or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Ho N. Couples Canada, May 1, 2012
not happy

room was nice
4.7
Room was nice but price was too high. Service was poor. Elevator to top floor was difficult to use. No English support from door man. Taxi was very seldom. Wait over 40 minutes to get a taxi. I will more than likely not stay here again.
Travel tip: Poor location for taxi. Service not very good.
Hsin L. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
great location

Location was near attractions
7.3
The location is near many famous hotels and casinos like Venetian, Galaxy hotel and city of dreams, all about 5 min away from each other. Room size was reasonable. The service staff can't really speak english or chinese, mostly in cantonese. As some levels are smoking levels, the room do smell a bit like smoke, but overall was ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You definitely have to visit city of dreams, the place that has the show "House of Dancing Waters". The performance was fantastic and definitely worth the money.
Susan L. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2012
Nice hotel but staff not so friendly

hotel room
5.3
I love the stay there but due to the location, there is no free shuttle bus from airport to hotel via hotel to airport. Thus it's a bit troublesome for us to travel. Plus when we ask some of the staff about certain places in Macau for sight-viewing and eating place, none of your staff able to answer and their looks doesn't seem friendly too. But i love the hotel room, it's perfectly greatly done up/
Yip Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2012
hotel with casino.

near to galaxy
6.3
location is ok, but no shuttle bus to airport. room is ok,clean. an average hotel.need to take taxi or bus to visit downtown, shuttle bus to ferry terminal only.walking 15min to 20min to venetian / galaxy.
Danny C. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2012
A hotel with a good view.

Samll hotel with good service.
5.7
Shuttle bus service to the ferry is not good. Long wait and bus is too small.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
great location

good location, acceptable room
7.7
for the period of may, i was not able to book the prime location except in cotai area, however, this hotel seems not bad to me. the price is affordable, the room standard is quite ok, clean and no smell. one thing to mention is the location of the hotel, it is located in the main of cotai city, and nearby galaxy and sands central. for sightseeing purpose this would be advantage. but, there is only few shop nearby for food, and 2 mini market for groceries goods if needed. not very convenient compare to the prime area of course.
Arnel T. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2012
It was a comfortable stay

good location, friendly staff, worth the money
7.7
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Good and quick service. provided you speak chinese

Friendly and helpful staff and quick service
8
In the beginning we were shown to a standard, smoking room although I booked for Premier, non smoking. Good thing my wife wasn't happy with it and complained about the smell. We asked to change to a non smoking room. So, always look into the closet and find out what room it is, otherwise you may get cheated for the money you pay. Oh yeah it was peak season as well so I paid a lot for it (price would be the same as staying in Venetian during off peak seasons). Staff doesn't speak much English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taipa Village, where good food is, is only about 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Casinos (Galaxy and Venetian) are accessible easily on foot as well.
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Good location and excellent view from room

very near to popular visit place
7.3
room is very big and clean, and the service is good. location wise quite near to famous hotel like venetian, galaxy and city of dream. worth to stay.
Conny S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2012
The Staff Attitude need to improve

Clean Hotel
3.7
Hotel rooms okay but the staff was not friendly, check-in and check out take about 25min to process, poor service, booked 2rooms and request for non-smoking room but was inform only left 1 non-smoking room when we reach, no choice have to take 2rooms in different floor(12 & 21 floor), will not choose this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02