or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Ali A. Business travelers Turkey, December 3, 2012
its really good i mean really

clean , big room. fast
9
its really the good one i will go there next time for sure
Tanya S. Groups Australia, December 2, 2012
Pleasant staff, easy to find, close to everything

Close to the start of the Macau marathon and cheaper than many other hotels
7.3
It was a regular hotel for the price. Convenient for the start of the Macau marathon race a quick walk away.
Pei T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2012
It's grand!

The hotel lobby is a little crampy but the room is very clean and comfortable.
8
i enjoyed my stay here. i did not use the hotel facilities as i was there for the macau marathon. most of the time, i was outside.
Chung T. Groups Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Excellent location for Macau Marathon participants

Most things up to standard & particular like the location being close to Macau Olympic Stadium
7.3
I went to Macau for the annual Marathon, so naturally I wanted a hotel that is near to the start/finish point, i.e., Macau Olympic Stadium. In this regard the hotel is excellent! It took me less than 10 mins. on foot. Other things about the hotel are fine. There's free-wifi for the guest, but the coverage limits to the hotel lobby area. So one would find lots of people crowding in with their smartphones/ipads/etc... There are more expensive hotels in Macau but as mentioned I went there for the marathon, so this is the only one that I was interested in. As I went there during the marathon weekend, the price I paid must have been more expensive. Also, pls be noted that the guests are required to leave a refundable deposit during check in. I stayed for only one night and it was HKD500. The amt was fully refunded to me when I checked out.
Sat H. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Great location for marathon race venue

closest to my marathon race venue
7.3
Not situated in the most convenient part of Macaua but perfect location for the annual marathon race. Also great loctaion being close to the "food street" of Taipa. Hotel staff are generally nice & helpful. Breakfast was lousy (tried it two years ago and have not tried again since then).
Lum M. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Convenient location

Newly rennovated room, bus stop next to hotel
6.7
We chose this hotel because it's near to the starting point for Macau Marathorn, just a few minutes walk. Nowadays, it's not easy to get taxi in Macau. That's why with a bus stop next to the hotel with lot of buses passing by, this is very convenient to travel around. The lobby is old, yet staff service is good with this price. The room we stayed in was small, but it's rennovated and modernized, so pretty comfortable.
Deborah H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Very convenient and good value for money

Friendly and efficient check-in and check-out, clean and comfortable rooms, perfect location for the stadium
8
We were travelling to Macau for the marathon and wanted a hotel which was inexpensive and close to the stadium - the Grandview fit the bill perfectly. The staff were friendly and attentive and the rooms clean and comfortable. The food caters more to the Chinese market so we didn't eat there but we would stay again for sure.
Clinton L. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2012
good value. supermarkets close by.

good value. well located for sports stadium and macau marathon.
7.3
taxi's were hard to find, although not sure if this is due to the hotel location or macau in general. there is a hotel shuttle bus to the ferry terminal which is handy. supermarket and 7 eleven very lose which is convenient. good value for solo or business traveller. not much by way of facilities for families but good value option if you just want somewhere decent and roomy without spending too much.
Xu Y. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
clean and comfortable hotel

clean and value for money
7.7
We stayed there as it is only 5 min walking to the stadium where we participated a sport event. The staff are friendly and the room is comfortable. The only problem is the concierge is not helping guests to get taxi.
Juan C. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
Good hotel and value for money

See through bathrooms a plus if you have a companion
7
The rooms were nice and ample sized, not cramped and there's plenty of space. No free wifi though, you have to pay to use internet. Bathroom was awesome since it's see through. You get a good value room for the price you pay. The hotel location is just a little bit away from the action, but a short walk towards Galaxy hotel. Hotel lobby can be improved though, no wow factor. But hallways and rooms are nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Galaxy hotel is just a short 5-10 minute walk from this hotel. Go there to gamble, eat, shop, or simply just be entertained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06