or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4550 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4550)
Sort by:
David E. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Great stopover hotel

Cheap, close to airport, free pick-up and drop-off
7.7
Great value for money. Rooms were clean and had everything needed for a one night stopover. Free pick-up at the airport. Nice pool. Good little eatery/bar. Only issue was the location was quite secluded, but as it was just a stopover this was not an issue.
Jeremy B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2012
handy for the airport

a stone throw from the airport
6.7
the rooms are adiquit but for the money pretty good value and if you are travelling on the next day from the airport this is a handy place to stay with a good shuttle service at a reasonable price.
Mark J. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2012
efficient airport hotel

24 hour airport pick up
8
Efficient and close to airport. Airport pick up service was fine. We couldn't get online though at the hotel.
Fadi C. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

pool
6
Lovely hotel and service with a smile big pool near airport
Stephen C. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 20, 2012
Very nice room with air on,double bed,ensuite

Clean and friendly staff
7.3
Nice room and friendly staff,good locatin close to public transport. Food and shops are within easy stroll outside and a safe neighbourhood
Kenneth L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Simple effective hotel

Near to airport
6
my flight was delayed and i arrived after midnight. when i am out of hotel, i expected someone from the hotel to hold a sign with my name. but after looking around for 10 mins, i gave up and have to ask the hotel info on where i should wait for the hotel staff. was told to go to gate 3 and indeed i found them there. they did not hold any sign with my name or anyone else at all. i have to approach them and asked around. i think they should improve on that. the hotel is near the airport (5 mins). simple hotel. tv is old can image not clear. the aircon is located at a corner and block by the pillar. therefore, it will take a while for the room to cool. in general, ok for a 1 night rest but not long term stay.
Neil F. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Near airport

Basic hotel
6.3
this hotel is ok if your in transit or want to be near the airport because you have a early flight . not much near this hotel , ha the price was right for my later arrival into bangkok .
Shinwoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 18, 2012
Good price but just like the price

low cost
4
the only good thing was low price. however, the room was totally different as the photo on the site. also it is too faraway from the city, it took about 1 hour and the cost to travel way usd 25 for one way by hotel transportation. it is very close to the airport.
Martin S. Solo travelers Slovakia, June 18, 2012
clean nice hotel

good airport service
8.7
my stay there was quiet and very good. Staff was friendly and rooms were very clean... very good connection to the public transport. not very noisy so can sleep very well despite close to airport. very good airport service.
Harry K. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 17, 2012
Cheap Standard Hotel

Near Airport, Shuttle Service
7
I really liked the comfortable Airport transfer Service, which was included. The Pool is much smaller as it looks on the picture. But price is excellent for the value they offer !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01