My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino
Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3079 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3079)
Sort by:
Keong Y. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Spacious Hotel and conveniently located

Friendly staffs
7.7
at the similar price, the room is almost double the size compare to a even a budget hotel in hong kong. the room is spacious, clean and i like the bathroom as it is design overlooking the bed room! as usual, most of the macau hotel provide free shuttle services to ferry terminal. local grocery and eating outlets are within walking distance. there is an in-house casino as well to cater the guess but unfortunately i did not try my luck here. the disadvantages are no free wifi and no complimentary drinks, even mineral water also chargeable! overall, i am satisfied with what i paid for.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2011
worthy to stay

room clean
8
room nice and clean, easy to reach from airport by public transport.
Hotel Feature Tip: in house casino
Noel D. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2011
Value for money, central hotel

value for money
8.7
Hotel within the residential area of Taipa and value for money. Rooms are decent and you can enjoy a nice stay within the residential area. Also contains casino within the hotel and lots of restaurant options nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to many casinos in Cotai area
Allan G. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2011
Great location with large room

King size bed and large room
10
Though the hotel is near the jetty, it looks old comparing to others in the vicinity. However, we were impressed by the room and bed sizes.
Devang T. Families with young children India, October 25, 2011
Lovely hotel with no english speaking staff.

location.
5
Good hotel and room problem is english speaking staff is not available as well as poor facilities for vegeterian people.
Nightlife Tip: Absulately safe to walk around in night. You can move around in between the hotels of macau in the buses of hotel free. Good quality buses and staff.
Jane L. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2011
very nice hotel

accommodating concierge & bellboys, fluent in english, spacious room
9.3
we had a very spacious room and the beds were very comfortable. the even had 2 pillow each bed, a plus point for pillow lovers like me.alhtough the physical structure is not that special, the service they provide in comparison w/ other chinese run hotel is far more warmer & friendlier.
Chim Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2011
Simply Hotel

Price cheap
6.3
Just for sleeping and working is good, location is near supermartket and bus station.
Rutchanoo D. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2011
Comfortable hotel

i like the type of room
6
room so comfortable, casino downstair too quiet but great for who don't like to play casino, restuarant around the hotel is too cheap and have a thai food also. 7/11 opposite the hotel, hard to get cap on the mid day.
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Service With A Smile

Clean
7.7
Nice hotel to stay, service with a smile. And the room is clean.
Ng W. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2011
Wonderful bed and clean hotel

Comfortable area
7.3
since i have been to macau for hundsren times, i think this hotel provides outstanding quality in such a reasonable price. i think the bed is wonderful, it is big (width: >165cm )and confortable. but don't expect good view and quality service (but acceptable) i haven't try the swimming pool but you can try it if you want to being watch their lifts are quite fast, there are 4 lifts in my level. for me, i would also choose this hotel for the next time. the schedule of shuttle bus for such a small hotel is quite reasonable and acceptable. you can transfer another shuttle bus provided by the other hotels for saving money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05