My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3235 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3235)
Sort by:
Pui W. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2012
A nice stay

Clean and tidy rooms
7.7
the room was very clean and tidy, seemed recently decorated. there was a small casino in the hotel. there were a supermarket, convenient store and some local food stalls. but it was far from the tourist spots. it is alright if you need a quiet and simple place for your vacation.
Sooduck C. Business travelers South Korea, January 11, 2012
Great location. Good access to key attractions.

Good location to access both Taipa and Macau main island. There are number of buses going to key spots of the region.
9.7
My stay was very pleasant. All the front desk staffs have no problem in communicating in English, and their attitude are very nice, too. I was fortunately assigned to an executive floor and had a nice view of the city.
Grace L. Groups Hong Kong, January 8, 2012
comforting

N/A
6.7
Comfortable hotel. My room is renovated with horse race view. For HK people staying in Macau, just want a neat and tidy room for overnight stay. It's ok for girls.
Yung F. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2012
Spacious Room with complimentary local food

Racecourse neighboured
8
Late check-in on that night, still able to have the room I requested: non-smoking floor, double bed. The room seems newly refurbished. Surprised that the hotel gifted me a local snack while check-out. It is a gift for all online booking!
Sai H. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2012
cheap hotel rate among macau

near to venetian
7.7
i paid more than for this hotel room, but in the hotel room there isn't any drinking water provided, i drank the mineral water provided because i thought it is free, but at the end they charge me for that. there is no free internet, wifi usage is chargable too.
Chichoy Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2012
Re : Amazing Hotel

new & nice decoration
7.3
it was a surprise to me as the room rate was very reasonable but unexpected to have such nice & clean hotel. i can say - when i stayed there although just for 1-night, i felt very comfortable and relax and enjoyable.
Restaurant Tip: if take the taxi for around 5-10mins, will reach a street with a lot of diff local / portgual restruant. the most famous would be "crab congee"... if you are a trouist, you should try on that..
Yeung P. Couples China, January 1, 2012
Good for budget travel

Reasonable price and good location
7
We stayed at the executive room which is quite spacious and nice, price is reasonable for new year period. Location is good with bus stop just outside the hotel for travel to anywhere in Macua, just few minutes walk to the shopping area of Taipa for food and souvenior. Just few minutes bus ride to the Venetian to enjoy our concert. However, no hotel shuttle from Taipa pier to hotel, and staff at front desk are quite rude.
Chotika R. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2012
Nice and service mind

Close to galaxy and venetian casino
8
it's a small hotel and quiet,but perfect to relax when you tried on boating from hong kong. it's my first choice to reserve on the next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to galaxy and Venetian. You can walk around 10-15mins.
Donna C. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great location and comfortable rooms

Had free shuttle to macau ferry station which had transfers to all the major casinos, it also had a bus stop right outside which made going around really convenient. I love the bed and the rooms were very clean and new.
7
However, the staff need to be more accommodating and need to work on their English. A few of the guest seemed pissed with their lack of customer service skills. They also did not help us with our luggage despite being all women. Only a few of the staff, particularly the two young bellboys, spoke English well. There were also some rude staff in the restaurant. They should offer a taxi bay or service for their customers. Lastly, I didnt like that we had a tub, it often overflowed and made it messy to take a bath.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the free shuttle to get to all the major casinos. They have a schedule posted then you can take that to the Macau ferry, once there take the free shuttles to all the major casinos across the different islands. Take bus 33 right outside the hotel and get down in the cultural center where St Paul's ruins is located.
Lee E. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2012
Friendly staffs, hotel room is clean & nice.

Room is very neat
7.7
Very relax hotel with bus stop just right outside for easy travel to other part of macua. Very near to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03