or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4500 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4500)
Sort by:
Jeanne S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2012
Perfect!

Great staff, very close to BKK airport, fast and easy transport to and from airport, nice restaurant and pool.
10
Staying here made my 19 hour layover and catching a 6 a.m. flight so much easier! Transfers to and from Suvarnabhumi went smoothly in nice vans. My room was spotless, spacious, well appointed and quiet. There is also free, in room, WIFI, and a nice pool and a great restaurant on site.
Thu N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 30, 2012
Great location & pick-up service

Pick-up service
7.7
no elevator, so guests with heavy luggage will find it inconvenient.
Keith K. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2012
Great Service All Around

Good Food Within Walking Distance
8.7
For it's price, this hotel is pretty sweet. I'll come back here again for my next business trip around the area. Good food helps! Internet connection could be better though. Good prices from the cafe.
Hotel Feature Tip: I heard the massages are dood and quite cheap, although I didn't have the time to try.
Lindsey W. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2012
Ideal location, good, prompt service

Big rooms, close to the hotel
7.3
Everything you require so close to the airport. Comfortable bed with friendly staff. Restaurant is adequate. We didn't use the swimming pool but a nice luxury if you require the use of it.
Emma P. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel close to the airport

Free shuttle to the airport
9.3
nice hotel near the airport. was perfect for us as we had an early flight so stayed here the night before as they included a free shuttle to the airport. rooms were clean and the beds were comfy all for a reasonable price. (only tricky thing was finding the hotel - taxi driver didn't have a clue where it was and neither did the first 10 people he asked! take down detailed instructions and the hotel number as the map on the website didn't help.)
David D. Groups United States of America, April 25, 2012
Convenient airport hotel

Closeness to airport
6.3
I thought this hotel to be a very good value for a short overnight stay, but now not quite so sure as I left with 2 bites, apparently from bedbugs.
Daniel G. Families with young children United States of America, April 24, 2012
Close to airport and decent rooms

Close to airport, Cheap, decent rooms, free wireless
8.3
We had a decent stay at this hotel, but I don't think I would stay for an extended period of time. The hotel capitalizes on "additional expenses." The food was expensive for Thailand, charged extra for an extra blanket(when we checked out they decided to give it to us for free), charge for airport transfer, etc. The pool was family friendly, but not particularly clean. There is no elevator in the 5 story hotel. Staff helps you carry your things to your room, but you carry them back down. The bathroom was typical Asian, with no separate bathtub or shower. The beds were comfortable and there was free wireless.
Richard D. Couples Netherlands, April 24, 2012
not a great location very small room the shower

not to far from the airport
4
Very durty hotel, not clean and I must to much steps up and down to my room
Restaurant Tip: Dinner was good
Jonny M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2012
Nice, nice but a little warm

near airport
8.3
i usually stay here when i am only in bkk on a long layover. very convenient and very affordable. rooms are small but well kept/clean. if you are looking for a hotel to stay and only in bkk for a couple of days this is a great hotel. my ac wasn't working very well but it got the room cool enough so i didn't bother with notifying the front desk since my stay was only for an evening in order to rest before my flight. overall it is a great place to stay near the airport.
Philipp J. Groups Austria, April 24, 2012
Good hotel with bad taxi-service

Clean new rooms, quiet, good food
8.3
the staff was ok and the room clean and quiet. the taxi-service is a joke. we paid to get to the grand palace, but the driver drove very slow and got calls every 15 minutes. also he didn't use the highway. normally it takes about 45 - 60 minutes to get to the palace. we needed about 1:45!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04