Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grange Langham Court Hotel

31-35 Langham Street, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom W1W 6BU (Show on map)

Book now!

Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Entrance Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Exterior Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Exterior Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Lobby Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest Room
Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Lobby Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting Room Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Lobby Grange Langham Court Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Asha D. Couples Barbados, July 7, 2014
Lovely, just a short walk to everything.

Friendly and efficient Staff, fast check,in and out and free printing in business center.
8
The overall stay was wonderful. The area is very peaceful and quiet and Oxford St. is just a 5 minute walk.
Philip B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Good location, small but well-kept

Location, cleanliness, nice staff
7.3
The hotel is pretty good - very well located in a good area of the west end. the rooms are rather small to say the least, but it's a lot cheaper than other options in the area. And for the low price is about as good as it gets in its price bracket.
Tony G. Business travelers Belgium, July 29, 2013
Nice design hotel with miniature bathroom

Modern design, central location, quiet area
6.3
nice room with design furniture but very small (i had a single). Bathroom is barely 2 square meter. If you have more than a size M, it will not be comfortable. Coffee making facilitie. Overprized internet (not included in price!!) and breakfast (18 GBP!!). Quiet area not too far away from shopping (Oxford street, Regent street) and going out area (Leicester square, Soho). Barclays bike hire station just down the road. Friendly staff.
Chonnawat E. Solo travelers Thailand, December 27, 2012
Great Renovated Hotel with good location

Good location
8.7
stay here in this hotel is excellent!! looking from other comment that say this hotel has just renovated yes yes yes!! the room is in a very good look i would say 3-4 stars... the room is a bit small for single but yeah i'm ok with that. the space of the room is easily to put down the medium suitcase on the floor without blocking the way to bathroom. i have not try other facility in the hotel except the wifi service which cost 10 pound for 24 hours... well... it's a bit expensive but really at the time i book it cost me 60 pound per night very cheap!! compare to others in the same area.. in christmas time!! the bathroom is a bit small size but have a large basin... i quite like that... again would say that the size of the bathroom is small. don't think of an aeroplane bathroom... it's bigger than that ;) i was drunk and been away on the first night with the do not disturb sign in front of the room as i don't like housekeeper to go in while i'm not inside the room. i know quite a lot of them as i also have my own hotel back in my home country lol... next morning when i came back, there is a letter said sth like why do i left the sign blah blah... if the hotel make me uncomfortable or sth please do stay with the duty manager.. well yeahh.. ok... thanks for take care of me :)) to sum up here... i would recommend this hotel to everyone as i never do this before. to book this hotel for sure!! the hotel is superb!!! recommended!!!!! and definitely would come back to this hotel in the rear future!! ps. i have not try the food at the hotel at all so i give them 3 out of 5 as i'm not sure is it good or not...
Shopping Tip: 5 minutes away from the Oxford Street.
Alison B. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Everything lovely but small beds/rooms

Lovely location. staff, refurbishment, quality products
9
great location, refurbishment a success except for the size of the rooms, which appear to limit the size of the bed. we were offered a larger room/bed but i would say it was a standard doule bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So near the BBC do a tour on a Sunday - (book ahead), great pubs nearby, enjoy the shopping
Catherine W. Groups Australia, August 6, 2012
Very helpful staff

helpful staff, close proximity to London attractions, comfortable bed
9.3
Helpful staff allowing an early check in. We had a late booking and as no twin rooms were available we were given single rooms which was lovely.
Werner P. Business travelers Germany, July 13, 2012
Perfect Location

Located on a quiet street, recently updated room and general areas
7.7
Very pleasant stay, friendly staff and now queuing to check in. High speed internet, however this was at an additional cost.
Restaurant Tip: Located near a number of restaurants and pubs, a very traditional Italian restaurant is located within 2 minutes walk
Rassan B. Couples France, July 4, 2011
Great location, great money saving

small but conmfortable room
8.7
2 min walk form oxofrd circus the hotel is perfectly located to visit the shopping streets like oxford street and the heart of london (soho, trafalgar square, picadilly...) the location is in a very quiet street so you will have agood rest, and many small restaurants just next doors to have morning breakfast. staff is efficient and very nice. very good place for a weekend
Junko O. Solo travelers Japan, September 13, 2013
部屋が快適、ロケーションも抜群!

部屋が広い 場所が便利 スタッフが親切
8.7
Executive twin にしたので部屋も広くバスルームも広々で快適に過ごせましたが、唯一つ問題が。 バスルームの洗面用台が極端に小さく、お湯を出すには蛇口レバーを最大近くまでまわさないとならず、とにかくバシャバシャはねて洗顔が大変でした。手を洗うだけで床がびちゃびちゃに、、、 部屋やバスルームの広さにそぐわないあの超ミニの洗面台は頂けません。 ホテルの入り口入ってすぐ右の廊下に入った部屋で出入りがとても楽でした。地下鉄のオクスフォードサーカス駅まで徒歩12分くらい。駅に近いし、地下鉄でどこに行くにも便利なロケーション。オクスフォード・ストリートのジョンルイス(デパート)地下のウェイトローズでよくお寿司や食材を買ってきて部屋で夕食しました。ロケーション至便です!
Eun J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 15, 2013
대체적으로 만족할만한 호텔

옥스포드 스트릿에서 가까움
7.7
옥스퍼드 스트릿에서 가깝고(옥스퍼드서커스역에서 걸어서 5~10분) 대영박물관도 걸어서 갈수있는 거리 동네 분위기가 조용하고 쾌적하고 안전한 느낌 객실도 런던 도심에있는 호텔치곤 괜찮은편 호텔바로 맞은편에 슈퍼마켓있고 주변에 아침이나 저녁식사할수있는 괜찮은 식당이 제법있음

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grange Langham Court Hotel LondonGrange Langham Court Hotel London - EntranceGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Pub/LoungeGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - ExteriorGrange Langham Court Hotel London - ExteriorGrange Langham Court Hotel London - LobbyGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Langham Court Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Langham Court Hotel London - LobbyGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - LobbyGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Pub/LoungeGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Langham Court Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Pub/LoungeGrange Langham Court Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Langham Court Hotel London - LobbyGrange Langham Court Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Langham Court Hotel London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06