or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City

1403 Quezon Avenue Quezon City, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Suite Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room
Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
725 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Nelia A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
excellent

the location, the price, and the rooms
10
It was good and relaxing... nice place and nice staff...
Marifel A. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
None
5.7
None
Rowena L. Families with young children Canada, December 6, 2014
It's just good for a night's sleep

Food only
7
Not that great. No face or hand towels. We saw several baby cockroaches. The aircon was not that cool when we checked in. I had to call the reception for things that were supposed to be in the room like the room service menu & cable for wired wifi. The shower curtain was only half of the size of the rod, so water splashed on the floor. The smell in the hallway is not that good. The carpet inside the room smelled like it has not been cleaned for a long time. There was a blood stain on one of the bed sheets.
Venus S. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2014
The entire hotel is so dark.. Aged hotel...

Location, so cheap for a 3 star rating..
7.3
Had a value for money. Just to have a place to stay for an overnight trip..
Stanislaw R. Groups United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Very Pleasant stay

Staff, Service, and value for money
7
Most enjoyable thanks to the friendly and helpful staff but then I find if you treat them in a likewise manner they will respond in a similar way. I had a smoking room and because they didn't have a standard room I was upgraded to to Superior which I found much nicer than the smaller and windowless non-smoking standard room my companions had. The hotel was crowded due to several functions which took place at the same time as our stay but this didn't affect the standard of service we got. Dinner on the first night took longer to be served but then there were six of us at the table, the food was good though and following meals we had at the hotel were served much quicker. What I found strange at first was that my smoking room was in a different wing to that of my companions and to get to it I had to first get the elevator the the eighth floor where their room was and then go to another group of elevators that went from the eighth to the top floor. It was a bit of maize locating my room at first but I soon got used to this and began to find mine much quicker. I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone which was kept very clean.
Tanya A. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, friendly staff
8.3
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2014
affordable and accessible

its location, very affordable, convenient
8
comfortable but not so relaxing...the building is old and needs improvement and repair....I like the restroom most, there's no problem about hot and cold shower...the carpet needs to be changed and the mattress....over all twas ok, just look for a room with windows to add ventilation and light.
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2014
great location

very affordable, accessible and convenient
8
we stayed for 4 nights, and the first night was horrible, we were given a smoking room, twas a worst night, I couldn't sleep, there's something in there which I was not comfortable at. I requested another room the following day and we were given a new room at the 8th floor, twas better and a little more comfortable..i like the restroom, the hot and cold water worked so well...the carpet needs to be changed, its old and dirty already...the mattress also needs to be changed, over-all twas ok
Nestor S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Nestor Soriano

Location, staff,
6.3
There were lots of small cockcroaches. I have to change my room twice but still the same problem. Management should take care of this problem. I have pictures to prove it
Aileen M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
....

spacious bathroom, affordable room rate, close to malls
6.3
so-so

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - SuiteGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Suite RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07