or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3420 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3420)
Sort by:
Mayumi M. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
Very good location

Clean and comfy beds nice food
10
They had offered a late checkout of 12nn which is okay. Staffs are very accommodating.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can avail of taxi anytime.
Yeoh K. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Grandview Hotel

Helpful Hotel Staff, Big and Clean room
5.7
Can be considered as a worth money hotel due to it is located at Co-Tai instead of Macau which is closer to Grand Lisboa Casino, Wynns Casino. You have to take bus/taxi to reach Macau through their three bridges.
Nightlife Tip: Nothing special around the hotel
Hartono P. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2012
Lovely and quiet hotel

The location is quiet, yet near a bus stop, and 7 Eleven, big room with excellent bathroom
9
I stay with this hotel for 1 night only, got room at 11th floor, and it's a room with Macau Jockey Club race course view, wich is nice. Not far from Venetian, and easy bus access to Largo do Senado and the ferry terminal (although there's a free hotel shuttle). I definitely like to stay in this hotel again if I'm going to Macau, considering the price, I think it's a real deal.
Omprakash D. Solo travelers India, February 23, 2012
Value for money

Quite in the centre place of Macau.
9
stay was good. the rooms are of decent size. only thing which i didnt like was they took a deposit of hkd or if someone was to charge their credit card, they said that the refund would come after say about 10 days. i didnt want to take a hit on the currency and hence paid is cash. but on the whole, the experience was very decent
Lenard J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2012
Perfect rooms for travellers

I like the style of the room and also the free wi-fi for 3 hours.
9
we checked-in so late like around 11 o'clock in the evening but we were able to catch the last shuttle going to the hotel. i like the staff of the hotel because they are trying their best to speak and understand the english language though they are chinese. if you will ask them questions, definitely they can give you a good response with options. the only thing i hate about our stay there was when the driver of the shuttle bus going back to macau ferry left us without any notice.but generally, everything is perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: They got small but nice casino at the ground floor and also nice room to stay in.
Mee F. Families with young children United States of America, February 14, 2012
Great location but very small room

small room, bad condition.
2
disappointing after check in, the room we saw in the internet and the real we stay is totally out of my expectation.
Nightlife Tip: a lot of nightingale surroundings.
Kuo C. Couples Taiwan, February 12, 2012
very good

beautiful room
8
The place good communications, the nearby several scenic spots walk 15 minutes to be possible, nearby the hotel has many public vehicles to anchor,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take taxi to many casino about HK:15
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
good hotel with service provided

cheaper price
8
i used to book this agoda and found that the offer price is more cheaper then walk in.. it was saturday macau hotel almost full and some is last min booking about triple price than i book with agoda. nice view in the room can see the view where the horse racing all about gamble. more far from those attraction place about 50rmb to go to those place with taxi each time.. it is very good service that they will fecth u at the port and send u back.. it free.. booking with agoda let me get macau biscuit for free.. each room one
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is very near galaxy and venetian hotel so u can go to those attaction place like st.paul in the morning till afternoon then back to venetian to have a visit before back to hotel and rest
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2012
very impress of your excellent and professional se

rooms are nice and clean
6.7
It was my pleasure to stay at your Grandview hotel. I am very impress of their excellent and professional service. I did enjoy the facilities of this hotel such as bar and spa center. Room with one king bed room and location on the top floor. overall I enjoy to stay in this hotel.
Jan S. Business travelers Germany, February 11, 2012
good location, clean rooms (most of the time)

close to city, great rooms
5
called hotel before, very unfriendly answer from hotel stuff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08