Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
5016 reviews

2644 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5016)
Sort by:
Eero H. Business travelers Finland, November 9, 2012
Good option for short overnight stay.

Nicely located nearby the airport
9.3
Clean, nice rooms. I had a good sleep! Transfer to/from the airport worked well.
Shopping Tip: Many restaurants/bars nearby. 24h open SevenEleven some 10 minutes walking distance.
Report this review
Troy W. Families with young children Australia, November 9, 2012
Great hotel with clean budget rooms

close to the airport
7.3
Have stayed at this hotel numerous times, found the staff to be friendly,great for when arriving/leaving Bangkok,plenty of great places to eat nearby within walking distance
Report this review
Jatupong C. Groups Thailand, November 8, 2012
good service

near suvarnabhumi airport
7.7
very close to suvarnabhumi airport only 5 minutes by hotel car service free of charge to hotel you can wake up late for your flight can go to mega bangna the mega department store you can imagine love to see ikea shop there
Report this review
Emmanuel T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
clean and very nice service

Very near the airport
8
i travelled to bangkok for the first time by myself and not expecting much.but the staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful with your needs. although language barrier is the problem they tried to communicate politely with the guests. i liked the rooms for they're clean, spacious, and very affordable. it's a very good value for your money.
Report this review
Praewphan L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2012
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok, Thail
6
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Report this review
Charles R. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2012
Good Service Hotel and Very Professional

Timely pick up at the airport upon arrival
8
The hotel was about a 15 minute drive from the airport, but the driver was excellent and timely upon our arrival and transfer to the hotel with only one more guest. The early morning departure at 0430 back to the a/p was pleasant and well done. No problem meeting our early international departure time. We were very pleased with the overall efficiancy of the whole process.
Travel tip: They really need a lift/elevator.
Report this review
Emily B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
Ok for a quick stopover

Close to the airport; great massage service
6.3
Excellent massage, but unfortunately some of the benefit was lost on an extremely uncomfortable bed in a room with a noisy air conditioner
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a massage!
Report this review
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
compact rooms but ok for the price...

good location for airport and other nearby facilities...
8
booked this hotel because of the swimming pool which turned out to be a lot smaller than it looked on the websit! overall not a bad place to stay and in my view represents good value for money...
Restaurant Tip: couple of good thai resturants within 5/10 minutes walk from the hotel. was a bar there also playing good live music most night...
Report this review
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel

Very convenient
9.3
I have used the Great Residence Airport Hotel many times and recommend it to anyone that needs a room near the airport and inexpensive. The restaurant is decent, rooms are adequate and service is very good. The only discrepancy that I have is the wifi. When I first use the hotel there was WiFi in the room. now you have to go to their internet room to get online. i usually arrive early morning (1am) and like to let people know that I have arrived. So I liked wifi in the room. i suggest that the hotel gets a better wifi system.
Nightlife Tip: There is lots of night life on the street near the hotel.
Report this review
Marion D. Couples Canada, October 30, 2012
Perfect location for airport transfer

Quick check in and check out.
8.7
friendly staff, comfortable rooms, quiet...what more could you want. if you do want more though, they have a decent restaurant with indoor/outdoor sitting, nice pool and lovely massage room. there is a mini van going to the airport every half hour or so or you can arrange a different time if needed. have stayed here several times and have recommended this place to others. it is very economical and you get more than you expect. we have only used this hotel for airport transfers, quick overnight before heading to new destination. i don't know about any other features of the location.
Report this review
Previous page 1051 - 1060 of 2644 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03