Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3422 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2012
very impress of your excellent and professional se

rooms are nice and clean
6.7
It was my pleasure to stay at your Grandview hotel. I am very impress of their excellent and professional service. I did enjoy the facilities of this hotel such as bar and spa center. Room with one king bed room and location on the top floor. overall I enjoy to stay in this hotel.
Jan S. Business travelers Germany, February 11, 2012
good location, clean rooms (most of the time)

close to city, great rooms
5
called hotel before, very unfriendly answer from hotel stuff
Yoke L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2012
nice hotel and comfortable

has a casino on the ground floor and bus stop is nearby
5.7
the hotel is comfortable and super huge rooms compared to my hong kong hotel. its slightly far away from town and attractions but everywhere is accesible with the local transport. the hotel provide bus to t he macau and taipa ferry terminal
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: four face Buddha just opposite the hotel
Foo C. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2012
Room with good view.great location near to airport
5.7
but , check out time , they insisted we took the water from the fridge and want us to pay for it ....that is not ture my wife was so upset about it ..no supply of newpaper for the room !
James P. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Good hotel

travelling is easy bus stop is next to the hotel
8.7
great stay, the room are huge, exactly right infront of the macau horse racing turf. service is pretty awesome, staff are well grrom, polite & helpful. the location is simply perfect, within less than a minutes there is a bus stand that can go everywhere including the town area. there are plenty of food availabe in the hotel at a pretty reasonable price, if you preffered outside food there is plenty to chose just acros the hotel there are some local delicacy. or maybe the tourist not to be miss braise beef, portugal tan tatt, durian ice cream that actually taste better than really durian.the hotel also have a pretty well equip casino, if for who dare to try their luck go ahead..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: request for a smoking floor you'll probabaly get a balcony
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Newly renovated

Clean rooms but small. Regular shuttle service.
6
quite pleasant stay, friendly reception staff & bellboy but rude drivers. lim. ( plse use lim inst of my actual name. thank you.
Travel tip: Use shuttle service for free transport.
Nip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 8, 2012
good service

quiet & clean
7.7
Grandview Hotel Macau conveniently located in downtown Taipa and provides convenient access to the Cotai pier by 10 minutes only. Our room was clean enough because of the new renovation and decoration. Only one disappointed: No buffet breakfast was provided and needed to go out for getting meal.
Nightlife Tip: Grandview Hotel Macau had a casino downstair.
Ali A. Solo travelers Turkey, February 7, 2012
this price !!! the best

big and clean rooms
8.7
i think its like impossible with this price you can get like this hotel ! so clean kindly staff, big rooms all was good !
Lam H. Couples Hong Kong, February 4, 2012
Good Premiar Deluxe Room

The place is convenience.
6
Although the room is not too big, but it is comfortable for us.
Hau S. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Great hotel at convenient location

Room is clean and hotel location is convenient with free shuttle
7.3
It was my first trip to Macau. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel! We will come back to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02