or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3260 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Chen W. Solo travelers China, December 4, 2011
Cheap but comfortable hotel in Macau

Cheap
6.3
nowaday, many new hotels in macau but....they are very expensive. although grandview hotel in not new, after the renovation, everything is clean and new except the tv, it is old style, few choices of channel and no movies and low resolution. the best design is the washroom with the transparent window, let the room looks a little bit larger. i suggest there will be compliements water for the guest. overall, it is fair with such low price and i will choose this hotel in the future.
Wong Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 4, 2011
A nice hotel

Clean and quiet, with good service
8
a nice hotel, with good service. the hotel room, though not very big, but is clean and tidy. people in the hotel are all friendly with good service attitude.
Kok H. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2011
A nice hotel for the Macau Marathon

Close to the venue where the marathon is held
7.3
Grandview is a 4-star hotel close to the Macau Stadium where the marathon is held. It is well situated for one to get to and from the Stadium. The facilities of the hotel are all user friendly. The hotel is clean and our room is spacious and having great view of the Jocky Club as well as the Stadium. We spent a pleasant night here. All in all, it is value for money by staying here.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near to the shopping area at Rue de Coimbra where one can buy souvenirs for friends and family members.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Comfortable and good service hotel

Good Service
6
Friendly staff in the hotel and quite convenient of transporation from the hotel to attractions....
Nathanan N. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2011
Very nice room and not far from Macau

best features of the hotel
8
i spent time in macau and stay at this hotel with my friend for 2 days 1 night. this hotel is really terrific. the room is very clean and the facilities in the room are quite well. we really appreciate with this hotel. anyway, it is so crowded when i checked out and waited for hotel staff around 15 min.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel located in Taipa. Very close to Macau International Airport (around 5 min by Taxi). If you would like to go to Macau travelling place like St.Pual, Senardo Square, spending time on taxi around 10 min. Moreover, hotel is really near Venetian Resort (around 5 min.)
Damian W. Solo travelers Canada, December 3, 2011
Pleasan Hotel slightly out of the way

Reasonable price, decent staff
8.7
nice little, by macau standards, hotel. services mostly hong kong and mainland visitors, so staff is more likely to speak cantonese and mandarin than english. room was large, bed comfortable. it's slightly out of the way, and there isn't a cab stand at the hotel. a couple of times i found it faster to walk down the galaxy and get a cab there.
William K. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2011
Lovely hotel with good view of the race course.

Price is unbeatable.
6.7
we were given a lovely room with a pleasant view of the race course. for the price paid, it is good value for money. the semi-buffet lunch and dinner were good value for money. the only complaint is the room is near the elevator which tends to be noisy at times.
Robert B. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2011
Excellent Accommodations not far from the action

The Room Size
8.3
i was really blown away at the room size and amenities. walking in there was a foyer, then to the huge living room with a dinette and a small desk. the living area had a bathroom as well. all well appointed and nice, newer furniture. the bedroom was as large as the living room with a large comfortable bed, small desk 42" lcd and nice views. then there was the master bathroom with big shower and sunken bathtub. very relaxing. it is not often i am surprised by room size or accommodations. given the price this was an excellent value for the money. i want all too impressed with the hotel lobby and did not even go into the casino or redcurrants. the internet was pricey but the room really was nice.
Shopping Tip: just across the street is a market. Buy your food and drinks there and eat in your room.
Kwok S. Groups Hong Kong, December 2, 2011
OK hotel at fair price

Fair price
6.3
the room is clean and tidy, with super market nearby to shop for necessity. the hotel itself seems old but room interior is in good condition. however, the sound insulation work is poor. moreover, we were woke up by a mid-night call from stranger. it was the worst thing that i've ever been experienced.
Efren M. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2011
location and room was great

the room was comfortable
8
The hotel is accessible, it is near a bus station. There are convenient stores and restaurants. They provided us a big and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02