Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (286)
Sort by:
Amerah M. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2014
SuperB!!

clean, accessible and affordable
9.3
it was very good, majority of the staff are filipinos and they were all very helpful and will suggest place to go too especially for tourist. the place is near Venetian Macau, Galaxy and City of dreams.
Wan T. Families with young children China, August 8, 2014
Not great but comfortable stay

nice staff, clean, supermarket downstairs
6.3
Our stay was short but it was comfortable. The room was a bit small though, and was a bit overpriced considering the poor view. There are supermarket and restaurants downstairs which is convenient. Overall, it was ok.
Wai Y. Families with young children China, July 26, 2014
nice location

good place
6
nice location, but too many very rude mainland chinese stay there and they look weird, also not that clean in many places in the lobby
Nitin M. Families with young children India, July 14, 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families

Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
6
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Norman L. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2014
comfortable

accessibility, comfortable
7
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Naveen G. Families with young children India, May 26, 2014
very bad staff performance. felt neglected

location
4.3
started with having assigned smoking room (for a family with kid!). after negotiations, we were upgraded to executive floor. quality of executive room was poor. internet in room needs to be paid! we are vegetarians, and options in restaurants in hotel is close to nill. staff were unresponsive, sometimes rude. will not go back again. the only solace is the proximity to a very nice grocery store!
Lisa L. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2014
Average ......

Room size, location, airport shuttle
6.7
We are a travelling as an extended family with eldery and young children, although booked non smoking rooms, we were still given smoking floors with strong smell of ciagrettes in the room, they said all other rooms were booked out. If I knew non smoking rooms were not guaranteed as Agoda was specified, I would not have booked this hotel. After much trouble, they finally gave us non smoking floor.
Koh K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2014
value for money, easy to access to main attaction.

comfortable room,quit big room, clean
5
everything is average and value for money. large bed and clean room. but if free internet available will be good. Internet only available in main lobby. And also shuttle bus to main casinos will be advantage.
Jianming C. Families with young children China, April 7, 2014
A nice hotel for holiday

location,food,room
9.3
Ghee T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Convenient location 8 mins to airport

Walking distance to major attractions in Taipa, but far from city centre
7
Breakfast is not included but the food at Chinese restaurant is fairly reasonable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08