or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3260 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Lee J. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2012
Pleasant Hotel, but location not too fantastic

Clean Rooms
5.7
Nice sizeable room, but expect to pay for amenities. No free internet.
Cavin N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2012
comfortable and kinky hotel

overall i think it was an enjoyable stay at the hotel. the size of the room is spacious, the bathroom have a see through wall from the bed, which is kind of unique experience for me.
6.3
It was a comfortable stay overall. I like the room personally due to the see through wall into the bathroom, which i felt quite interesting. There was also free shuttle bus to the jetty.
Wanvimol P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 19, 2012
Clean

Nearly Super Market
8.3
Clean and Comfortable. Safety for my life. A lot of Chinese tourists. But I enjoy living there.
Hotel Feature Tip: I enjoy city life.
Ho R. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Grandview without view

Nice lobby
7
Location is quite centralize & number of interesting eateries nearby. Spacious room & nostalgic decor. Good hotel if you want to explore the town & not enjoy the hotel facilities ;)
Nanthikarn P. Groups Thailand, March 14, 2012
Clean room, not expensive

clean room, full equipments
8.7
This hotel near four face buddha, thia area have many restuarants, 3 supermarkets, 7-11. and have shutter bus to ferry. This time is renovate but staff told me when check-in. In face it's okay, noicey not disturb. In the room very clean with full equipmnet. when i check out, the hotel give me egg roll for souvinier.
Restaurant Tip: many restaurant is this area
Grisha P. Solo travelers Bulgaria, March 13, 2012
Very quiet hotel, near to the best casinos

nice and large rooms, friendly staff, good location
9.3
The hotel is very nice, comfirtable and the staff is very friendly. The hotel is near to the best casinos in Macau - Venetian and Galaxy. There is a bus from the Macau ferry terminal to the hotel - everything is very well organized. The bus starts every 30 min during the day from the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Casino, Casino, Casino - what else do you need when you are in Macau. For the day activities, you can use the bus stop , near to the hotel to go everywhere. Enjoy.
Gaurav J. Couples India, March 6, 2012
Ok hotel, not for english speaking travellers

Nice rooms........
5.3
We reached the hotel in the evening. There was pick up available at the macau ferry terminal, but the driver was very rude. This rudeness could be seen across the hotel staff. They dont even provide complimentary water. The funny part is they have provided tea/coffee maker int he room but no sugar or coffee satchets are provided!!! you have to buy it !!! We have stayed across the world in so many hotels but never come across this innovative sales technique !! overall the staff is not conversant with basic english, so if you dont know chinese stay off this hotel.......Big disappointment......
Colin C. Couples Canada, March 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel

very clean and nice view of horse race track, nice size bed and remote controls
7.3
really enjoyed the stay, the room was fair size, friend like the slippers. easy to operate the tv and air con. the only complete was far from the main casios. cost too much for taxi back and forth.
Adnard L. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2012
average hotel with a small casino

next to the hotel have one supermarket
5.7
the room is clean and not that small, if compare to hongkong hotel. when I'm staying during march of 2012, the hotel is doing upgrading so there is some noise early in the morning until evening.
Shopping Tip: you can get your titbit, fruits or drink just walk around 5 mins there is a big supermarket for you to shop. if you want to go hongkong by ferry then the hotel have the service bus to bring you somewhere nearby for free of charge to the ferry terminal.
Wan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2012
Clean and simple

Good location
7.3
Good location for working around Cotai Area with a relatively economic budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08