or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3609 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3609)
Sort by:
Jiheui S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2012
its just okay

a bit far from the main city
4.3
Vincent T. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Good Location, a short taxi ride to Galaxy Macau

Room is big, comfortable and clean
7.7
The hotel workers are friendly and helpful. Although the hotel outlook looks old, but the interior is nice and pleasant. It is located at the small town of Taipa and short taxi ride to Galaxy and Venetian. There is 2 grocery stores, a few great restaurant and convenient stores just a walking distances from the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Steamboat, Local Restaurant
Yat S. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
happy experience

fast check-in & out, friendly staff, and good location
7.3
Tony T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
good value for money hotel

nice location
9.7
i will choose to stay this hotel again,room big clean comfort,staff friendly,front desk.a very comfort hotel and the macau bus stop just beside the hotel,take route 33 can go many places.
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
good location
8.3
excellent staff, and good location, rooms are in decent condition
Yin M. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Great for upgrade service

Upgrade my package for free
8
i would like to take advantages of this chance to say Thank You to your staff. i still remember that i arrived GrandView hotel at 1am Sunday, and i knew that GrandView hotel was fully booked at that night. Therefore, I felt worried that night. I appreciate the check-in service provided, which upgrade my package to executive class without any charges and extend the check-out time to 2pm. Those execellent services provided are beyond my expectation and i would recommend my friends to choose GrandView hotel. Thanks.
Shopping Tip: those gifts are so cute and i love them all. must buy! "slot mini machine"
Kar P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Big spacious room

Big room with Jacuzzi
5.7
Big and spacious room with jacuzzi. Suitable for family. Free wifi on reception level only.
Alyssa L. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
Wonderful Hotel with great service

spacious rooms, good value for your money, clean bathrooms, comfortable beds, near a lot of tourist destinations
8.3
The hotel was easy to find. Just a few steps away from the four-faced buddha with lots of supermarkets and eatery surrounding it. The bus stop is just outside the hotel which is good since you're gonna have to take the bus to go around macau and the taipa/cotai/coloane area. The hotel is quite near The Venetian Hotel, Galaxy Hotel, and City of Dreams which are prime tourist destinations. Also, they have complimentary drinks unlike the hotel we stayed in in Hong Kong. All in all I'll give it an 8/10 rating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to get a Macau Tour Guidd book which they provide for free. It was extremely helpful. It helped reach the places we want to go to since it told us what buses to take and believe me there are so many buses its confusing!
Tak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
Grandview Hotel

good service
8.3
hotel's staff can provide a good service for me. this hotel near on food street, it can let the tourist easily to find a good food.
Anabela J. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Easy accessible in residential area

Clean and tidy bathroom
7.3
Renovation in progress. We wanted a double room but were suggested twin since they finished renovating them and the facilities were better than the old rooms. Staff were polite and smile. We were nicely treated. Transfer service to Taipa Ferry Terminal is provided upon request. I would recommend this hotel for leisure travelers.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to the only famous shopping and dinning street in Taipa, Rua da Cunha.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03