or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4585 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4585)
Sort by:
Philipp J. Groups Austria, April 24, 2012
Good hotel with bad taxi-service

Clean new rooms, quiet, good food
8.3
the staff was ok and the room clean and quiet. the taxi-service is a joke. we paid to get to the grand palace, but the driver drove very slow and got calls every 15 minutes. also he didn't use the highway. normally it takes about 45 - 60 minutes to get to the palace. we needed about 1:45!
Monchan T. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2012
Good location near the airport

Great location very near airport
6.3
room size is small but ok for budget hotel. it's smell a bit, they should get air freshner or clean the air cond
Dorothy T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2012
Will stay again

Nice room.
9.3
I arrived at midnight. Got picked up with no problem. Smooth service at the hotel. Room very adequate.
Warwick R. Couples New Zealand, April 23, 2012
Absolutely nothing I liked about this Hotel

Non
3
Clean Sheets, Dirty Top Covers, practically need to strand on toilet seat to shower, did not use shower, floor thick with soap scum, Taps broken. Arrived 10 pm, checked out 4.30pm, would rather spend 5 hours st the airport waiting for transfer flight than staying any longer in this hotel. A bad start to our holiday, I know transfer hotels are not usually the Ritz, but this hotel is the pits !!!!
Jennifer D. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2012
Great stop over hotel

Clean
7
airconditioner worked well, cheap price, clean beds and shower etc. would stay again for a stopover. beds were firm but who cares. left too early to try breakfast. we stayed here with my pregnant daughter and did not appear seedy.
Piero Z. Solo travelers Italy, April 22, 2012
Close to the airport

Close to the airport and cheap
7
The hotel is near the airport and the price it's very close to the airport.The pick up is on time. Outside the hotel it's possible find restaurants and bars.
Joao N. Couples Brazil, April 22, 2012
Close to aiport and cheap

Good sleep
7.7
Very close to airport and the transfers worked perfectly. Don't expect to much but we had a good night sleep.
Mikayla L. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2012
Good room, poor communication skills

close to airport, good airport pickup service
5
It was a good night in Great Residence after a 22hour flight. The room is clean, bathroom could be cleaner and pool is lovely, but I had difficulty finding food. It had a restaurant, but they didnt let me eat there unless I had a ticket. I was willing to pay, but they didnt understand. Anyways, in the morning I returned to the airport to eat (as wierd as it sounds...) that is to show how poor the communication was.
Peter S. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
nice hotel for what it provides - transit stays

swimming pool, restaurant and massage and nearby local foodstalls/massage
6.7
i have been here before a few times and will do so again in the future. initially had a large room but with a noisy aircond. changed immediately without issues but a smaller room (which is fine!). great prompt services/transfers to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: Just up the corner from the hotel are the foodstalls the locals eat and bars (didn't frequent). There's a great massage place - 1.5hours for 200Baht.
Asghar K. Groups Pakistan, April 22, 2012
great location for transit passengers

night market close by, 7/11 and loads of restaurants almost walking distance
7.7
Good hotel with roubdtrip to airport and many restaurants close by. Toilet and shower is small. staff are ok. may have to wait uf there are other guests flyin in at the airport. good if flyin out the next day.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for new building and lower floors as there are no lifts

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04