My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4273 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4273)
Sort by:
Yoo E. Couples South Korea, February 9, 2012
great location from airport. good pick up & drop

good transport.
5.3
location is not good. but hotel was tranport well.so we can use comportable.
Jessica T. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
Good location and cheap

Location
7
Close to airport, free airport transfer was great after a long flight. Cosy, fit for a quick short stay. However the staff asked for more tip on top of what they were given before leaving us in the room.
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2012
value for money

location near to airport
6
the hotel is very near to suvarnabhumi airport which is 15 min away via airport transfer (make sure u book together with the room or else u will get charge baht for non booking trip).the surrounding is very quite although near to the airport.hotel taxi svc is availabe wit quite expensive charge but there is not much to do in this area
Fery T. Groups Indonesia, February 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
cheap and nice hotel, good location and near from night bazaar market.
Geoffrey E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
Great hotel near airport

Airport pick-up and swimming pool
10
The pick up point at the airport is easy to find for Great Residence, friendly, simple and efficient. The buses are new, clean and with good aircon. Reception is also efficient. The hotel is modern and well presented and the rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious. The pool is lovely and available early till late. A short walk takes you to a large variety of bars and restaurants and a 7/11. The airport is only ten minutes away but you are charged 150bts to transfer back there after your stay. A pleasant restaurant is also available on site.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is an excellent feature
Fuangfa N. Groups Thailand, February 8, 2012
Great short stay

Close to airport/Free Shuttle
5.7
We were staying for the morning to go back to the airport, was a good short stay but wouldn't recommend staying longer than 2 days as the rooms were quite small and quite noisy.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2012
Good hotel with great service.

the hotel is really near the airport. they also offer aiport transfer. great service by the staff. comfortable room.
8.3
the hotel in over all package is good and really affordable. but the place is quite far from the city.
Nightlife Tip: there are couple of dining bars and grills near the hotel. just walk a little and you will find them.
Michael T. Couples Australia, February 7, 2012
Great location but average service

Close to the airport, good air con
8
we stayed for one night after a 10 hour trip from australia, the location was good although the free transfer was a 25 min wait because they have a van going back and forth every 30 minutes so it's easy to miss out. the room was nice and the staff were ok, we don't speak thai and they weren't too interested in english.
Sylwia C. Couples Poland, February 6, 2012
Good hotel for a short stay close to the airport

close to the airport
8
it was a very pleasant stay though the room pictures are better than in reality. it is worth to take a roundabout trip
Ai Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 6, 2012
Good price n cozy,

Nearby the Suvarnabhumi itn'l airport
7
I stayed here just for a night in the beginning of Feburary. I arrived at the Suvarnabhumi International airport at mid night, so they picked me up. That was difficult to recognize the hotel's sign btw. The hotel was ok. There were a double bed n a single bed although I booked a single room. It was generally neat and clean, but I think I saw a poop of mouse on the single bed.... And when a boy carried my backpack to my room, I tried to tip. I didn't know the currency well, so I just have him 30 baht. The boy said "it's too low in Thailand..." But I didn't feel like tipping more, so I didn't.kkk The next morning, I told the front desk that I wanted to go to Hualamphong Stn. by taxi. I don't know the price range of hotel taxi, but it was more than double of the regular taxi. I might stay here just for transit or late arrival, but I wouldn't choose this for traveling in Bankok for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07