or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3546 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3546)
Sort by:
Tsz S. Families with older children China, August 15, 2014
better than expected

better than expected
6
Mei Y. Business travelers China, August 14, 2014
unexpected

clean comfortable convenient
8.7
Jacqueline U. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
macau visit

they have filipino staff, near bus station
6
Disappointed because no wifi acces, noisy guests
Henry S. Business travelers British Indian Ocean Territory, August 11, 2014
Frank opinion
5.3
Hotel misrepresented , Should be rated two and one half star at best. Would you believe they even charged for WI F1 connection to my room !! Food was disgusting and staff refused to bill the meal to my room . I had to pay for it separately I was entertaining important guests from the Jockey Club , so you can imagine how I felt. They also noted the poor quality of the food. .
Tan J. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Location wise conveient

Casino, Clean room, Conveient
7
Nan L. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2014
clean, reasonable price, service is good

clean, reasonable price, service is good
7.3
Wan T. Families with young children China, August 8, 2014
Not great but comfortable stay

nice staff, clean, supermarket downstairs
6.3
Our stay was short but it was comfortable. The room was a bit small though, and was a bit overpriced considering the poor view. There are supermarket and restaurants downstairs which is convenient. Overall, it was ok.
Lam S. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, helpful staff and comfort
6
Lam S. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Good Hotel

Good View, Good Staff & good price
6
Man C. Couples China, August 1, 2014
Newly decorated, clean, good at price

The room and toilet are clean. Although I was told the decoration is several years ago, the overall view is new.
4.3
Gooda at price and I shall consider this hotel next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02