Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grass Suites Thonglor

264/1, Sukhumvit55, Thonglor12, Wattana, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Bathroom Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Interior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Interior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Interior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
900 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (900)
Sort by:
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Grass Suites if you are a caveman!

Location, location, location.
5
The bed was as hard as rock....hence caveman. The micro wave didn't work, there was no hot water, the bath plug didn't fit. Yes there is a kitchenette, but with absolutely nothing of any use in it. I had to boil an egg in the kettle!! Needless to say, other than its central location, I'm afraid there is nothing I can recommend about staying at the Grass Suites.
Wei C. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Room service

Not good except the location.
4.3
Bathtub overflow. Toilet got Urine smell after house keeping. Service at reception sucks.
Chew J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
a decent stay

good location and value for money one
7
the location of the hotel is excellent as it is at the heart of thong lor where you could find lots of cafe and chill out places if you are a cafe junkie. The room is clean and decent so i would say that it is value for money and you could not ask for more. Hotel staff and service is just alright as service is very minimum from them.
Navinee G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Good but not the best location

close to those great restuarants, pubs, convenient stores and shopping mall, not so far from BTS sky train
5.3
Like the location, although some other hotels may also such convenient location as well as this one. I have not opt for their breakfast therefore I can't comment on their food. Anyhow I must say that their room service is next to nothing. I stayed for 3 nights. The first night I was desperate to have a shower as soon as I checked in. Unfortunately there is no shampoo, shower gel and not even the shower CURTAIN!!!...I couldn't believe that. Have to make a phone call to the room service to get a curtain. The second day the toilet tissue was not given. The kettle is available but there is no coffee/tea or cream given.. The last night I decided to use the DVD player and it didn't work. The hotel staff was initially reluctant to help as it was late at night. She eventually helped anyway and she gave her best effort to help me. The DVD player was finally fixed. Bless her heart :-) In summary it's a good hotel in the term of its price, cleanliness and location. Room service is somehow let its value down a bit.
Tan U. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Great location, nice hotel

Good size, location and comfortable
7.7
Excellent stay, close to eateries and clubbing area. All kind do cuisines near the hotel and it is all within walking distance. If you are a Lover for Japanese food you be spoilt for choices. Amenities are all near the hotel. Would definitely come back to this hotel.
Soo N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Hotel room is big and clean. There are many restaurants, street food stalls outside of hotel
8.7
Perfect, wonderful
Koji U. Business travelers Japan, September 1, 2014
Good cost performance

place, cost, staff
7.3
Easy to access anywhere in BKK. Low cost, but noisy out side at night time.
Yu Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Excellent

Condition/Cleanliness, room comfort and value for money
8.7
It was pretty nice to stay with as the room is pretty comfortable and in a very clean condition.
Soo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Great location, nice theme, but

Location, staffs, big room
5
1. Only one small lift, can fit in 2-3 persons. Very slow moving. 2. Room is big, but toilet is not properly maintain. 3. No twin bed available
Keith L. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Awesome hotel room

Big room, very near to clubs and food can be found easily
9.3
It was my first time staying at grass suites and I find the location quite decent apart from bts quite far away and not much shopping can be done. But it's a stone's throw from clubs like funky villa, demo, muse, nunglen and wip. And there's a place for nice brunch place called "Roast" just 5 mins walk opposite the hotel. The staffs in the hotel are all very friendly and helpful. The lift is very small and can fit at most 3-4 adults. They don't provide umbrellas when it's raining so do prepare to get one when you're going during the monsoon season. Housekeeping are prompt and fast too. Overall I'm really happy with my stay at grass suites thonglor. I'll definitely recommend it to anyone who are in bkk to party every night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grass Suites Thonglor BangkokGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - BathroomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - InteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - InteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - InteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grass Suites Thonglor, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02