Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5305 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Steven B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Decent budget airport hotel
Location, cleanliness, efficency
Good, does exactly what it says on the tin. Nothing spectacular but more than satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

francois T. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
airport hotel
proximity to airporty, clean, friendly staff
great reception, friendly staff, clean room, big room, good wifi. all in all a good value for money
Reviewed April 03, 2013

gary L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
small but clean pool and clean room near airport.
Proximity to airport, cleanliness of room was good and the pool was small but clean.
Hotel ok, good value near to airport. Food was pretty good and if you walk not far from hotel plenty of other choices but nothings that cheap.
Reviewed April 01, 2013

troy C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
great
staff,shuttel to airport,pool
the room was good the beds were nice and cold air con. easy to get around with a bit of walking but that's good. The pool was nice and clean the food was slow but good my wife and kids were happy to stay there. The staff is the best ever I'v been going to Thailand for 15 years and they were the best and most friendly yet I will stay again!!
Reviewed April 01, 2013

mithun C. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
It's my first trip to Bangkok I really enjoyed
Good Swiming pool, family hotel, fast Internet
It's my first trip to Bangkok I really enjoyed also hotel staffs all are friendly
Reviewed April 01, 2013

bianca L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
airport hotel
comfortable, good price and convieniant
After a 14 hr flight this place was amazing to relax and catch up before i left. Close to the airport with transfers, aircon, internet, hot showers. i didnt leave the hotel so im not sure the convience of it if you wanted to be closer to bangkok city which then id recommend something closer to khosan rd
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Richard M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Close to airport
Pool, WiFi, airport close by
We booked TGR as a transit stop. The proximity to the airport and the availability of the pool made it a decent enough stay. There's not a lot going on around the area, but there's a night market available for local food just up the road. 7-Eleven is to hand for cheap Chang as well.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Felix P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Just what is needed
Close to the airport, shuttle service, restaurant on the premises
Comfortable and secure as they take their commitment to service seriously. The staff is well trained giving us confidence that they will cater to us to our satisfaction and get us to the airport on time.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Jittiporn C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good hotel near airport
Shuttle bus service
Decent hotel near airport. otherwise not recommended. My room has a hole in there and mosquitoes came in.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Andrew G. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Ideal hotel where a transit stop is required.
Location, pool, airport transfer.
I commute through Bangkok fairly frequently and always use this hotel. It is a mere 5 minutes from the airport, a very reasonably priced airport transfer, and with a good Thai restaurant with bar, nice swimming pool to relax and massage available, it has all that is required for a one or two day stay. Tea/coffee making facilities in room would be welcomed and breakfast was pretty sub standard. Dried out fried egg, cold cooked ham and not bacon. Otherwise, no major complaints.
Reviewed March 29, 2013