or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3261 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3261)
Sort by:
Kum Y. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2011
Good Service

Quiet Location
7.7
the hotel though quite far away from the main casinos stretch, offer free shutter to the port. from the port, one could jump on to any other free hotel shutter services to other casinos. there is also a bus stop directly outside the hotel that can take you to other attractions like ruins of st paul and a-ma temple.
Adel H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2011
Lovely hotel with a different prospect of Macau

Rooms, service
10
Do not be deceived by the outlook of the hotel, the room inside is absolutely lovely & clean! Why spent so much $ just to stay in the city center when Macau is so small? Traveling around by public transport is easy & cheap. Also, I really enjoy this part of Macau as it is something totally different from my previous trips to Macau, cooping only in the city center. Grandview, thumbs up!
Andry T. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2011
Great Value Hotel - Good Location

Well connected, Nice Room, Value for Money
8.7
it's one of the cheapest 4 stars in macau, and quality wise is as expected from the cheap 4 stars (dont try to compare it with hard rock hotel which is also 4 stars). upon arrival in macau ferry termina, we went to shuttle bus area and the bus was there as expected. really on time. hotel is located in cotai area, means we should cross bridge to another island. it's located near to venetian (zaia, gondola, and superb indoor architectural mimicking venetian city) and city of dreams (the house of dancing water). i would recommend you to watch zaia and dancing water, both excellent show and dancing water is very fantastic show as well with lots of water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book dancing water ticket via internet in 1-2 days prior to show (low season), chance you can get good seat from cheap price ticket (I book 2 ticket on row F at Cat 4 price)
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2011
Decent rooms

Close to the tourists complexes
8
The hotel was value for the money. It's close to the tourist food complex and the other grand hotels (Venican, Galaxy, Hard Rock, etc), a cheaper alternative if you just want to stay somewhere that's clean and convenient.
Arthur L. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2011
Clean rooms, but staff not very friendly

Decent sized rooms
3.3
the hotel is near the airport of macau, around 15minutes by taxi. we arrived late in the evening, so not much persons at the front desk. the check in was very fast, but the hotel staff were not very friendly and do not speak english well. i was received by a woman at the front desk who was either very rude or was just in a real hurry. she seemed tired of what she was doing and never even smiled. as if my checking in was really irritating her. they asked for a room deposit, but instead of giving my credit card, i opted to deposit hkd500.00 cash, which i think meant more work for her. here comes another lady issuing a receipt who as well looked and talked irritated. it was my first night in macau and the welcome was no good at all. it is also a good thing i stayed at this hotel for only 1 night!!! will never stay at this hotel again. and there are too many smokers all over the place. no consideration for those who are non smokers.
Steve L. Couples Australia, November 25, 2011
Nice , bight & Large room without view

Free Shuttles
9
Plenty of local shops & cafes close by. There's no permanent parking spot for the shuttles at wharf, you have to wait and keep your sharp eyes open!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Other Free hotels' shuttles take you to almost everywhere for sightseeing!!!
Chung Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 25, 2011
location is good and rooms are clean

rooms size are very reasonable
6
we arrived kinda late, almost 12am, but the check in was very fast. we got into the room, it was actually bigger than what i had in mind. it was clean and looked quite new. bathroom size was also very reasonable. overall a decent hotel for decent price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel was about 15 mins walk to the "Kun Yar street" where you buy the famous macau's food and sweet.
Michelle S. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2011
highly recommended budget hotel in hk

great location
9
thank you for the warmth welcome you (ate lila) shown us during our stay in golden crown guesthouse, we will definitely stay there when we (together with our kids) visit hk again.
Yih Y. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2011
grand hotel

room environment
9
it's worth to stay with the rates i paid.. the room is so comfortable and much more bigger than what i expect ... walking distance to tapai street.. can take shuttle bus to macau ferry terminal, then walk to the most happening place in macau..
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2011
Relaxing place

Near by all attraction place
8.3
the place is nice and comfy. the location are good for casino and other attraction place. it is value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07