or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3494 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3494)
Sort by:
Tham K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
wifi

.
6.7
Room is OK, room no complementary wifi. Room rate a bit to high
Yong W. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
but leaking water in bathroom

Convenient location
5.3
Lois K. Groups Canada, October 26, 2014
So-So Hotel

clean rooms, Staff spoke okay English, Shuttle bus
4.7
It was an okay hotel, and I guess for nowadays hotel values of Macau, it was average value. When we arrived, even though we had booked in advance, there were only twin beds available. Didn't matter to me, but I would have liked a choice. The staff were average, the doorman a bit snooty, but I guess it was a normal hotel experience. Nothing really stood out. If another hotel has the same deal in the future, I'll probably try that one.
Dunstan L. Business travelers Macau, October 23, 2014
cozy and convenient hotel

cozy and convenient hotel
8
cozy and convenient hotel
Greg M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
Grandview Hotel in Gambling Paradise Macau!

The room was very nice, the gym was good and the pool was ok.
6
Overall our stay at the Grandview was pretty good. The staff were generally courteous and attentive, the room was very nice (they upgraded us to a deluxe room). The gym was quite well equipped and never busy and the pool was ok although a little cold!
Ut K. Couples China, October 12, 2014
Not up to standard

Comfortable, big room and bed
5
Not really that nice, out of my expectation, no wifi in the room
Ling H. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Value hotel

The price was reasonable; the room was clean
7.3
- The room was clean - The price was reasonable
Ho W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Reasonable price with good service.

Comfort, convenience, nice
5.7
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.
Ka I. Solo travelers Macau, October 11, 2014
Good hotel and good location

Good location and good bed near seven eleven
7.3
Good location with very good bed...Really comfortable...but staff is not so friendly
Annie W. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2014
good hotel to stay in macau

have a free shuttle bus, good room, easy to get food
9.7
It was a very good experience to stay in grandview hotel.. anyway i've been stay in hongkong before i go to macau.. so in this trip, grandview is the best hotel.. the price is worth with the facilities.. it has a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal. it was really nice to stay at grandview hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03