Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4724 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4724)
Sort by:
Lee J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Has all i needed for my 1 night in transit

Close by airport
6.3
Close to airport, clean rooms, comfortable beds, good food, peacefull
Report this review
Francois M. Business travelers France, May 4, 2012
location near the airport is convenient

hotel is not very attractive, bathroom is just a minimum as well as the towels
5
I had selected that hotel for the location it is 10mn drive by hotel shuttle, just a bed for sleeping to get a very early flight
Travel tip: just for a short sleeping near the main airport
Report this review
Rene O. Groups Switzerland, May 3, 2012
Niveau Hotel with friendly Staff

Restaurant, Room, Pool
8.7
Wie had a Good and relaxend star at the Hotel. The breakfast was Good and was Server with a smile. I will plan this Hotel for my next Trip.
Report this review
Phanthavady I. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2012
great hotel

great price
7
Free shuttlefrom and to airport. Some nice resturant walking distance. Good price to stay over night. I will stay again in the future.
Report this review
Kiatchai B. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2012
Great location just 5 min form the airport

5 min from the airport
9
I had a very early flight out of Bangkok. This hotel was very convenient for me, since it was located only 5 min from the airport. The staffs were very courtesy and efficient. They offer the wakeup call without me asking. They also offer the pick up/drop off from/to the airport. The room was clean and all facilities in the room were in good working order. It is a bit far from the city but for a night before the flight, this is a perfect hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot of restaurants; just around 10 min walk from the hotel.
Report this review
James B. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2012
Small rooms and ok for the night

near airport
8
not overly impressed and no elevator in the second building. Wifi was spotty and difficult to connect. Room was fine for a quick overnight.
Report this review
Tanmay D. Groups India, May 2, 2012
Decent hotel

Hotel is near to airport.
6.7
We had a nice stay at hotel and since its near to airport i would recommend this for those who have their flight early morning , The only thing was that there was no elevator in the hotel so its problematic for those getting rooms on 3rd floor. the service is good since hotel provides a to and fro shuttle service to the airport . The rooms are small yet comfortable.
Report this review
Eugene V. Couples South Africa, May 2, 2012
Convenient for early morning flight

Really close to the airport
8
this hotel was really close to suvarnabhumi airport and they include the airport transfer in the cost of the room. it takes about 10 minutes to get to the airport so it's a perfect place to stay if you've got an early flight the next morning. the rooms were very clean and comfy with good hot water and aircon. the restaurant attached to the hotel had ok food but the prices were on the high side. there are a few eating places back down the road that i'd try next time instead. there's a market down the road but not much else happening near the hotel so i wouldn't spend more than a night here before flying out.
Report this review
Bogumila G. Couples Poland, May 2, 2012
Nice hotel

close to the airport, free pick up and drop off
8
We stayed here before and we like its location close to the airport and free pick up and drop off facilities. Rooms are clean and pleasant. Reception staff were friendly and helpful and moved us to rooms on the first floor as we had heavy luggage and there is no lift to get easily to the 4th floor. Nice food in the restaurant, lovely pool outside. Late check out till 1pm. We would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hotel close to the airport
Report this review
Mike B. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2012
Basic Overnight Guest Hos

Cobvenient Hotel
6.7
this is not a hotel is is or appears to be a thai apartment block which usually rents out for about usd per month, it has several floors and no lifts, so if you dont like walking up several floors it's not for you, it was clean and basic and service was good, airport pickup was very slow almost an hour from arrival at he airport, but for its price was good value and i would use it again.
Restaurant Tip: There are many small restaurants and bars on the street nearby, come out the hotel turn left and walk up the street.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04