Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grange Holborn Hotel

50-60 Southampton Row, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Grange Holborn Hotel London - Facilities Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grange Holborn Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room
Grange Holborn Hotel London - Fitness Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Fitness Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Interior Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Bloomsbury Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Angus R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
perfect location

Location, Staff, value
8.7
This was the perfect location, and we did not have any problems whatsoever We did not use the dining so unable to rate
Report this review
Honggang S. Business travelers China, July 2, 2015
Good location and service

Location, service,
7.3
Report this review
Kevin M. Business travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2015
Clean & good Services, Good Location

Clean & good Services, Good Location
8.3
We are enjoy to stayed here, hotel staff are friendly and helpfull, good services and good locarion
Report this review
Kevin M. Families with older children Vietnam, June 28, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean and good services
9.3
Hotel good location and good services but room price is high with no breakfast included.
Report this review
Jamal I. Business travelers Jordan, June 6, 2015
Average Hotel

Location, Staff, Coffee
7.7
Report this review
Owen H. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Great hotel. Good location. Super value.

value for money. cleanliness. location. (within walking distance of Soho, Covent garden, west end)
9
I only stayed 1night! Booked the day before so got a real good room rate. Already knew the grange chain of hotels having helped to build the tower hill hotel a number of years ago. Great location for access to Covent garden and most of the west end. The room was a fair size for a city hotel & it was very clean. The bed was massive & the hotel in general was very nice.
Report this review
Kevin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Rooftop bar, Location, Value for money
9.3
Stayed with a friend on a business trip. Value for money was very good. Location also equally good. The highlight was the rooftop terrace bar. Beautiful views of the city and decorated very nicely. Staff were a little rude, and treated us unequally to other guests it would seem. But overall stay was very good.
Report this review
Rosalina R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Very convenient location

comfy room, comfy bed and very good location for business and shopping
7
Happy with the room that they provided for me, also location is great, suitable for my meeting purpose and shopping purpose. Heaps of breakfast place around the hotel as well, so you don't need to have breakfast at hotel.
Report this review
Blondelle Y. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Conveniently located for nightlife, comfortable

Location, friendly staff, relaxing spa.
7
Relaxing, perfect for a short city weekend break.
Report this review
Anne G. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Good, clean hotel. Centrally located.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
8
The Hotel staff are pleasant and helpful. Rooms are clean and a good size and the rain shower was wonderful. A host of restaurants surround the hotel so there is no shortage of choice. Centrally located and good value for money. My only complaint was on the first night we arrived after 9.30pm and after taking our luggage to the room we wanted to use the Hotel restaurant (apparently it was 15 minutes before the kitchen closed and no one else was in there) but when we entered one of the staff groaned and rolled their eyes to the other staff, so we decided not to eat there and went elsewhere.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grange Holborn Hotel LondonGrange Holborn Hotel London - FacilitiesGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeGrange Holborn Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Fitness RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Fitness RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - InteriorGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Holborn Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06