Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grange Tower Bridge Hotel

45 Prescot Street, The City, London, United Kingdom E1 8GP (Show on map)

Book now!

Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Ballroom Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Swimming Pool Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Fitness Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Spa Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Swimming Pool Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Meeting Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double Room
Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Twin Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Double Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Entrance Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Bar Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Spa Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Gym Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Double Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant
Area: The City Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Teresa E. Groups United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Excellent

Excellent hotel very clean & excellent staff
9.3
Excellent
June C. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Not really a 5 star

Location, staff on hand (especially around reception), clean
6.7
Nice enough hotel but not a 5 star. Booked it because it was supposed to be one so a bit disappointed on arrival. Was lovely and clean, obviously quite new but no atmosphere and the bar seemed to set in an awkward corner near the bar. Rooms were neat but small but shower in bathroom was a nightmare as water so powerful it couldn't be contained by the cubicle drenching the room throughout. Not a bad place to stay but not 5 star it good value for money. Spa was okay but no robes offered and with only 6 sunbeds not equipped to cope with number of visitors. treatment was late too with different reasons given as to why.
Carolyn D. Groups United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Great value. Lovely hotel. Nice staff

swimming pool, room, staff
8.7
Excellent NB This reveiw would not let me proceed without rating food/dining I did not eat at the hotel therefeore i have put a 3 but i should have been able to skip this. I have now had to rate something that i did not experience???
Thomas C. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
good hotel with good facilities

Room, gym and bar
9
Excellent
Rick W. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Great rooms & well located

rooms location & cleanliness
7.7
Very good
Serife A. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Grange tower bridge

The food was cooked to perfect. The hotel is incredibly stylish and lastly all residents of the hotel are able to use the gym, pool, sauna at no extra cost.
8.7
Our stay was very enjoyable, however the staff are lack in mannors and in fact are very rude. For example when we had checked in the staff member at the reception had failed to explain the way leaving an open tab works. i payed an extra £100 and was told i could dine from 19:00. Later on the evening myself and my partner came down for dinner only to be told we can not dine as it was fully booked the whole night. What made it worse was the lack of attitude given my the staff member who was managing that space and not at any point did he apologise. The second incident struck when i was heading outside to have a cigarette (holding my lemonade) both security guard and staff member had rushed up towards me taking my drink out of my hands instead of gently explaining, sorry madame no drinks outside. I felt victimized and embaressed infront of the other guests watching. At that point i was made to feel a criminal. I beleive if the staff are not the five star standard the hotel boasts, which are not, the major issue is with managment as they recruit. I would think twice about revisiting such a beautiful hotel.
Alessandra C. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Is great... Easily accessible from the tube

Quiet, near to train stations, clean
8
Great
Joanne F. Groups United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Superb

The staff, the cleanliness and facilities all superb could not fault
9.7
We really truly enjoyed our stay, we were wowed by every element, the room was spacious and well equipt, the staff were so helpful and polite, and the spa was an added bonus, to explore London by day and to wind down in the spa at night was special. I will be recommending this hotel to friends and family for sure.
Jean C. Solo travelers France, December 31, 2014
desapointed

no comments
4.7
disappointed no comments
Haibiao X. Solo travelers China, October 27, 2014
Very nice

Room Location Staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grange Tower Bridge Hotel LondonGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - BallroomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Swimming PoolGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Fitness RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - SpaGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Swimming PoolGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Twin RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Double RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - EntranceGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - BarGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - SpaGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - GymGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Double RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - LobbyGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - LobbyGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and BeveragesGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01