Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City

1403 Quezon Avenue Quezon City, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Suite Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room
Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Javin S. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
The Great Eastern Hotel

Parking, Swimming Pool, Hot and Cold Water
5.3
The hotel is old, the gym is not what you expected, the size of the pool is just right for 5 to 10 people, the aircondition in our room is old and would not decrease in temperation. There were no complimentary mineral water, there is only 1 outlet for 220v and 1 for 110v. and also there is a special. technique to flush the toilet.. I hope someday they can inprove.
Maria I. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2015
Stressful Night

Location
4
Stressful! The first room that I booked (superior) has a non working AC. I think the AC was too old since there was no remote and the control was attached on the wall. We've been in the room for 1 hour but the temp was most probably still 30 degrees C. After several calls they upgraded our room to their Suite room and luckily this time it was bigger. It was a bit colder since the AC works like a blower. But honestly our room at home is even colder even if our AC is only at Low Cool. This hotel needs renovation. They need to change their AC units. Receptionists are accommodating but their attendants are not prompt since they don't have enough elevators and maybe staff? I juat wanted for my family to relax that night because there was power interruption at home but we ended up tired and exhausted because of the several calls we had to do to complain and the room transfer. We will not stay in hotel anymore nor recommend. Please change your photo online because it is misleading.
Joe B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
Not good

Price, location
4.7
Underwhelmed
Glenn S. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015
Brief Holiday

Staff, cleanliness and food
9
Great location , staff and close to most attractions Will definitely stay there again SELAMAT
Vasti M. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2015
2 star hotels are better than this overrated hotel

housekeeping employees, the 24 hour food diner
4.7
Aircons were all old and didnt really cool the room until it was night. The reception was just bad, rude and inefficient. The bellboy was not respectful. The bed was not comfortable. It was very hard. Gym is worthless as it only had 5 machines and 1 of it is not working. Pool is okay but the restroom is always locked so how can we change? Price is just right for the service they give. Overall I will only recommend it if you only need a place to sleep. Oh and the TV is old and 80% of the channels are hazy.
Jane L. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2015
not a pleasant stay

I only stay for 1 night so I don't know
4.7
I requested for twin beds. They gave me queen & the carpet smells. The hotel has policy that nobody follows. Such as no slippers,no shorts etc.. No WIFI in the room.
Jamie A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Good Enough

Wide Hallways, Comfy Room
6
It was just so-so. Since my purpose was to just to find a place to sleep in, then this place served its purpose. It would be nice though if they would update their interiors and make sure that the internet/WiFi reaches the room. For a budget hotel, I say this is good enough
Bonifacio G. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2015
Great Eastern Hotel

Food is relatively ok.
6.3
We had to wait 20 mins for check-in since no available room even if ot's already check-in time. No towels when we got in the room.
Aleah M. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2015
Convenient

convenient, cheap and accessible
6
Leah G. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2015
Too hot. Room aircondition is not functioning well

Accessible to all restaurant and groceries
5.3
Area is good because there is a lot of restaurant around. But the room Aircondition is not good. Very hot i transfer room 2 times but still room aircondition is not functioning. Even the reception area are hot the reception use electric fan during my stay.i hope the management will improve their facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - SuiteGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Suite RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - BathroomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomGreat Eastern Hotel Quezon City Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Eastern Hotel Quezon City, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02