Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 53 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 53 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Kevin M. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Good location, clean and good services
Hotel good location and good services but room price is high with no breakfast included.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Jamal I. from Jordan
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Average Hotel
Location, Staff, Coffee
Reviewed June 09, 2015

owen H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great hotel. Good location. Super value.
value for money. cleanliness. location. (within walking distance of Soho, Covent garden, west end)
I only stayed 1night! Booked the day before so got a real good room rate. Already knew the grange chain of hotels having helped to build the tower hill hotel a number of years ago. Great location for access to Covent garden and most of the west end. The room was a fair size for a city hotel & it was very clean. The bed was massive & the hotel in general was very nice.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Yongqiang P. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
comfortable hotel
location, view & traffic
Just staying for one night, which is comfortable. Had a breakfast with nice service.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Kevin B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Beautiful hotel
Rooftop bar, Location, Value for money
Stayed with a friend on a business trip. Value for money was very good. Location also equally good. The highlight was the rooftop terrace bar. Beautiful views of the city and decorated very nicely. Staff were a little rude, and treated us unequally to other guests it would seem. But overall stay was very good.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Rosalina R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very convenient location
comfy room, comfy bed and very good location for business and shopping
Happy with the room that they provided for me, also location is great, suitable for my meeting purpose and shopping purpose. Heaps of breakfast place around the hotel as well, so you don't need to have breakfast at hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Blondelle Y. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Conveniently located for nightlife, comfortable
Location, friendly staff, relaxing spa.
Relaxing, perfect for a short city weekend break.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Anne G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good, clean hotel. Centrally located.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
The Hotel staff are pleasant and helpful. Rooms are clean and a good size and the rain shower was wonderful. A host of restaurants surround the hotel so there is no shortage of choice. Centrally located and good value for money. My only complaint was on the first night we arrived after 9.30pm and after taking our luggage to the room we wanted to use the Hotel restaurant (apparently it was 15 minutes before the kitchen closed and no one else was in there) but when we entered one of the staff groaned and rolled their eyes to the other staff, so we decided not to eat there and went elsewhere.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Andrew D. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great hotel in a perfect location
Location room size an bed
Very pleasant would stay here again
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Mazen K. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Location, Comfortable Rooms
Centrally Located, Close to Station, Comfortable Rooms
Great hotel right in the heart of London, there is a station right next to the hotel and you can get to most of the iconic landmarks within 10-15 minutes. The room itself was reasonably sized (there were 3 of us in 1 bed room with a smaller bed added on), bathroom was pretty small but everything was well maintained and clean. Definitely recommend staying here if you are short on time in London and need a place closely located to important sites.
Reviewed January 27, 2014