Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3420 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3420)
Sort by:
Sara T. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Clean and tidy, housekeeping is very nice.

the room size is big, the air circulation is fine, no bad smell, room clean and tidy.
9
with hotel shuttle bus, early check in and late check out is provided. Reception OK, but the housekeeping staff is very nice, i have asked for many extra things like shampoo and pillow and towel. As whenever i feel not clean or comfortable, i will ask for change, as i remember, i call them for more than 3 times in 2 days, and everytime with smiling.
Restaurant Tip: there is semi-buffet in the hotel building, price about $65 and very good, a variety of dessert and fruits, all you can eat :)
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
Not swanky but a good spot for walking around

Location, inexpensive
6.3
We have stayed here a couple of times on weekend trips from Mainland China. We like this side of Macau as the old part of town has great spots to eat and this place is walkable. I recommend afternoons at the racetrack for the interesting atmosphere and being able to get super close to the horses.
Restaurant Tip: Petisqueria & Mexicana
Nilo C. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Rooms was okay . Location and accessability was ok

Rooms was clean and service was ok
7
Communication was a bit a problem very few staff knows how to speak english. If youre travelling late evening I advice you get hotel address from the front desk as taxis dont know how to speak english .
Travel tip: Take the bus in the morning as travelling is easy using the public tansportation. Use exact change and get familiar with the coin denomination. In the evening better use taxi if youre traveling more than one as the area is very near each other
Reynaldo I. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Decent hotel great people from the reception area.

In the centre.
7.7
the hotel was nice. the reception people were nice and can speak english quite well. there was a confusion with our room service order, i guess the kitchen staff were not so nice because they dropped our call few times, maybe because they do not know how to speak english, but i guess it is rude just to drop the call. the customer service was also okay, they guided us quite well. the room itself is decent, decent size maybe compare to hk room sizes, it was clean enough, one thing we noticed is that there were some hairs in the toilet and it was not ours.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is located in the centre. Easy to get a taxi.
Yeo H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Room was good but far from city

Great services and clean room
7.3
Room is upgrade to premium room with sea view, overall room is clean and have a comfortable bed. Walking distance to a famous street, is only 15 minute walk but far from Macau city.
Restaurant Tip: Have some good portuguese restaurant nearby hotel
Helen S. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2012
nice hotel with duplex room options

nice frontage and near Venetian
8.3
It was a pleasant stay . Staffs are generally quite pleasant !
Mark S. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Good value for money

Clean, room is on the big side, price good
6.7
located a bit off centre, around 10 mins walk to Cotai downtown and 20 mins walk to Venetian; because of the location it might be hard to get a taxi (taxi is hard to get anyway in Macau during weekend) Newly renovated room is pleasant and modern, price is good but service is only so-so
Oi C. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Good Value for money

free transfer to pier, nice clean room
7.7
It has free transfer to the main pier, also the Taipar pier. Big room and nice food!
Gary K. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2012
spacious and clean room

suitable for families with budget
9.7
Never thought of my budget can actually stay in this hotel. Spacious, clean and nice. The staff there are all very helpful and friendly. If i have a choice again to be in macau, i will go book here again. :)
Rita M. Solo travelers Lebanon, November 10, 2012
Very nice, clean, and comfy.

big rooms, cleanliness, service.
9.7
One of the best hotels in Macau for this budget. Clean, comfy rooms, and excellent service. Even though it is located in Taipa,it has a private shuttle bus, and is near to a bus stop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03