or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grange Tower Bridge Hotel

45 Prescot Street, The City, London, United Kingdom E1 8GP (Show on map)

Book now!

Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Ballroom Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Swimming Pool Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Fitness Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Spa Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Swimming Pool Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Buffet Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Meeting Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Twin Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Twin Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Double Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Entrance
Area: The City Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Haibiao X. Solo travelers China, October 27, 2014
Very nice

Room Location Staff
10
Sin W. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Luxury hotel, conveniently located

Clean, spacious, luxury
7.3
Very good experience
Jason B. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
Had good stay, it was relaxing and quiet.

Gym, pool and location
9.3
good
Joekarl D. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
a grand stay in the city

grand, clean and very fast internet
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay. The floor-to-ceiling glass window was superb and provided a great view of London. The only downside to this was that the thick curtain provided no light when closed for privacy. I suggest a second layer of thin curtain that can be closed for privacy yet allows some light in. Other than that everything in this hotel was grand for a five-star. Access to London tube was easy too.
Minghui L. Solo travelers China, June 7, 2014
they can do better

staff location and environment
6
Cassim H. Business travelers South Africa, June 3, 2014
Excellent Short Term Business Stay

Professional; Quality; Functional
9.7
An excellent urgent booking business stay. All worked well upon presenting my printed (fully paid Agoda voucher) at the Reception desk. Rooms are clean and well equipped. Good free wifi connection. Bathroom of excellent standard and modern facilities. Good gym downstairs and while they could not accommodate my early check-in I was allowed to enjoy a shower at the gym. This flexibility was unexpected and allowed one to freshen up and better enjoy the grand sights close-by. Do not confuse this Hotel with the Grange City Hotel close-by. The cab driver can drop you off and leave you clumsily stranded at the wrong hotel. The names and locations are highly confusing even to the well-informed cab driver?
Yy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Very well appointed rooms, very comfortable

Very comfortable room, nice bathroom, free internet
7.7
Grange Hotels have a very high standard of rooms and the Grange Tower Bridge does not disappoint. Check in was quick and efficient, the rooms were very nicely decorated and clean. The free internet was also fast. All in all, a very pleasant stay and would definitely stay there again if I need to be in that part of town. Highly recommended
Jason N. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
clean, adequate hotel, a little expensive

quiet, clean
7.7
a average hotel for the price i paid. nothing to complain about and nothing exciting. a short distance to the station
Lois C. Families with older children Australia, September 9, 2013
i had canceled the 3rd night would not help

large room
4.3
the front desk was rude from the start. i had cancelled the 3rd night and yet they would not acknowledge this change. they were not prepared to allow us access to our room early although i had requested. this did not assist our arrival to the uk after a 23 hour flight. would i recommend no no no
Hock S. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Average.

Fairly large room (superior queen), near to the tower bridge, quiet.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grange Tower Bridge Hotel LondonGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - BallroomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Swimming PoolGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Fitness RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - SpaGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Swimming PoolGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - BuffetGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Superior Double RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Twin RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Twin RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Double RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - EntranceGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - BarGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - SpaGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - GymGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Double Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03