or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4274 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4274)
Sort by:
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Excellent transit spot.

Relaxing, with pool, bar and very friendly.
8.7
We had booked as we had a whole day to spend before our flights left. Although we did not need to stay overnight, we wanted a few hours to relax. The hotel however let us check in at early at 10 am and we were able to have a sleep, shower, sit at the pool, enjoy a drink and a good meal. Completely ideal and I thoroughly recommend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Outdoor pool is ideal for those who want to catch a last minute tan.
Nicholas B. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2012
Good Airport Hotel

Pool, Restaurant On Site, Clean Rooms
8
Great hotel with free airport transfer both ways. There is usually someone waiting at the airport all day to arrange hotel stays for people here, so you can catch the shuttle to the airport and ride the train into Bangkok for a while and then grab the shuttle back when you return. The rooms were clean and quiet and met our needs for an overnight stay.
Sonya F. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2012
Clean comfortable room

location
8.7
I stayed there in a double room for 1 night. The room, while basic was clean and comfortable. This is a great place at a reasonable price if you are needing a place close to the airport. Front end staff helpful in arranging my transport and scheduling my wake-up call. I would stay there again. I can't comment on the food as my stay was too short.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to the international airport if you are needing a place to overnight until you catch a connection the next day.
Darrel V. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2012
Nice hotel close to airport

Clean and close to airport
7.3
Room was nice, small but clean and certainly very good value for an overnight's rest between flights. Quick to get to and no problems with them meeting me at the airport. Only small issue was thye charged me for transfer from the airport when I thought it was part of my deal other than that I would use them again and recommend them.
Thanadol A. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2012
Airport Hotel

Just the location is good that closer to the airport
7.7
nothing is good at the this hotel at all.i wont recommend anybody to stay at this hotel.dirty and stinky room !!! bed bugs! no food option! wifi and internet speed was ok. reception staff was nice. free transfer was ok - nice driver ! ps. there was a plate with a fried egg outside room !!! during all the day nobody has cleaned it! completely dirty ! the good price does not justify.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle van roundtrip from/to the airport.
Leo H. Couples Germany, March 1, 2012
very close to airport !

location near airport
6.7
we stayed in many airport hotels but this one is really close, it is about 10 minutes drive to the main terminal. they have a pool and a room service. we love their thai desserts :). the rooms are really basic and the stairs are steep but the staff is taking good care. they also provide a shuttle service which worked out flawless. good choice for a late arrival or early departure. good value for money with agoda, walk in rate is much higher ! con- no shop in near walkin distance but hotel provides everything you need and is cheap
Sally A. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2012
Gr8 hotel, gr8 value for money

a small oasis right next to the airport
6.7
We were pleasantly surprised. Booked lots of hotels for long trip so didn't remember there was a swimming pool, rest, bar and lots of bars a short walk up the road. Basic, but clean and ok for a night or two.
Hotel Feature Tip: Arrived by taxi from central BKK and it is difficult to find. Take your mossi spray.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 29, 2012
Great cheap hotel close to airport and good

Price
7.3
I stay here to save money and stay at a close hotel for flights out or in
Hotel Feature Tip: ZFree shuttel great deal
Bruce D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 29, 2012
good airport hotel

nearbye market
6.3
This hotel located near the airport was clean and inexpensive. The rooms were small but the TV had excellent channels for viewing. You can walk to the nearbye market to eat or receive a massage instead of using the hotel's services. Beware, that you only get one way free transportation to the hotel and have to pay for the other way if you are in transit or for a layover.
David L. Solo travelers Canada, February 29, 2012
Great place

Close to airport,pool,fast transport
8.7
good part of bangkok that most people miss,laid back area,mostly thai(the area),good introduction to bangkok.
Travel tip: This place is perfect if your coming or going to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04