or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4416 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4416)
Sort by:
Lisa M. Families with older children United States of America, April 9, 2012
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in

pool
3
upon arrival, we were informed that the internet was not working. the rooms were on the 3rd level and there were no elevators. all rooms open up into the main hallway. we were awakened many times by people slamming doors and talking or yelling at all hours of the night. the rooms were painted bright pink. the bathroom stunk of urine. it was really gross. the shower was on the wall of the bathroom and you just used it and had to spray water all over the bathroom because there was not an actual shower. (like a shower in a boat) i would never stay here again. do not stay here! it's awful.
Marilou S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2012
great service

airport transfer
9.3
My stay was quick. i needed somewhere to spend the night before flying back to the states and this hotel is great for just that.
Hotel Feature Tip: transfer to and from hotel is great!
Naiyanet S. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2012
You get what you've paid for

Swimming pool
5.3
Rooms were not very clean and looked a bit shabby. Taxi from the reception quite expensive. Ok for 1 night if waiting for a transfer flight.
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2012
Great location and price
8.7
the hotel met all of my expectations. the price and location of the hotel was great. the rooms were clean. The free wifi had good signal. The staff was very friendly. They picked me up at the airport on time. I have no complaint. Great value for the money.
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2012
Great location and service

Great location , price, and service
8.7
the airport pick up service was on time. the hotel was located close to the airport for easy return. the staff was very helpful during the check in process. hotel is locate close to many places to eat. the rooms were very clean. ac was working very well. great value for the money.
Andrew K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2012
Good hotel with easy airport access

room service was fast and decent
9.3
My stay was fine. The only one problem I had was unable to access the wireless internet in my room but sometimes my laptop doesn't seem to "like" new wireless connections, so maybe not the hotel's fault. I could easily go downstairs and use the biz lounge for the net.
Shopping Tip: Walk out, go left and walk until the first main intersection, go left to find 7-11. 10 minutes walk.
Sandra L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
Basic, close to airport

Close to airport
5.7
I would not stay at this hotel again. The guests were noisy throughout the night. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, bathroom very very small and the water was not hot for my 2 showers.
Christer D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2012
Great short time stay at airport.

Good transportation to and from airport.Good servive and clean room.Some food and a small pool that adds to a good feeling after or fefore going to airport.
7.3
Came in after midnight and got help to get a few things from 7/11.Good service and prompt transport to airport.
Joseph D. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2012
Convenient Location to the BKK Airport!

Great airport pick-up & drop-off service!
8
This is a nice modern hotel with comfortable rooms & an on-site restaurant. They provide free wi-fi & airport pick-up service. They also have an on-site restaurant & swimming pool! My only negative is that they do not have any elevators!
Francis V. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Never got to stay there

Not aplicable
5.7
Did not get to stay there, we were bumped in london outward, arrived day late, no refund, no change.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05