or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3483 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3483)
Sort by:
Yu L. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
A Very Comfortable and Convinient Hotel

Room is comfy and spacious.
7
the hotel rooms are comfy and spacious. the room amenities are new. the locality of the hotel is near to the venetian. besides that, public transport is convinient as there is a bus stop just a stone throw a way from the hotel. the hotel provides in house mini bus transportation service to macau - hk jetty.
Weiling N. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Room is nice & beautiful
7.7
Only staff at the registration chk in chk out counter are not friendly. The rest of the staff standing at the lobby are all very nice. You can find helpfull bell boys if u had difficulties in finding your direction out of the hotel. Room are clean & nice. Comfortable beds. Unfortunately food in hotel itself doesnt seems very nice.
Weiling N. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2012
Nice Rooms

Classy room
7.3
The room are better than what i had expected. Very comfty beds, very clean as well. Though the staff at the check in/out counters are not friendly. But the lobby staff(like bellboys) are very helpful & friendly, always serving us with a smile on their face.
Leong H. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2012
Clean hotel. Staff service good.

Good location.
7.3
Have a small give of biscuit when check out surprising me.
Lok J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Big room but service line is bad

The room is big compare to other
5.7
the room is really big compare to other hotel, but the service line is really bad, we requested for taxi service, and they rejected us and asked us take our taxi by ourself.
Lok J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great service
8
The room is really small, yet it is very clean! the location is great!
Lee Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 16, 2012
Great Location

Friendly Staff
7.3
Hotel Reception & Bellman are friendly and helpful. They did guide me how to use the Public Bus to reach my next location.
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great hotel with great environments

Premium room
7.3
-hotel is very clean and tidy -the room is big and price is reasonable -but too bad no wifi provide
Olga V. Groups May 12, 2012
Free shuttle bus

Free shuttle bus
7
The hotel is rather old. The location is not close to the central part of Macau, but free hotel shuttle bus can easily solve this problem (it goes 2 or 3 times an hour to the Ferry Terminal Station and back to the hotel). Size of a room is rather big (in comparison with hotels of Hong Kong) All in all, the hotel fits the payment for a room number. No free Internet. Several floors were renovated while my stay, so you can be lucky accommodated in new and fresh room numbers while your stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can spend here 1-3 nights.
Lee Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 8, 2012
Good !

Large space and nice decoration
7
This was my first time to live in Grandview Hotel in Macau. I got impressive memory about its service and the room space with this price. The ventilation was good. The bed sheets were clean. Only the inconvenience was the location. But it was still easy to get into there. I am sure i would recommend to my family and my friends for the trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08