or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4277 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4277)
Sort by:
Lina L. Solo travelers China, May 10, 2012
Average

Near to the airport
7.7
i arrived at the airport on about 12 o'clock in the night, and there was small bus from the hotel that drove me to the hotel. the way lasted for about 10 minutes. i left the hotel the next morning, about half past 6. so i thought i was really near and convenient for the passing travelers. the hotel room was not bad, tide and a little wet. i don't know whether this was because the bad weather during that time or not. i didn't find restaurant around the hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Well, good for passing travelers!
James H. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2012
Convenient location good hotel

Clean rooms, good staff
8.3
The pickup service is great, it is only a ten minute ride from the airport to the hotel and vice versa. The rooms are large and clean. The bed was comfortable and the air con was cold. The bathrooms are kept clean. All the staff are very efficient, check in was very quick. I will continue to stay here when I have a late night arrival or early departure.
Chintamani C. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2012
close to airport

pick up service
8.3
good location and advantage is pick and drop to airport service very handy
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport
Akiko B. Solo travelers Japan, May 8, 2012
old but clean and cozy

clean but cozy
7.7
・friendly staffs ・check-up time was 2:00 p.m ・old but clean room ・about 10 min. from the airport It was so convenient for me because I arrived so late! and I could be more relaxed at the room than I expected since check-out time was late! I would stay again in this place.
James C. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
Good location with easy transfer

Along a nice river and a nice part to sit and have a cold beer
6.7
At the airport you go to gate 3 in the arrivals hall and a member of staff with a sign of the hotel greets you and soon gets you on the aircon mini bus with the hotel name on it.It only takes about 10 to 15 minutes to the hotel.Check in was straight forward. We arrived about 1900hrs so on the night we decided just to stroll up the road to the many bars and restaraunts.The room was spacious enough for a nights stay over between flights and was clean, large shower area with toilet.There is not a in room safe or tea making, but you can leave valuables at check in counter and there is a coffee shop and a restaurant in the hotel grounds,which also as a small swimming pool.
Flavio V. Couples Brazil, May 8, 2012
Simple stay by the airport

5 min away from airport, free shuttle service
6
It is a very simple, but clean hotel by the airport, with Free shuttle van service. Great stopover stay for a connection flight
Chye H. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Good service but facility a bit old

Location which is near to hotel
6
As we stayed overnight to catch next day flight, it is very convenient and suitable for us.
Ken W. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2012
great location, bad food

great staff, clean room, great for air port
9
its a great place to stay if you are in need of a hotel near the airport, fantastic staff and airport shuttle, have stayed there many times and always a great place and it has a pool !!
Restaurant Tip: great food near by
Richard L. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Creature Comforts

Clean, reasonably priced, pool.
9.3
We regularly use the Suvarnabhum airport as a hub and springboard to other destinations. This is our 2nd visit to this establishment. We have been trying out various establishments around the area and this hotel is one of our favourites. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The restaurant cooks up great Thai food. The pool and the availability of a good massage is such a welcome after a long flight. It's value for money and the 24 hour roundtrip to and fro the airport is great!
Sorawut P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2012
Great location near Suvarnabhumi Airport

Very nice of room and food and service
10
Near Suvarnabhumi Airport and they have free pick up to airport, the room is very clean but small room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04