or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4282 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4282)
Sort by:
Jessica C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2012
Very close to the airport!

Close to the airport, comfortable, friendly staff.
7.7
I was just transiting through Bangkok, which I do often. This was my first stay at this hotel and it is my favorite so far of the near-airport hotels.
Carolina R. Couples Colombia, April 13, 2012
great pick up service

close to the airport
7.7
we were in transit from Samui, and found this hotel really smart to be close to the airport. They provide free pick up that is really convenient and in the hotel have transport service with taxis to different locations in the city. Rooms ok, clean and comfortable.
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2012
clean and comfort rooms

great transfer service to bkk airport
8.3
good location and clean rooms , good food in resturant
Stephanie C. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2012
It is what it is...an airport hotel

airport pickup, pool
6.3
I stayed here for a night in transit. Got a great deal and you really can't go wrong if your just looking for a quick place to stay before traveling on. The room was a bit skeezy though, the pictures on the website must have been taken with a good camera. The pool was nice and the restaurant was pretty good and inexpensive for hotel standards. Was satisfied but would not recommend staying here for more then a night.
Diane B. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
So convenient and cheap for an overnight stay!

pick up and return to airport, close to airport, not expensive, clean and tidy
9.3
i have stayed at the great residence many times now. it is perfect to catch a bit of rest if you only have a few hours before catching your next flight. they pick you up at the airport, and return you. the hotel is only about a 7 minute drive and it is clean and tidy. i have never had a problem staying here. i have recommended it to many of my friends, here in yangon, because we travel a lot, and everyone is happy with the service. i am staying there again in july when i return from australia. it is convenient at a reasonable price. i can't find better.
Travel tip: perfect for short stay.
Pornchai S. Solo travelers April 12, 2012
closet hotel to Suvanaphum airport

transportation included for hotel-airport
7.7
i booked hotel mianly to get transportation service pick up from airport to hotel. the hotel room is clean with wi-fi available plus good speed. the benefit for who may have time the hotel also has pool size not big but can help release hot temp during summer in bangkok.
Deana C. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
Nice airport hotel would stay again

Distance from airport, pool an internet
8
Stayed here the night before our flight, close to airport and shuttle bus included in price so perfect for what we needed. rooms were good size and pool open till 11pm with pool bar. Restaurant on site aswell as massages, internet and a travel office. Fit all our needs perfectly would recommend and stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for night before and day of flight stopovers
Christian F. Families with older children Canada, April 11, 2012
Close to airport, perfect for transit travel

Clean rooms, great shuttle service, and big rooms
8
Short 5 hour layover in Bangkok, however it was nice to grab a shower and lay down foe a quick rest. This hotel was just a tad over baht for a triple room with aircon. Great price for what we needed.
Duc H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 11, 2012
Great location for flight transferring

Great location, free shuttle
8.7
This is a nice place very near airport. Rooms are clean, staffs are helpful. They have free pick-up van from Airport and free shuttle (every 30 min) for the way back to airport. No wifi in room however they have wifi in the lobby. Comparing to other hotels in the area, I think the price is most reasonable.
Jean N. Families with young children Canada, April 11, 2012
Nice conveniently located hotel

Swimming pool
8
clean, good service with friendly staff. hotel is situated near the airport and has a very good airport shuttle service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02