or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Ali A. Solo travelers Turkey, February 7, 2012
this price !!! the best

big and clean rooms
8.7
i think its like impossible with this price you can get like this hotel ! so clean kindly staff, big rooms all was good !
Lam H. Couples Hong Kong, February 4, 2012
Good Premiar Deluxe Room

The place is convenience.
6
Although the room is not too big, but it is comfortable for us.
Hau S. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Great hotel at convenient location

Room is clean and hotel location is convenient with free shuttle
7.3
It was my first trip to Macau. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel! We will come back to this hotel again.
Tack W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2012
Best Choice hotel in Taipa

Very clean and comfortable
9.3
Best choice hotel due to reasonable pricing and strategically located . Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Excellent after the renovation
Wu J. Families with young children China, February 2, 2012
the room need to up-date

new room is comfortable
6.3
some rooms is old and light is not very good, feel not good,hope the hotel change the light, make the room more bright
Travel tip: it is just ok
Chin F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2012
位置偏遠,但性價比高的酒店

大堂清潔
5.3
It is a good hotel in terms of the price. Lobby , rooms , hallways are quite clean. Receptionists are not really friendly and helpful. Room size is quite small and there is a little bit smelly. The hotel is located far away from tourist attractions and there is a lack of shuttle buses to pier. Anyway it is recommended to budjet travelers.
Shopping Tip: there is a supermarket nearby.
Ting C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 29, 2012
Relatively "cheap" during Chinese New Year

Price
4.7
The most inattentive bell service desk. Most guests are from China tour groups. They were very loud, threw their luggage in the middle of the lobby. Upon check-in, front desk asked for HKD$500 "key deposit" -- a ridiculous amount! So what if I lose the little plastic card? Would they really charge me HKD$500 for it? Option to pay for it in cash -- then you would get the cash upon checkout, or otherwise, it would take up to 3 weeks to refund to your credit card. Had to go out on the street to hail taxis since bell service existed as decoration only I suppose. Rooms were old and not impressive. No attractions within walking distance -- you need to take the cab everywhere. Only stayed here because all other hotels were insanely priced during Chinese New Year, but I felt like I definitely overpaid for this! Would not stay here again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Walk outside to hail a taxi because doormen don't do anything but chat with other staff.
Manuel A. Couples Spain, January 29, 2012
One of the most dissappointing hotels in Macau

Near to Venetian and Galaxy
2.7
For some reason (end of Chinese New Year Holidays) Macao was fully booked the night we stayed here. From a 10 day trip to Macao, Bangkok and Samui, this was the most expensive hotel even the others were all 5 star. to stay in this hole. Horrible attitude and treatment in the front desk when checking in at night (we had to wait for 10 minutes for the receptionist because she was having dinner behind). Breakfast is to forget, there is nothing around in the walking distance and the room is poor chinese standard. This is in reality a Chinese 3 star hotel. We just slept 6 hours there and tried to leave inmediately the day after
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not book this hotel unless is your last option.
Stephanie K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Rooms is comfortable and clean with nice lobby

Rooms
6.7
i had been staying there for 2 days.i feel very convenient for looking for the foods where just step out from lobby we can find easily the foods and bus station outside the hotel .
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Clean Room and nice staff from hotel
8.7
The hotel is located in Taipa and quite clean in the room. the staff in hotel quite polite and very professional. The only thing that i dont like is very hard to catch a taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02