Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4724 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4724)
Sort by:
Jon P. Families with older children United States of America, August 19, 2012
Service was excellent. Rooms are ok. No elevator.

Good staff service.
8
Internet only good in the lobby. We were in the other building and have to go to the Internet cafe to get good service. My gout acted up and since there is no elevator it was hard using the stairs.
Report this review
Konrad K. Groups Australia, August 19, 2012
long wait at the airport

good value
6.3
i have stayed here a few times and never had a problem. this time however i had to wait for nearly an hour to get transport from the airport to the hotel. not good enough! rooms are clean and come with free wifi and cable tv. there is no lift but staff will carry your luggage upstairs. a tip is expected. some noise in the morning from housekeeping and people checking in and out and. no smoking in the rooms. all in all good value especially with the included round trips to suvarnabhumi.
Restaurant Tip: A strip of nice restaurants are 250m up the road.
Report this review
Wee C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Good and clean hotel for short stay near airport

Good & clean with airport shuttle
7.7
we arrive bangkok very late (12am) and just need a hotel for the night before we transfer to kanchanaburi early the next day. great residence serves our purpose perfectly. there was no point in bracing bangkok traffic to get in and out of bangkok town. the hotel is clean and comfortable. the airport transfer was prompt and efficient. the service is good. of course this is not a hotel for long staying guest but if you need somewhere near the airport just to lay over before your next trip, this hotel is perfect.
Report this review
Wee C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Nice basic hotel

Convenient and clean
8
Nice and basic hotel for a short layover near the airport. Clean rooms with good service. The rooms come with hotel transfer which is pretty efficient and fast.
Report this review
Wee C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Good and clean airport hotel

Convenient place near the airport
7.7
this hotel is good for a layover at the bangkok hotel before your ongoing journey. the place is clean and convenient. the airport transfer is prompt and courteous. a good place to sleep for a night.
Report this review
Claire T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
great stopover option

close to airport
7
I stayed here one night as a stop over. The hotel is very close to the airport and staff are present in the arrivals area 24/7 to arrange a transfer. The room was large clean and quiet. There is no lift but the staff carried my luggage to the room. Food was average in the restaurant. Good place for an overnight stay near the airport.
Report this review
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2012
great location with excellent customer service

accessible to airport and attractions
10
staff are all kind..small price with big room! great for relaxation since room is well maintained..food are cheap but delicious..
Report this review
Abegael R. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2012
Close to airport

free shuttle to airport
6.7
The room is very basic, it is alright for a few hours or even an overnight stay, but I would not recommend it for anything longer than 24 hours.
Report this review
Laurie G. Solo travelers Thailand, August 18, 2012
always a great place to stay

5 minutes to international airport good clean inside and outside
9.3
I have stayed here 16 times never any problems little bit noisy at night , air traffic the price you pay for being very close to airport
Report this review
Miguel U. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2012
Decent Hotel for Price

Close to the airport/ Free transport to terminal.
6.7
I liked my stay. For 20 bucks its worth it. I got in at 2 am and checked out by noon with no problem. The restaurant was decent as well and very inexpensive. Overall, decent motel to stay at if you're transfering to the airport. Good Wifi as well although I had to let them know to reset the router on my floor.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01