or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3261 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3261)
Sort by:
Olga V. Groups May 12, 2012
Free shuttle bus

Free shuttle bus
7
The hotel is rather old. The location is not close to the central part of Macau, but free hotel shuttle bus can easily solve this problem (it goes 2 or 3 times an hour to the Ferry Terminal Station and back to the hotel). Size of a room is rather big (in comparison with hotels of Hong Kong) All in all, the hotel fits the payment for a room number. No free Internet. Several floors were renovated while my stay, so you can be lucky accommodated in new and fresh room numbers while your stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can spend here 1-3 nights.
Lee Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 8, 2012
Good !

Large space and nice decoration
7
This was my first time to live in Grandview Hotel in Macau. I got impressive memory about its service and the room space with this price. The ventilation was good. The bed sheets were clean. Only the inconvenience was the location. But it was still easy to get into there. I am sure i would recommend to my family and my friends for the trip.
Sieun K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 7, 2012
Okay to stay several nights.

the location is fine.
7.3
Macau doesn't have any proper place for a single traveller. That was why I had to choose the hotel for myself. Even though I was staying alone, it was not so high price provided by Agoda.. It was okay. I had been though quite tough time in Hong Kong from the squeezing room, so I was quite satisfied with this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It was hard for me to taking a bus myself at first, but you're gonna be get used to just once after. Just remember, Centre and Taipa.
Hee C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Good and quick service but not for english speaker

Friendly and helpful staff and quick service
8
The hotel is near to the best casinos in Macau - Venetian and Galaxy. There is a bus from the Macau ferry terminal to the hotel - everything is very well organized. The bus starts every 30 min during the day from the hotel. but no shuttle bus to airport. room is clean. Far from downtown, need to take taxi or bus to visit downtown, shuttle bus to ferry terminal only.walking 15min to 20min to venetian / galaxy.
Niko D. Families with young children Slovenia, May 3, 2012
nice hotel near airport

big room, very clean, very good bads,
9
very nice hotel near airport. for this price you got very nice room. the stuf are nicely.
Shamsher S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2012
good location and spacious rooms

size of rooms
8.3
i have stayed here a couple of times during my travels to Macau and will strongly reccomend to any of my friends.
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2012
Location is fine. Service is not up to standard...

Location
5
Their service are not Good at all. We r given a very old room, and it's so different from what we booked and saw. Place r kind of roudy. Too many drank guest ard and not smiling face at all. Not going back there again.
Ho N. Couples Canada, May 1, 2012
not happy

room was nice
4.7
Room was nice but price was too high. Service was poor. Elevator to top floor was difficult to use. No English support from door man. Taxi was very seldom. Wait over 40 minutes to get a taxi. I will more than likely not stay here again.
Travel tip: Poor location for taxi. Service not very good.
Hsin L. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
great location

Location was near attractions
7.3
The location is near many famous hotels and casinos like Venetian, Galaxy hotel and city of dreams, all about 5 min away from each other. Room size was reasonable. The service staff can't really speak english or chinese, mostly in cantonese. As some levels are smoking levels, the room do smell a bit like smoke, but overall was ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You definitely have to visit city of dreams, the place that has the show "House of Dancing Waters". The performance was fantastic and definitely worth the money.
Susan L. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2012
Nice hotel but staff not so friendly

hotel room
5.3
I love the stay there but due to the location, there is no free shuttle bus from airport to hotel via hotel to airport. Thus it's a bit troublesome for us to travel. Plus when we ask some of the staff about certain places in Macau for sight-viewing and eating place, none of your staff able to answer and their looks doesn't seem friendly too. But i love the hotel room, it's perfectly greatly done up/

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05