or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Eastern Hotel Makati

7842 Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Interior Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Interior Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Interior Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Interior Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Pub/Lounge Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Balcony/Terrace Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Buffet Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Buffet Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom
Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Great Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
910 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (910)
Sort by:
Ronald B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
z

z
7.3
Convenient
Erick B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Okay

Location, value for money
7.3
Not bad 😄
Javad N. Solo travelers Italy, September 27, 2014
hotel in a good location,

location, kind people,
7.7
i was comfortable in Great Eastern Hotel
Azam A. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Poor condition

Staff, location and service
5.7
Room was not what it shows in picture TV didnt work Toilet seat broken I did ask staff they say thats how these room are. On my longer stay due to typhoon I got better size room and was happy about it Staff was helpful
Azam A. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Good area to enjoy holidays

In good area, close to shopping centre and restaurants only 10mints by Taxi
5
It was not very good This room had broken TV when I complain I was told thats how it is.Toilet was also broken but they fixed it Due to typhoon I booked for 2 more days and got better room with working TV
Erick B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
Wanted a big bed but gave me 2 beds instead

Location, value for money, promptness of getting a room
6.7
Quick, clean, old, a little noise from outside, the location is great. I just wish they have me a big bed. Maybe next time. :-)
Leo B. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
not bad!

location, staff, price
8.7
ok stay!
Simon L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Makati

Location comfortable affordable
9
Excellent
Saad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2014
nice hotel nice location

location, frindly staff and cleanless
8.3
nice hotel and location but cant sleep on thr night due to thr noisy front bar they stop at 3 oclock am. also i been stuck on elevator for 30 min no body help me because the techniciane was sleeping and i call some one for assistant from out side.
Jack M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Traditional semi-grand hotel

location, lunch buffet, value
7
It was comfortable and the staff members were friendly and helpful. The pool was closed for renovation. The lunch buffet in the basement dining room was a good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Eastern Hotel Makati ManilaGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - ExteriorGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - ExteriorGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - ExteriorGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Pub/LoungeGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Balcony/TerraceGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - BuffetGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - BuffetGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Business CenterGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Business CenterGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Great Eastern Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04