or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grass Suites Thonglor

264/1, Sukhumvit55, Thonglor12, Wattana, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Bathroom Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Interior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Interior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Interior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1043)
Sort by:
Tony C. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Really disappointed... Good location though

The only thing really good is the location and the surrounding pubs and restaurants
4.7
The location is FANTASTIC... Surrounding area and just the outside of the hotel is very very good. Food, drinks, atmosphere is VERY VERY GOOD. Too bad I can't say the same for the hotel. It's not very clean. The water pressure is low and its either hot or cold, none in between. Had to beg and ask for hair dryer. In the morning you can hear construction going on.
Hsin-Yuan W. Couples Taiwan, January 19, 2015
So so

Big room, location and gd wifi
6.7
Fine
Todd T. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
Very Large Rooms

Large Rooms, location, staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping and dinning. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent.
Adrian L. Business travelers Switzerland, January 10, 2015
business stay

big rooms,fair price,good location
8
Good
Raymund G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2015
i am coming back to this hotel again next time

good alue for money, good location, good facilities.
8.7
excellent
Qi T. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
My BKK regular stay Hotel

Location , Big Space , Price
9
Nicholas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Spacious rooms. Mediocre bathroom.

Friendly staff. A lot of space in room.
7
Location quite a trek from BTS Thong Lo. Room was spacious. Bathroom had hot water, but quite basic. Grass theme a little odd.
Amos C. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
cosy hotel

nearby to popular club, nice foodshops nearby and lift in the hotel.
4.7
Stayed 2 nights in grass, check in was quite smooth. Not really friendly frontdesk lady. Room was on the 3rd floor, entered room was ok toilet was dirty and they didnt give me an extra towel as i had 3 person. Wanted to use the microwave but it was too dirty inside. Main bedroom the bed was super hard, in the night there were lots of mozzie. maybe i had a bad room for the first time so i didnt care much, but as a seasoned traveller to bangkok i would not recommend this hotel to guest unless you want a place which is near to clubs like a funky villa or demo then u can stay here. Overall my rating for this hotel would be a 3/5
Weerawadee P. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2014
Great value for money

Room size and comfort, location
8.3
We booked 5 rooms for family and friends who were visiting us for the holidays. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Great value for your money. Good location. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Nancy D. Groups Canada, December 27, 2014
very courteous and helpful staff.

I found the hotel to be in a great location for access to shops and restaurants. The bed was very comfortable and the price was suitable.
9.7
I enjoyed my time .......almost 2 weeks......relaxing in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grass Suites Thonglor BangkokGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - BathroomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - InteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - InteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - InteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grass Suites Thonglor, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02