or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3260 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Clean and tidy hotel

Clean
8
very nice hotel quite clean and tidy. close to walking street in taipa. however very hard to catch taxi. free shuttle available every hour. quite reasonable hotel
Li L. Families with young children China, January 26, 2012
good

nothing special
6
We were there in new year period.The room is expenseive. The hotel is very old but equipped. Shuttle bus to ferry and buses are very convenient.
Henry L. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2012
Well located

good location, clean and nice looking hotel, great customer service
8.7
The hotel may not look impressive outside but the interiors are okay..clean,looks like newly renovated and the staff polite. The buffet breakfast offered simply needs a LOT of improvement- menu should be expanded..when one is reads BUFFET we expect a wider range of choices..and delicious and appealing at that.
Liauw C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2012
lovely hotel n great location, good service.

deliciuos food, great price.
8.7
Great location to go to other casino close by, e.g. Venetian hotel, galaxy.
Henry L. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2012
good location

good location, nice clean hotel, excellent customer service, nice in-room amenities
8.7
The accessability of the hotel to the nearby interesting sites make it a good place to stay. It's clean and in-room provisions okay.
Rena T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2012
Very happy with stay

walking distance to venetian, galaxy and cod. bus stand was right in front of hotel.
8.7
the team was very helpful even though they could not speak proper english. everyone attempted to help and gave accurate directions. room was nice and clean. the location is good. hotel shuttle forgot us and came back to get us again. would stay there again. gymnasium was basic but good.
Chan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 23, 2012
Simple, Basic with Good Price

Value for Money
7.3
I booked a standard double room for the Lunar New Year eve.The room is not too small but comfortable and clean. Funny thing is the bathroom has a two-way glass and my daughter joked it's for people to watch the TV when bathing! The check-in time is supposed to be 15:00 but I went to the hotel and got my room at around 13:00. Booking though Agoda, I got 3 hours free wifi. I also received a box of egg rolls when checking out while waiting for them to check if the room was okay. I guess there have been guests taking away hotel accessories. The hotel is in residential area but within walking distance to the tourist spots like Venetian and Galaxy. Overall, good experience and value for money.
Jennielynne R. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2012
Great location, mediocre staff

good location. accommodating staff
7
the staff didn;t bother to inform us to make reservations for the petronas twin tower tour, and we stayed for only 2days in kl, so our trip wasn't maximized. otherwise, the hotel was great
Antonio A. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2012
Nice Bed Simple and Elegant

soft bed
6.3
Next time will be back again. Nice bed and the room is good enough. The standard is high compare to other chinese hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Before you check-out make sure to check nothing missing or else they will go after it even you didnt take anything.
Yeo S. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2012
nice hotel but location not so good

room clean
6.3
the place is near to taipa famous food / shopping for tourism. However location to other famous hotel is not so convenient and it took me 15mins to wait for next taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08