or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grass Suites Thonglor

264/1, Sukhumvit55, Thonglor12, Wattana, Klongtoey Nua, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Bathroom Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Interior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Interior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest Room Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Interior Grass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1095 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Wee L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
Great Room

Comfortable, nice and wonderful
8
Great
Kittiya R. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2015
Good location,

location
7.3
Apart from good location , staff was ok the room is good but cleanliness needs to be improve. No towels hair dryer plus bedroom air on spoiled lucky that the staff change room for me. I 'be been staying in the grass suits for many times but the previous one make me reconsider this place.
Qi T. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Will come again

Location, room size , price
9
Wee P. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2015
the room old condition

location, happening,exclusive area
5.7
Joel T. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2015
Big Cosy

Room size, price, internet
5.7
satisfied stay, big room, good price
Jodie C. Business travelers Canada, February 10, 2015
Good value but it's not 4 star

The online rate, the size of the room was more than generous, the staff were very accomodating
5.7
Brief. One night. I chose this place because of its proximity to Samitivej hospital, which is the reason I was in town. The property has certainly seen better days. I would not pay full rack rate for this place but I was more than happy to pay the online special rate which was roughly a 60% discount. Having the fridge, the washing machine, microwave and 2 burners do make it an ideal place for long stay guests.
Raj J. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
terrible!!!!!
2.7
never again.
Saranya C. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
Good location

Good location
5.3
Ok
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
Glad to check out
2.7
The hotel is tired and very very dirty .i was shocked this was the worst hotel I have stayed in since I lived in Thailand
Jp O. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2015
Extremely dirty

location
3.3
4 days

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grass Suites Thonglor BangkokGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - BathroomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - InteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - InteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Guest RoomGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - ExteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - InteriorGrass Suites Thonglor Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05