My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino
Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Ai T. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2011
Good hotel and service good as well

Room is spacious and very clean and room service is very prompt as well.
7.7
Only there is no view at all from the hotel room. Very stuffy air at the lobby due to the smoke coming from the casino.
Shopping Tip: Can get anything u want around this hotel eg 7-11 store and a small supermarket quite convenient to move around, buses are round the corner to take you to some sightseeing places.
Sansanee T. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2011
"Good price and nice room"

Room is clean and quite new. The price is fair.
7.3
I got what I expected. The only thing that bother me is the cigarette smoke. People smoke everywhere even in the elevator!!!
Weng D. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2011
nice hotel and lobby hotel staff very accomodating

staff always talk with a smile
8.7
comfortable rooms and hotel is situated in a nice location, staff always wear a smile even if it hard for them to speak in english, lobby of the hotel is very clean and well lighted. Rooms are big and beds are comfy. Bathroom is cute with a transparent wall of the bathtub.
Cassie L. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Good Hotel

Clean and big rooms
7.7
That's nothing to say about this hotel, overall my friends and me were satisfied with the hotel service, cleaness and the size of the room as well.
Sirivan S. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2011
Nice hotel, clean, spacious and it's cheap!!

Near the airport and ferry terminal
10
Our stay at this hotel was perfect! Can't wait to go back.
Khoo S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Hotel with great location

The rooms are clean nlooks marvellous
9.7
The hotel comes with good amenities and the pricing of it is very reasonable.The rooms are clean n upgraded,internet connection is good. The coffeeshop and the chinese restaurant serves good food. Around the vicinity of the hotel has a big supermarket and coffeeshops are around too.Taxis are easy to flagto go anywhere and makes it convenient to stay at this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at this hotel as the price is very reasonable with upgraded amenities.
Suriyati S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 31, 2011
Good hotel with a reasonable price

Good place to stay for sightseeing
6
good hotel, but the view from the window is not so nice. we travel with a 1y old baby, so go anywhere by taxi. Since Macau is not so big, so its not that expensive.
Tong Y. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
room is good but location and service are just fai

Room is big, clean and dity
6.3
room is big and clean. but the attitude of the staff were so poor. i arrive the hotel at 17:00, they told me my room was not yet ready, i could bot check in at that moment, which was extremely disappointing for travelers!! the lobby of the hotel just fair. location is ok, but not recommend for foreigners. i wont stay in this hotel again. thats my opinion.
Jaslyn L. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2011
Average hotel

Clean room
5.3
stayed 1 night in their executive room. it was rather expensive at for a night. reception attitude was bad during check in. room was ok with clean sheets and bathroom. location was fine and cabs were readily available. free shuttle to the ferry terminal was on time. overall an average stay.
Sheum S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2011
great location

nearby food stall
7
it is 1 of the best in the area no compain for the price i paid

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05