or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4505 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4505)
Sort by:
Zhang H. Groups China, June 13, 2012
Cheap but uncomfortable

Nothing
2.3
Stuff is not friendly,bathroom is so small and uncomfortable.
Michal S. Solo travelers France, June 13, 2012
surprisingly nice clean hotel!!!!

great location, good local food
9.3
i had one night before India and i had all the facilities i needed and more...great big bed, powerful A/C, nice TV and a free bottle of water...loved the smell of their laundry
Dinesh S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 13, 2012
Efficient quick transit stay

Proximity to airport and effieciant shuttle survice
7.3
For a short transit and a nights sleep this is a inexpensive and good option. My second time and will likely use again for a very short layover as the shuttle service etc works well.
Zoe G. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2012
Close to airport

Location to airport
7
This accomodation is good is you are arriving late and just want to go to sleep! the cool is nice for the morning. My one peice of advice would be not to use their taxi service into town in the morning. They charge you 700baht when it should be about 450! dont let them rip you off!
Alfred F. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2012
you get what you pay for

location next to airport and cheap rates
5
Don't expect anyting other than a bed to sleep in and and a shower. This hotel is just a cheap place to stay on your way to and from the airport. The staff don't care about the customers and could care less if you want anything.
Hotel Feature Tip: YOu can get a free shuttle to the airport. Breakfast is a piece of toast and an egg. But it's cheap.
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
Conveniently located, small room

Friendly, accommodating staff
7.3
The hotel is 10 minutes from Bangkok airport. Had trouble finding the hotel transport pick up and in the end opted to take a taxi to the hotel at cost of 300 Thai baht.
Hotel Feature Tip: Located close to the airport
Alfred F. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2012
you get what you pay for

close to airport
5
Don't expect much and you wont be disappointed. This hotel is just a cheap place to sleep on your way to/from the airport. It's very loud so you will want to bring earplugs. There isn't really anything that this hotel has other than a cheap bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle to the airport.
Ruth P. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
close to bangkok airport, clean rooms good pool

close to airport, good size rooms and good pool
7.7
3rd stay here , close to airport, good pool, good rooms, value for money
Packiam S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
It is a Budget hotel

Value, good transit hotel
7.3
If you are looking for a airport transit hotel on a budget,this will be the place.Airport transfer is quick and timely.Rooms are small but for the money you pay, it is worth it. Airport transfer, internet etc. whatever they promised is functional.There are plenty of shopping, outdoor eating places, massage services are all at walking distance.I did not see a elevator in my building, however you have help from the bellboy to carry your luggage.
Travel tip: restaurant, massage services close by
Gabriela C. Groups Costa Rica, June 7, 2012
Do not go there!

Near the airport, but there are plenty better hotels than this!
2.3
it is the first time that i will not recommend a hotel. since the first moment was a complete mistake. we wait for 45 a free shuttle which never came. i reserved a single room and i have to explain 3 times to the staff that my husband was not going to stay, he just need to have a shower to go back to the airport. the bed is old and you can feel the wires, there is not lamps only one central light, and the floor was dirty. i got seriously sick (food poison) so i was not able travel and i could't eat nothing else than plain rice and fruits. one of the reasons why i selected this hotel was the restaurant service. for breakfast they don't offer anything else than american breakfast, eggs, ham and bread with an artificial orange juice or coffee. i tried to explain my situation to the staff and they refused to help me, no fruits/ cereal, no even plain rice in thailand! anyway, i need to take my medicine so i need to go out to find a place to eat but in the room there isn't security box so, you need to leave your important things in the reception. i asked a man to put all my values in the security box. he took my computer, my passports and jewelry and leave them on the top of a desk. i asked him why he did not put them in an envelop (as its common that when there is not safety box in the room they give you a envelop that you seal with your name and some tape or staples) but he said he will not do it! i had been in thailand many times and i never see something like this. i was really angry because i need to walk outside (the hotel area is a bit lonely so i did not feel safe to walk with all values on hand, and even worse in my health condition). so i argued with him and he said that i will accuse them to steal my things!!! i was really surprise about his answer and of course really upset. finally i asked him to give me my things and i check out, very scare about what he can do. for your own safe do not stay there.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are new traveling in thailand, and you don't have security box in your room and need to leave your important things in the secury box in the reception please follow: 1. they usually give you an envelop to put your items and they seal it with tape and on the top you sing your name. 2. if they don't have an envelop, usually they will make a receipt with all the items that you are leaving in the security box. some hotels will make you sing a book which describe your items and they will give you a receipt. 3. never leave your passport and important things like what this person asked me to do. 4. report to the tourist police the hotel o person who is trying to do something wrong like i did. i was lucky because i know the system in thailand and i felt something wrong was happening with him but a inexperience traveler can have a lot of problem... better do not stay in this hotel, there are many similar than this are better!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06