or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4404 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4404)
Sort by:
Sutthichit P. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2012
Comfortable and relax after long journey

very closed to the airport
8
late openning pool near restaurant where you can get drinks and good food to relax after a long flight from very nice staff.
Janine R. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2012
Great airport transport, nothing fancy but clean

Swimming pool was wonderful!
8
restaurant could be better. no choice on breakfast. breakfast was obviously pre-made...eggs over hard...not my favorite!
Toprit L. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2012
Very close to airport with good transfer

Big room and very clean
9.7
This place is very clean and have a big beautiful room. Service is good. About five mins from airport and they provide a very kindly transfer for free. I am very happy to stay here and very recommended to everyone.
Cathryn F. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
The staff were really friendly and the rooms clean. I stayed only one night as i was flying back home next day. I didn't get to see much of the area in this time. Great coffee shop just around the corner. There didn't seem to be much around to look at, but i only went for an hours walk.
Alena F. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Close to airport, nice pool, airport transfers
8.7
A great place to stay if you have a lay over. Close to the airport, nice pool area, good restaurant and generous size rooms. Staff are helpful.
Travel tip: Book ahead
Peter B. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
No reason to change

location &service
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel several times as a couple as was the case this time or as a solo traveller. My girlfriend has also stayed here solo for overnight stays when flying to Australia to visit me there. The location is ideal for this as hotel is located about 15 minutes drive from the airport and they provide ( as an extra at very reasonable cost) pick up and/or return service to airport.Check=in has always been efficient and rooms are adequate for stopover accomodation
Shopping Tip: Do it before you get there because there are no shopping centres nearby
Alena F. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2012
Great location - handy to airport

Free transfers
10
Room was quite and clean. Great location for 'Stopovers' as very close to airport. Food was delicious at the resturant. Markets only a 10 minute walk. Considering it's proximity to the airport, the property is nice and quite. Nice pool area with complementary towels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free transfers on the hour every hour. Bellhops come and get your bags and load into the mini bus for you. Nice pool area. View isn't much to talk about - we had a excavator as our view. Non smoking rooms a big +
Christian B. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2012
Everything you need from an airport hotel

Near Airport, shuttle, clean, pool
8.3
this hotel offer everything you need from an airport hotel. the shuttle was efficient, the pool was nice, the staff was competent, and the room wasclean. i would come back for sure.
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Staff are very friendly

internet room
9
its a lovely hotel...staff are very friendly good n service...restaurant n pubs are very near frmthe hotel distance only 5minutes walking...
Restaurant Tip: only 5minutes walking to thai restaurants n pub...foods are good n cheap..
Thunwarat K. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2012
Nice and Great location!

Very close to the airport and transfer every 30 min
9.3
We had only one night stay for early morning flights.IT was just 5 minutes to the airport. WE do not need to wake up or rush to the airport anymore. The room is large enough for pleasant stay and the price is very reasonable.
Nightlife Tip: There is a restaurant in the accommodation but we did not try it. But we did eat a yummy waffle at the small coffee shop in the front of the front desk. There are many restaurants nearby during the night which is not far from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01