or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4277 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4277)
Sort by:
Thunwarat K. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2012
Nice and Great location!

Very close to the airport and transfer every 30 min
9.3
We had only one night stay for early morning flights.IT was just 5 minutes to the airport. WE do not need to wake up or rush to the airport anymore. The room is large enough for pleasant stay and the price is very reasonable.
Nightlife Tip: There is a restaurant in the accommodation but we did not try it. But we did eat a yummy waffle at the small coffee shop in the front of the front desk. There are many restaurants nearby during the night which is not far from the hotel.
Paphasaraporn S. Families with older children Thailand, March 3, 2012
Budget Hotel that I would not recommend

None
3
Arrived late at night. After a little confusion we found the driver who took us to the hotel. Nothing to eat available at hotel. Nothing to eat in area suitable for two women to walk to. Mostly just a few sleazy bars. The area is horrible. The rooms not clean. Mosquitos the size of birds. You get what you pay for.
Carrie D. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Great location, lovely pool. Good value.

Prompt pick up from airport, Clean room, nice pool.
6.3
pick up was smooth, and included in price of room. staff helpful. room basic, but good for the price we paid. only criticism was pushy sale of transfer the following day. staff seemed very upset when we opted not to use their transfer to the city, priced at thb. we walked out onto the street and hailed a metered cab for which the fare was thb, plus toll fees. pool was lovely. we didnt try the restaurant, but ate from a nearby street vendor.
Hotel Feature Tip: Metered cabs are much better value than the hotels transfer service. I would suggest bartering if you want the convenience of door to door as even at half the quoted price, they are still making a good profit.
Malcolm N. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Good hotel in a great location

Very reasonably priced hotel with lovely swimming pool and terrace
7.3
this was our third visit to the great residence hotel. we come back here due to the convenient location to the airport and the very good selection of restaurants just down the road. there is also a fantastic evening market with a wide range of clothes, household products and food. the rooms are medium size and have a good size shower room. they are looking a bit "tired" now but are always very clean. unfortunately they dont have tea/coffee making facilities in the room even though there is a fridge.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Excellent transit spot.

Relaxing, with pool, bar and very friendly.
8.7
We had booked as we had a whole day to spend before our flights left. Although we did not need to stay overnight, we wanted a few hours to relax. The hotel however let us check in at early at 10 am and we were able to have a sleep, shower, sit at the pool, enjoy a drink and a good meal. Completely ideal and I thoroughly recommend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Outdoor pool is ideal for those who want to catch a last minute tan.
Nicholas B. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2012
Good Airport Hotel

Pool, Restaurant On Site, Clean Rooms
8
Great hotel with free airport transfer both ways. There is usually someone waiting at the airport all day to arrange hotel stays for people here, so you can catch the shuttle to the airport and ride the train into Bangkok for a while and then grab the shuttle back when you return. The rooms were clean and quiet and met our needs for an overnight stay.
Sonya F. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2012
Clean comfortable room

location
8.7
I stayed there in a double room for 1 night. The room, while basic was clean and comfortable. This is a great place at a reasonable price if you are needing a place close to the airport. Front end staff helpful in arranging my transport and scheduling my wake-up call. I would stay there again. I can't comment on the food as my stay was too short.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to the international airport if you are needing a place to overnight until you catch a connection the next day.
Darrel V. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2012
Nice hotel close to airport

Clean and close to airport
7.3
Room was nice, small but clean and certainly very good value for an overnight's rest between flights. Quick to get to and no problems with them meeting me at the airport. Only small issue was thye charged me for transfer from the airport when I thought it was part of my deal other than that I would use them again and recommend them.
Thanadol A. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2012
Airport Hotel

Just the location is good that closer to the airport
7.7
nothing is good at the this hotel at all.i wont recommend anybody to stay at this hotel.dirty and stinky room !!! bed bugs! no food option! wifi and internet speed was ok. reception staff was nice. free transfer was ok - nice driver ! ps. there was a plate with a fried egg outside room !!! during all the day nobody has cleaned it! completely dirty ! the good price does not justify.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle van roundtrip from/to the airport.
Leo H. Couples Germany, March 1, 2012
very close to airport !

location near airport
6.7
we stayed in many airport hotels but this one is really close, it is about 10 minutes drive to the main terminal. they have a pool and a room service. we love their thai desserts :). the rooms are really basic and the stairs are steep but the staff is taking good care. they also provide a shuttle service which worked out flawless. good choice for a late arrival or early departure. good value for money with agoda, walk in rate is much higher ! con- no shop in near walkin distance but hotel provides everything you need and is cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01