My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4178 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4178)
Sort by:
Nicolas B. Families with young children France, April 17, 2012
Hotel near the airport

Hotel near the airport
4.3
No breakfast proposed. Cannot use the swimming pool because the water was so much dirty. Staffs in the reception not so friendly and kind at all. Rooms quite old (even new painting) and not so clean. Corridor noisy. Hotel located quite far from restaurants and commodities (Mc do, 7/11...) it's preferable to stay on Ladkrabang road. Service to go the airport is normal as the other hotels in the area. So, finally, can find a better price for this standard.
Vinh M. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2012
Great location and price

Great location, price and many place close to hotel to eat.
7.7
The staff are very friendly. Hotel is clean. Great free wifi to get work done. Close to airport. The only thing I see that could use improvement are the beds. The bed springs are wearing through the pads making it very uncomfortable to sleep. I believe if they can place some of the beddings, everything is fine.
Debra M. Couples Australia, April 16, 2012
nice and close to the airport

service and staff were good
5.7
the only bad comment is we wait for 45mins to be served at the resturant when nobody came to take our order we walk inside only to be told that they were closing, so we went to bed that night hungary.
Jeanni S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2012
great location near the airport

The best part of this hotel are it's location and clean rooms.
8
this is a great overnighter hotel. if you are in transit, it's about 5 minutes from the airport, has a friendly staff, clean rooms, decent breakfast and reception speaks good enough english. i've stayed here several times because it's just so convenient and easy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book your airport transfer both ways when you book the room, otherwise it's Baht 150 at the desk.
Naomi D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2012
Fine for one night

Pick up was free and the check in and check out was easy.
6.3
the a/c had a problem and the pick up from the airport was really unorganized. i was traveling with other people who spoke thai, that's the only reason i actually connected with the driver to get to the hotel. the drop of to the airport the next morning was fine. the room was what you'd expect for a cheap airport hotel. it was generally clean.
Kimmuly S. Groups Cambodia, April 13, 2012
good location near airport

close to airport
6.3
the location of hotel is good only 15minute to airport
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is close to airport and room is ok.
Jessica C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2012
Very close to the airport!

Close to the airport, comfortable, friendly staff.
7.7
I was just transiting through Bangkok, which I do often. This was my first stay at this hotel and it is my favorite so far of the near-airport hotels.
Carolina R. Couples Colombia, April 13, 2012
great pick up service

close to the airport
7.7
we were in transit from Samui, and found this hotel really smart to be close to the airport. They provide free pick up that is really convenient and in the hotel have transport service with taxis to different locations in the city. Rooms ok, clean and comfortable.
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2012
clean and comfort rooms

great transfer service to bkk airport
8.3
good location and clean rooms , good food in resturant
Stephanie C. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2012
It is what it is...an airport hotel

airport pickup, pool
6.3
I stayed here for a night in transit. Got a great deal and you really can't go wrong if your just looking for a quick place to stay before traveling on. The room was a bit skeezy though, the pictures on the website must have been taken with a good camera. The pool was nice and the restaurant was pretty good and inexpensive for hotel standards. Was satisfied but would not recommend staying here for more then a night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08