or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3261 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3261)
Sort by:
Michael B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2011
Good Refurbishment, large bedrooms

Excellent in-room amenities, great bed, nice view over Racetrack, shuttle buses to ferry on time.
7.7
In-house menus look tempting and good value; but too long to wait for mini-bar audit prior to check-out.
Restaurant Tip: walking distance to some excellent local restaurants
Kanika J. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2011
Friendly Service, Reasonable costs

Well connected
7.3
The hotel itself does not have much so it is quieter. But it is centrally located so you can reach the places of interest in no time. Its comfortable and away from the large crowds.
Hotel Feature Tip: Internet, breakfast, etc are not provided unless you specifically book for them.
Hin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Great Location and Convenience

Shuttle Bus, Surrounding Restaurants, Opposite Macau Jockey Club
8
The hotel located in Taipa and walking distance to Galaxy Hotel, Venetian and City of Dreams. Lots of eateries around the hotel and transportation are easy. Staffs are friendly and speaks English. The rooms are decent size and beds are comfortable. Will definitely be back if in Macau again.
Chris C. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2011
Good Value

Nice comfortable rooms
8
the grandview is right for value. the newly renovated rooms were clean and cozy and we found ourselves enjoying our stay there. though you'll have to take a taxi to any of the casinos we found that the distances and prices were reasonable. this hotel will definitely be on our list next time we visit macau
Shiben S. Business travelers India, December 6, 2011
Good Value for money

Good location - away from busy casinos
7
If you are looking for something little more relaxing then the hotel is a good stay . Taxi's are easy to find and within 10 minutes you can reach the central casino area.
Ng C. Solo travelers China, December 5, 2011
Valuable hotel

Good location
7.7
There is a shuffle from hotel to the ferry side.the room is big and clean.LCD TV and toliet is quite nice.The hotel is easy too find .the room make my feel relax and there have LAN for PC or wifi,but I am not sure about the charge,maybe have to ask the front counter stuff about the password.Can early check in if have free room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask them about the password and early check in can choose the better room
Sai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Quiet environment, good location

Quiet environment, good location
8.7
located near to venetian, quiet environment and good location, surrounded by condos and apartment.
Chris C. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2011
Good Value hotel

Value for money
8.3
Enjoyed our stay here. We were able to stay in the newly renovated rooms which were fantastic. Clean, simple and modern. Definitely warrants another stay
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2011
lovely hotel, but not so much service with a smile

good location, amenities are just right, and clean rooms.
6
we had a great time in macau. we just had to deal with getting "lost in translation" - communication was a problem.
Foong P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2011
Nice Hotel

Newly refurbished, spacious, comfortable, friendly staff
7.7
we enjoyed our stay very much as the hotel has just gone through a refurbishment. walking distance to many char chan teng (eating outlets) and taxis are easily available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05