or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4296 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4296)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Very handy

Location
7.7
This hotel though far from salubrious did the job when you have an over ight wait for your connecting flight and don't want to pay the extortionate rates of Hotels in the immediate vicinity of the airport. A free shttle bus ensures you are collected and delivered on time to the airport. Outstanding for the price as a short time/term hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: No lift, try to get a lower floor. Inexpensive for mini bar etc and not a lot to do around the hotel but good for a nights rest before onward travel.
Kim W. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2012
very close to airport

close to airport
8.7
if you arrive the airport at midnight,you want to have a good sleep as soon as possible. this hotel is very close to the airport, within 5 minutes drive. the price is good including the round trip transfer. if you still have time , you can enjoy the swimming pool.
Tribhawan C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2012
Friendly staff and proximity to the airport

Proximity to the airport
9
Two examples: Needed to make a local call, the receptionist was very kind to connect me on her mobile. Was using the internet room staff came running to switch on the AC and lights etc.
Werner S. Business travelers Germany, January 27, 2012
ok hotel with friendly staff

near airport
6
friendly reception, clean rooms ,now show a bit use,
Harry D. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2012
Clean and Quiet

swimming pool close to airport
8
Very nice location close the airport with free airport pick-up. The hotel is located on a canal with a nice view. The pool is an added bonus for catching some last bit of sunshine before heading back to your cold winter home.
Adam L. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
On second thought not so great

Is really close to the airport
5
During a two week tour of Thailand we stayed at this hotel twice, and whilst I first thought it was ok, having seen better hotels in Thailand I'm not so impressed. The rooms are really small, and with only basic items. There is no kettle or hair dryer in the room. The mosquito net did not work and our room was full of them! There were ants in the bathroom, and while this seemed like it would be the standard in Thailand the next hotel we stayed at proved this to be wrong. Also be warned you are quite far from the city center! The hotel has a taxi service, I urge you not to use it! They will cheat you and lie to you. We got the quoted price of 700b to khosan road down to 500b by bartering only to get a metered taxi back at around half the price 260b. Also they promised to use the express way as it is a lot quicker, but they failed to do so. We were not impressed! Also the hotel staff will insist on carrying your bag to your room and give you the tour of the tiny room, and linger for a tip, we just ignored him because we wanted to do this ourselves.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Khoasan road is a must, there are lots of stalls with all kinds of things on offer, bars and some great places to eat. The street food is really cheep and tastes great! You can even get a massage for a really good price.
Marian B. Couples Slovakia, January 25, 2012
Very good hotel for overnight stay

airport transfer
8
We were in this hotel just for overnight to catch a flight next morning. For purpose we needed we found this hotel very convenient. Very efficient airport transfer, tasty dinner in a hotel, refreshing shower and bed to rest. For people who stay few hours longer there is nice refreshing swimming pool. We stayed twice in this hotel during overnight and we will do the same next time.
Arieh S. Couples Canada, January 25, 2012
Decent while in transit

location, airport transfers, easy
5.7
basic, quick, and easy airport when you have an early flight. No frills, with basic and clean rooms. Simple pickup scheme from the airport, although the staff can be a bit gruff. Would stay here again if transferring through - beats heading into town only to come back in the early AM.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure when booking to see if the room is a single or double. If you book a single and are two people, then you will need to pay 100B to cover the second person - same goes for booking only a 1-way trip but needing 2-way.
Bas W. Couples Netherlands, January 24, 2012
Pleasant hotel for one night

Good pool
8.3
A hotel for one night - rooms and bathrooms are small, no lift. But there is a pleasant pool next to the bar. Wi fi is only on public areas
Phakamas R. Solo travelers Thailand, January 24, 2012
Good hotel for change flight.

Round trip transfer .
8
i will back to stay here again in the future. i don't think it will be good on rain season because they have a 3 building. i love that hotel because i can use the internet at lobby but i must pay for service.
Hotel Feature Tip: service mind,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08