Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grange Tower Bridge Hotel

45 Prescot Street, The City, London, United Kingdom E1 8GP (Show on map)

Book now!

Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Twin Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Double Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Lobby Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Lobby Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and Beverages Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room
Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and Beverages Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and Beverages Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and Beverages Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and Beverages Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: The City Number of Rooms: 370

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
78 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Debbie J. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
Great late escape

View, Bed, Bathroom/shower
10
Excellent and not long enough :-)
Report this review
Wing C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Good location

The hotel is located at walking distance to Tower Bridge
8
Report this review
Faisal A. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Grange Tower Bridge Review

Location, value for money (inclusive breakfast) and room size
9
Report this review
Werner S. Couples Switzerland, September 27, 2015
Stay at Grange Hotel in London

Rooms
8.3
Report this review
Ronald E. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2015
Modern Oasis in Center City

Location, amenities, style
10
Excellent.
Report this review
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2015
Quite probably the most unhelpful staff in the UK!

The room was great: large and clean. I cannot think of any other good things to say.
6
On arrival we thought we would be in for a good stay. The room was spacious, stylish and clean. On our first evening we went to the bar and asked for two soya cappuccinos. A very rude barman said " no soya, I think, so no cant do". We asked if he'd care to check, he went to the fridge and saw there was some. Half way through making them he started to make drinks ordered by a waiter. After remonstrating another member of staff took over. He produced two half full cups. We asked for full cups so he glared and filled them up. They were barely luke warm. We asked for hot coffees. He said angrily "then I'll have to do them again" . We said " then yes you will!". What a fiasco! Some 5 star hotel! We went to Pret down the road for the rest of our coffees for the visit. The rest of the visit continued in the same vein. Told they were unable to cater for vegans for the weekend conference ( this was Thurs evening! ) In the event, after much hassle each day very poor, cold attempts were provided - day one was half a luke warm pepper with some sort of ratatouille in it which was stone cold by the time you queued for veg. Day two was half an aubergine with the same filling, also stone cold. Everyone else had puds but we were told not poss. There were four of us in the party in this situation In the bar after eating out we sat down for drinks with friends. We had a small saucer of peanuts and crackers and when a friend asked for a further saucer - there were nine of us - we were brought over a saucer half full of broken nuts and crumbs and rudely told " that's your lot, we've none left" An astonishing let down by staff. Why bother to build and design and run a fine hotel and staff it so badly If the event returns next year we'll stay at the Premier Inn right opposite!
Report this review
Lynne G. Groups United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
weekend stay

location room comfort room view
10
great stay room 1303 had great view of shard. it was clean and very comfortable and the bathroom was very well decorated. the whole hotel was very smart and great location for business or leisure. i was there for leisure and was very convenient
Report this review
Leni H. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
Simple.

Location. Cleanliness. Privacy.
9.3
It was simple. I loved it. beds were huge as well. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Elaine M. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2015
Lovely spa

Pool, jacuzzi, steam room
7.7
Had a lovely stay recently. Picked the location as it was near my office but really enjoyed both the local area and the spa facilities.
Report this review
Matthew C. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Romantic

Room, cleanliness and staff really lovely
10
Really enjoyed our stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grange Tower Bridge Hotel LondonGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Twin RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Executive Double RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - LobbyGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - LobbyGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and BeveragesGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and BeveragesGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and BeveragesGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and BeveragesGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and BeveragesGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and BeveragesGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and BeveragesGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Meeting RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - SpaGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Fitness RoomGrange Tower Bridge Hotel London - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04