or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4497 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4497)
Sort by:
Naiyanet S. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2012
You get what you've paid for

Swimming pool
5.3
Rooms were not very clean and looked a bit shabby. Taxi from the reception quite expensive. Ok for 1 night if waiting for a transfer flight.
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2012
Great location and price
8.7
the hotel met all of my expectations. the price and location of the hotel was great. the rooms were clean. The free wifi had good signal. The staff was very friendly. They picked me up at the airport on time. I have no complaint. Great value for the money.
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2012
Great location and service

Great location , price, and service
8.7
the airport pick up service was on time. the hotel was located close to the airport for easy return. the staff was very helpful during the check in process. hotel is locate close to many places to eat. the rooms were very clean. ac was working very well. great value for the money.
Andrew K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2012
Good hotel with easy airport access

room service was fast and decent
9.3
My stay was fine. The only one problem I had was unable to access the wireless internet in my room but sometimes my laptop doesn't seem to "like" new wireless connections, so maybe not the hotel's fault. I could easily go downstairs and use the biz lounge for the net.
Shopping Tip: Walk out, go left and walk until the first main intersection, go left to find 7-11. 10 minutes walk.
Sandra L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
Basic, close to airport

Close to airport
5.7
I would not stay at this hotel again. The guests were noisy throughout the night. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, bathroom very very small and the water was not hot for my 2 showers.
Christer D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2012
Great short time stay at airport.

Good transportation to and from airport.Good servive and clean room.Some food and a small pool that adds to a good feeling after or fefore going to airport.
7.3
Came in after midnight and got help to get a few things from 7/11.Good service and prompt transport to airport.
Joseph D. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2012
Convenient Location to the BKK Airport!

Great airport pick-up & drop-off service!
8
This is a nice modern hotel with comfortable rooms & an on-site restaurant. They provide free wi-fi & airport pick-up service. They also have an on-site restaurant & swimming pool! My only negative is that they do not have any elevators!
Francis V. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Never got to stay there

Not aplicable
5.7
Did not get to stay there, we were bumped in london outward, arrived day late, no refund, no change.
Pornchai S. Groups April 4, 2012
Great stay when need to fly from SuvanaphumAirport

airport transportation, location close to airport
8
we have very early morning flight so hotel send us to airport at 4:30am and took only 10mins to get to airport from hotel. The room is clean and comfort perfect compare to the price. Hotel advantage for guest who has more time is the pool , small but help a lot to release from hot day in Bangkok,
Stacey L. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
horrible location and pushy taxi service

airport hotel - IF you want that
3
we were at this hotel for a total of 20 minutes! was enough time to figure out how much extra it would cost us to spend per day in taxi's to get into town and back. wouldn't of been worth it. the taxi service the hotel had was massively overpriced - they want you to pay double than what it costs from the airport! the bathroom was shocking, no proper shower. the bell man broke a bit of the desk when he placed our bags down and just laughed. we knew we were loosing the 2 nights of accommodation but it wasn't worth staying. no stalls or resturants nearby, the hotel was deserted. after the checking out and getting pestered from the taxi service we finally got the taxi to take us to our new hotel in town, where everything was walking distance. would never stay in the airport area again!
Hotel Feature Tip: if your flight is the same night or day after of you arriving in bangkok, that would be the ONLY reason to stay at this hotel, or any in the airport area. you waste too much money getting taxi's to and from this hotel to town, which we weren't willing to do as we needed to be in town every day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06