or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (480)
Sort by:
Juvy A. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2015
Our short stay in grandview hotel

There were Filipino staff that can understand and accommodate you
7.3
very nice
Analyn D. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2015
good service..nice room

nice room...hotel staff
7.3
Room is great. Hotel staff are accommodating. However no shuttle bus to drop you off from different casino/hotel
Duke B. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2015
hotel

good location
5.3
Siu M. Groups Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
You get what you paid

good value for money, comfortable bed, clean
6.7
it is perfect for just a night to sleep
Victor D. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel

Clean rooms and lobby, comfortable bed, excellent bathrooms with accessories
8.3
It was a very good comfortable overnight. Except for the difficulty of calling a taxi from the hotel driveway and the shuttle that only reaches the ferry terminal, everything is very good.
Angela P. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
A pleasant stay at Grandview Hotel

The location is good, room are clean n neat with a big bath tub, there is a casino in the hotel itself which is what we wanted.
7.3
Lois K. Groups Canada, October 26, 2014
So-So Hotel

clean rooms, Staff spoke okay English, Shuttle bus
4.7
It was an okay hotel, and I guess for nowadays hotel values of Macau, it was average value. When we arrived, even though we had booked in advance, there were only twin beds available. Didn't matter to me, but I would have liked a choice. The staff were average, the doorman a bit snooty, but I guess it was a normal hotel experience. Nothing really stood out. If another hotel has the same deal in the future, I'll probably try that one.
Jean C. Groups France, October 5, 2014
bad value for money

Clean, comfortable, shuttle to pier
5.3
It looks like a luxury hotel, it smells like a luxury hotel, but it is not a luxury hotel. Staff overwhelmed all the time, wifi only in the lobby, mostly non-English speaking staff. Way too pricey for the performance.
Maria G. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2014
i find grandview hotel staffs very accomodating.

very good service by the staffs, peaceful environment surrounding the hotel
8.3
My stay was good. My husband and i are happy with the service. Friendly staffs and very polite.
Amerah M. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
SuberB experience

staffs are very helpful, very clean, comfortable and accessible to tourist destination
10
i truly recommend this hotel to all the people who plans to go to Macau. This Hotel is certainly one of the best and i'll surely return to this hotel in my future travels. very convenient to go too plus the staff is very helpful plus you can see the beauty of the city in the night since Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams is just few kilometers away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08