or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3415 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3415)
Sort by:
Lauren O. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Clean, spacious hotel

Very comfortable and large room, great rainwater shower
7.7
Our stay was very easy here. Rooms were nice and big, comfortable bed, quiet. We didn't eat at all here or need to use the internet or facilities as we were out exploring Macau. The location isn't Central, however taxi's were cheap and easy enough to come by. It turns out there is a shuttle from the HK ferry terminal but we couldn't find any signage at the ferry or on the hotel website.
Irene Y. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2012
Comfortable hotel and services with a smile

Big and clean, convenient and comfortable, good service and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel room is very well maintained and very clean. The location of the hotel is also very accessible. The environment of the place is very quiet. The staff there are very friendly and provided good services to me. However I would want to suggest you to provide more shuttle buses to different places like大三巴, etc.
Rungnapa T. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2012
Clean Room, Nice spots

ใกล้สนามบิน ร้านสะดวกซื้อรายรอบ
8.7
Clean room , nice location, large king size bed, nice bathroom, clean carpet. I give 8/10 points. Anyway, I got the quite high price because of last minute booking if I had got the lower price, that would be perfect.
Daniel M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Great rooms but location not so Convinient

Spacious, clean and modern rooms
7.3
The stay was good however a little difficult to go to other parts of Macau because quite difficult to get taxi and location not so good.
Hotel Feature Tip: take bus mt4 to go to venetian.
Douglas J. Couples New Zealand, October 2, 2012
in deed a grand view of jockey club

good room, convenient, dim sum breakfast ok, nice pool and gym
8
all good, staff helpful except old battleaxe by the pool
Restaurant Tip: tuk tuk thai in taipa old village
Charles B. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
Hotel was very average.

Beds were clean and extremely comfortable. Great night sleep.
6.7
Arrived at the hotel , requested a double bed but was given two Twins instead due to hotel being fully booked. Room was very Average as was the rest of the hotel. Nothing special. Staff were Courteous. Free wifi in the lobby but not in the room. Best point were the beds were very comfortable which was great For me.
Restaurant Tip: Food very average in the hotel.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Nice hotel with easy access

Nice hotel with easy access
9
Nice hotel in Taipa, very easy to access, the bus right outside the hotel can take you to anywhere in Macau; the Chinese restaurant inside is not recommended.
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
good value in macau

good value, location not bad
7.3
frendly staff. facilities not too new, but good value for a short business stay. it is in between macau and taipa, so need to take taxi there.
Ken H. Couples September 30, 2012
Good price and comfortable hotel

Good value
6.3
The location of the hotel is in walking distance to "Goon Ya Street" which means there are lots of food choices around. The hotel lobby is a bit tacky but the rooms and corridor are all renovated and classy. It's not bad for short stay as the price for this hotel is not that expensive. However, if you look for cool casino inside the hotel, this one may not be your choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Goon Ya Street, many different food choices are available.
Connie F. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2012
Grand view indeed

Good size and comfortable room
9.7
This is my third stay in this hotel and going to make it my regular hotel in Macau. We were upgraded and got rooms facing the race course, hills and sea. The rooms are great, big and clean with comfortable beds. The Chinese restaurant on the 2nd floor serves good food and reasonably priced too. The restaurant staff are probably the most polite people we met in Macau. There are supermarkets and local eateries behind the block. Buses and taxis can be found beside the hotel for easy transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06