything is good ,but remember that although make local call from the phone in room also need to pay for it.
Connie F. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Checking in was a breeze and no problem for early check in when room is available
10
Everyone is so helpful from the doorman, luggage handler to the front desk manager were all so friendly. Thank you speaks good English and is very friendly and helpful. We arrived early but got our room immediately. Housekeeping lady is superb too, got us a weighing machine and extra pillows with a friendly smile. The room is nice and comfortable, very good value for money indeed! Stayed in this hotel a second time and will be back again. Will not hesitate to recommend it to others!
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a casino within hotel Grandview. Nice and private, felt like our own private casino and the staff are always looking out to help patrons. Good for those who do not wish to stay out late and still enjoy gaming within the premises.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01