Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (418)
Sort by:
Loran S. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
My stay at Grandview Hotel

Food, Comfort & Staff.
9
My stay at the Grandview Hotel was suited to my business style. I recommend wholeheartedly to any one that wishes to stay at a 4 Star Level Hotel to stay at Grandview. The staff spoke good English and I also spoke Mandarin with them. The food was very good and all staff were friendly and my check in and check out went very smoothly.
Cheung J. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View

Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View
10
Sio M. Business travelers Macau, September 3, 2014
value for money

value for money, clean, convenient
7
It's better if the hotel can offer free wifi
Wai Y. Business travelers China, August 18, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel convernience
6
STAFF ARE NICE, BUT TOO MANY MAINALAND CHINESE AND THEY ARE JUST TOO RUDE! TALK LOUD AND ,MAKING PLACE DIRTY. THAT IS A MAINLAND CHINESE PARADISE!
Mei Y. Business travelers China, August 14, 2014
unexpected

clean comfortable convenient
8.7
Henry S. Business travelers British Indian Ocean Territory, August 11, 2014
Frank opinion
5.3
Hotel misrepresented , Should be rated two and one half star at best. Would you believe they even charged for WI F1 connection to my room !! Food was disgusting and staff refused to bill the meal to my room . I had to pay for it separately I was entertaining important guests from the Jockey Club , so you can imagine how I felt. They also noted the poor quality of the food. .
Lau S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Fair

Room is big, non-smoking floor is clean, room supplies are complete
4.7
The location is ok, there are shuttle bus as well. The room is clean and comfortable, with big bed and sufficient supplies including hair conditioner. However the casino is small and quite smoky.. if you are travelling to Macau for fun, suggest you to visit casino in other hotels
Cheung J. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Good and nice place

Good room, nice services and excellent place
8.7
Yin L. Business travelers China, July 19, 2014
na

na
4.7
Thiam L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Pleasant experience

Clean room, friendly and helpful front desk staff
7.7
Hard to get taxi from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07