Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5305 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Maureen S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Perfect location re airport transfer . Great value
Room small but very clean, decent restaurant and pool.
staff were brilliant and always service with a smile. had a problem with my visa card as i'd forgotten pin number, but it wasn't a problem for them. nothing was a problem and they accommodated us as much as they could which was very reassuring, especially as it was the last minute when we were checking out. transfer provided to suit our time schedule. hotel location is under busy motoroway but this didn't interfere with our sleep. would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Lamezec Y. from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location, easy access to airport
Easy access to airport
Great location with an easy access to airport thanks to the hotel shuttle bus. Great value for transit passengers. Friendly staff - we got a free baby cot for our young baby which was very useful. Taxi service is quite expensive, especially if you need to go downtown (not easy to get public transportation from the hotel).
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Rodney S. from
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good service hotel, friendly staff , easy access,
Airport pickup, clean rooms, friendly staff
i arrived late at night and easily found hotel contact lady, short trip to airport, i received room on 4 th floor but i have breathing problems and was promptly and politely moved to another room on first floor. i have nothing bad to say about this hotel. for first night arrival it was very pleasent and easy transition. staff was friendly and could understand me fine, rooms were very clean. i have departure late at night and plan to stay there on last day to rest, take shower for departure even though i will not stay all night, the price is excellent for the service and the accommodations .
Reviewed January 17, 2013

keith W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
location perfect for my needs
close to airport,happy and friendly staff
would certainly recommend ,i have stayed on numerous occassions
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Michael T. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great Location
Close to airport
rooms for 3 adults where good, has a lovely swimming pool, and free wi-fi. food and drink prices have increased since last visit. still good value for money
Reviewed January 16, 2013

wolfgang S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good value near the import
Free wifii and pool
Rooms are clean and have fridge and coffee facility. Not to much noise from air crafts. Lovely small pool . Good restaurant and more so down the road
Reviewed January 16, 2013

wolfgang S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
A bit out of the way
Very large rooms
Very basic rooms but have small balcony. Noisy hallway. Pool was closed for renovation. Not much character in room or in the hotel.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Andrew H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great pickup, clean room, friendly and easy stay
Pick up from airport
I flew in late and rather than head into Bangkok I needed to crash. Somehow amongst the chaos of people they found me and I was in my room 15 mins later. Friendly and convenient good price and easy to checkout. No frills but wash;t looking for any.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Robert R. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location, Great rooms, clean and comfortable
quiet and clean and comfortable
I had a great stay this time, I always stay here when I come into bangkok or when I leave, and I will continue to do so for some time to come. Why look any place further.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Onanong B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice stuffs
Close to airport
You have to know where to find the hotel rep to get the hotel shuttle. They don't tell you at booking. The room is small mad very dark. The faucet sink leaks. No phone in the room. They don't turn air condition on prior to you arrival and it took a little while for the room to get cool. However the stuffs are nice. They arrange for shuttle bus to the airport right on time, considering we need to leave to the airport on odd hours (4 am)
Reviewed January 13, 2013