My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino
Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3077 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3077)
Sort by:
Natalie B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2011
Very nice rooms

The suite was lovely!!
8.3
clean and quiet. good location right by the race track. close to city of dreams and venetian but much less expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Forget the breakfast and go somewhere else!!
Carson W. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2011
top class hotel

Hotel View, horse racing turf club.
10
Great customer service. Great hotel facilities. Convenience. Free shuttle service to harbour.
Leslie L. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2011
Nice hotel with accomodating staff

Accomodating staff, clean rooms
6.7
The hotel is typical but the rooms are clean. The front desk entertained our request to be transferred to another floor because we weren't comfortable staying on the 13th floor. Also got free Macau cookies for booking online. They have a shuttle to the ferry terminal and the location is near most attractions.
Chi S. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2011
Hotel & service with smile

room is nice & clean, bell boy is very friendly & helpful
7
The location is very convenience, its is a great location. Hotel are clean & look nice.
Chi S. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2011
Hotel & service with smile

room is nice & clean, bell boy is very friendly & helpful
7.7
The hotel location is very convenience & its a great location. Lovely hotel & its clean & nice, bell boy is very friendly
Wei K. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2011
Nice and clean hotel , but bad location.

Clean
5.3
The casino inside the hotel is small with very few people. No complimentary drinks for rooms lower than 15th floor. No free internet access in the hotel.
Ma. M. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2011
Your money's worth

clean rooms and accomodating staff.
8.7
My family stayed at this hotel for an overnight stay. It is a very convenient place, very near the venetian hotel. There is a supermarket just at the back of the hotel where you can have last minute purchases. We were not impressed though with the free hotel bus ride to the wharf. we thought that being guests of the hotel we were to be given priority to board the bus but it turned out we had to hustle our way just to get a seat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: taxi cab to venetian hotel costs only about 25 yuan. the gondola ride at the venetian was great.
Ai T. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2011
Good hotel and service good as well

Room is spacious and very clean and room service is very prompt as well.
7.7
Only there is no view at all from the hotel room. Very stuffy air at the lobby due to the smoke coming from the casino.
Shopping Tip: Can get anything u want around this hotel eg 7-11 store and a small supermarket quite convenient to move around, buses are round the corner to take you to some sightseeing places.
Sansanee T. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2011
"Good price and nice room"

Room is clean and quite new. The price is fair.
7.3
I got what I expected. The only thing that bother me is the cigarette smoke. People smoke everywhere even in the elevator!!!
Weng D. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2011
nice hotel and lobby hotel staff very accomodating

staff always talk with a smile
8.7
comfortable rooms and hotel is situated in a nice location, staff always wear a smile even if it hard for them to speak in english, lobby of the hotel is very clean and well lighted. Rooms are big and beds are comfy. Bathroom is cute with a transparent wall of the bathtub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01