My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3259 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3259)
Sort by:
Hsieh H. Families with older children Taiwan, February 28, 2012
No free shuttle service to airport

Location is not bad, rate is satisfying
5.3
Room is fine and clean at least. I recommend this hotel to those who are limited in travelling budgets and are not so much into boutiques and fancy shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far away from Venetian and Galaxy. And a bus stop is just few steps. One can go to south or north. The breakfast is bad, better go out.
Yee W. Groups China, February 28, 2012
Nice Hotel with reasonable price

convenient traffic to go everywhere
7.3
missed the shuttle bus from ferry pier, so took public bus to the hotel. just 10 mins distance and the hotel is located next to bus stop (with 3 mins walking distance). the room was okay and we had upgraded to a delux room with the view facing the horse-racing, which was so nice. overall, the room was okay and the room price is very reasonable and acceptable.
Tam W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2012
Wonderful Sleep

valuable 4 star hotel
6.7
The room is very clean and tidy. We can see horse racing through the window. Walkable distance to 氹仔食街&威尼斯人& Galaxy. there is a bus stop right outside the hotel, we take a bus to the Macau City Center.
Seck T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Comfortable n nice location

Free shuttle bus from hotel to ferry terminal
8
the room is big n comfortable. there hv free shuttle bus to ferry terminalat macao. you can also take bus to taipa, it can reach the hotel also. the hotel have their casino as well.
Mayumi M. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
Very good location

Clean and comfy beds nice food
10
They had offered a late checkout of 12nn which is okay. Staffs are very accommodating.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can avail of taxi anytime.
Yeoh K. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Grandview Hotel

Helpful Hotel Staff, Big and Clean room
5.7
Can be considered as a worth money hotel due to it is located at Co-Tai instead of Macau which is closer to Grand Lisboa Casino, Wynns Casino. You have to take bus/taxi to reach Macau through their three bridges.
Nightlife Tip: Nothing special around the hotel
Hartono P. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2012
Lovely and quiet hotel

The location is quiet, yet near a bus stop, and 7 Eleven, big room with excellent bathroom
9
I stay with this hotel for 1 night only, got room at 11th floor, and it's a room with Macau Jockey Club race course view, wich is nice. Not far from Venetian, and easy bus access to Largo do Senado and the ferry terminal (although there's a free hotel shuttle). I definitely like to stay in this hotel again if I'm going to Macau, considering the price, I think it's a real deal.
Omprakash D. Solo travelers India, February 23, 2012
Value for money

Quite in the centre place of Macau.
9
stay was good. the rooms are of decent size. only thing which i didnt like was they took a deposit of hkd or if someone was to charge their credit card, they said that the refund would come after say about 10 days. i didnt want to take a hit on the currency and hence paid is cash. but on the whole, the experience was very decent
Lenard J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2012
Perfect rooms for travellers

I like the style of the room and also the free wi-fi for 3 hours.
9
we checked-in so late like around 11 o'clock in the evening but we were able to catch the last shuttle going to the hotel. i like the staff of the hotel because they are trying their best to speak and understand the english language though they are chinese. if you will ask them questions, definitely they can give you a good response with options. the only thing i hate about our stay there was when the driver of the shuttle bus going back to macau ferry left us without any notice.but generally, everything is perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: They got small but nice casino at the ground floor and also nice room to stay in.
Mee F. Families with young children United States of America, February 14, 2012
Great location but very small room

small room, bad condition.
2
disappointing after check in, the room we saw in the internet and the real we stay is totally out of my expectation.
Nightlife Tip: a lot of nightingale surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03