or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grass Suites Thonglor

264/1, Sukhumvit55, Thonglor12, Wattana, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Bathroom Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Interior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Interior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Interior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Orawan S. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2014
Nice hotel, staff not very helpful, shit breakfast

Room, location, housekeeping
6.7
The room is very nice but the bed too hard. The staffs wasn't nice and friendly.
Tracia T. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
it was a short stay but comfortable and affordabl

Spacious , security , clean and comfortable
7
It was a pleasant stay with many nice bars/pubs surrounding it. 7 eleven is just nearby and easy to catch a meter taxi.
Taweewat P. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
not good
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Simon G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Highly unpleasant experience
2.3
The hotel was grotty, dirty and uncomfortable. And when I arrived at lunch time they tried to charge me 50% extra to checkin before 2pm even though though the room was available and empty. Of course I just waited for an hour. The room was not properly cleaned, the furniture was cheap and horrible. The washing machine didn't dry, only wash, so what are people,supposed to do with their wet clothes? The bathroom flooded whenever I showered. The room smelled bad. The door just had one basic lock so security was a concern. I will never stay in this hotel again. it has 4 stars. This is ridiculous, it should have no more than 2. I saw the gym, it was truly pathetic, the worst I have ever seen in any hotel, let alone any hotel that claims 4 stars. Take my advice, don't stay here.
Benson H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
Comfortable and Fun

Friendly Staff , Good Hotel service and Spacious Hotel Room Design
7.7
Overall it was a great experience !
Kian B. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Good location

Good location, food, service
7.7
Natethreeya H. Families with older children Sweden, June 17, 2014
In the heart of Thonglor

Friendly staff. Close to everything .
7.3
We like it. Will stay again.
Robinson D. Couples France, June 16, 2014
Correct, value for money

Spacious room
7.3
Spacious room in central thonglor. A bit noisy at nights and staff could be friendlier. overall value for money and good for a couple nights stay to enjoy thonglor
Meng K. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Comfortable, easy access from Airport

Good Restaurants, Easy access from airport and big room
10
Overall it was great and comfortable and all at a affordable price. Keep it that way guys!
Thanapol I. Groups Thailand, June 12, 2014
Value

Location
7.3
Excellence

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grass Suites Thonglor BangkokGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - BathroomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - InteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - InteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - InteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grass Suites Thonglor, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08