or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4273 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4273)
Sort by:
Rakshit N. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2012
Friendly staff but bad location

English speaking staff
7
friendly staff but to many mosquitos in my room thats why i could able to sleep whole night otherwise its good ... staff was friendly and english speaking which is a plus point.
Ai M. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Great Location

Near to the airport
7.7
near to the airport. room is clean but a bit smelly. would appreciate if the hotel could provide more choice for the breakfast menu, ie. to provide thailand food for the breakfast too. hotel should inform us in advance where to wait for the shuttle van as we waited at the arrival floor and nobody comes to look for us.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2012
Location

i only needed a place to stay between a late night flight into bkk and a morning flight out so i chose the great residence on close proximity to airport. they offered cheap pick up and delivery back and had very competetive rates. i was not disappointed on any of these points.
7
easily found pick up point for hotel shuttle bus. only a few minutes wait. a short drive to hotel. very efficient check-in desk. room was fairly basic but ok for what i wanted----somewhere to sleep. had a cheap breakfast in downstairs cafe.(i took the deal that did not include it). then shuttle back to airport for flight out. the shuttle runs every 30 minutes
Shopping Tip: There isn't any. Hotel is for airport stop-over not shopping
Romeo S. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2012
..good location near the airport..

staff/personnel are very helpful and accommodating
9
we only stayed there for a night..the staff is very friendly..
Eric M. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2012
perfect value for the money

extremely friendly staff, decent size rooms, comfortable pool..
9
we have travelled through bangkok many times having only 12 hours or so between flights... this time we had 48 hours.. decided to stay by the airport as we have been to central bangkok numerous times.. it was a relaxing stay... and about 5 minutes walk are street food vendors and small shops....
Petra E. Solo travelers Germany, February 10, 2012
ok hotel, but airport pickup problematic.

close to the airport, clean, good for the price.
7.3
eventhough i booked the airport pickup, nobody was waiting at my gate. after calling the hotel, i was ordered to go to another gate, but still nobody around holding a sign neither with the hotels or my name. i had to ask around to find my pickup guy. very inefficient and not what you want if you only have 5 hours left until your wake-up call.
Andrew K. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Close to the airport

pleasant staff and very helpful
7.7
very convenient because hotel provide round trip transfer. The staff very friendly . But a bit far from town. The room was very clean and value for money.
Celia R. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2012
Covenience

Free airport shuttle is good
8.7
the staffs will stand by in front of gate 4 when you arrived. they will hold the hotel sign. shuttle service is very good and convenience. we got there and ready to check in then have the bellman ready to take us to the room. however the hotel has no elevator.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book room with Airport shuttle, it's really worth it since the taxi meter can be expensive. Taxi from Suvarnabhumi airport will charge 50 Baht more from the meter for their service fee.
Kyle H. Couples Canada, February 9, 2012
Good hotel for a quick layover

Friendly staff, good food
6.7
the hotel was nice however the beds were ver hard. if you are looking for a cheap place to stay for the night before take off again somewhere else this is the place to stay. if you are looking to stay a couple days so you can do some sightseeing then find a place closer to the city. it is a 30 drive from bangkok
Saffron K. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
Exactly what was promised

It was good and close, the room was nice, the room service was offered around the clock, and the shower was perfect after a long flight
7
it was exactly what was promised; cheap, close to the airport, and did pick up and drop off. we stayed less than twelve hours and for that it was ideal. it's not a place to go and stay, but was a wonderful port in between flights.
Restaurant Tip: The coffee was fine, the breakfast was not the best I have seen, even for this type of place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07