Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4616 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4616)
Sort by:
Allen S. Groups Australia, March 21, 2012
Great hotel

Close to airport, free transfers
7
They got the room wrong. I had to pay extra. Not much, but just inconvenient
Daniel T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
Good Transit hotel

close to the airport, free shuttle bus, comfortable rooms
7.7
A good hotel if you are intransit. The hotel is close to the airport about 5-10 mins away and has a free shuttle bus. The 1st time I stayed here the taxi driver had trouble finding it, as its off a flyover slip road that you have to turn back on yourself to get to the hotel. But not had that problem since. The hotel is quite quiet, can get a little noise when people are leaving/arriving in the middle of the night. The rooms are a good size and are comfortable. The food is ok, nothing special. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: There are a few bars and restaurants just down the road to the left as you leave the hotel.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2012
Close to airport with shuttle

Close to airport w/shuttle
8.3
decent clean hotel close to the airport with shuttle which was ideal for a short turnaround. really all you can ask for. good price, clean room and on time shuttle. just make sure you book the shuttle for roundtrip if that is what you need. i thought i did this but was told when i reached the hotel that it was just for pick up. the staff was helpful though and allowed me to return to the airport without paying any additional money. all in all, i would stay there again if i needed another quick turnaround close to the airport.
Joanna Z. Groups Poland, March 19, 2012
a bit disappointing

close to the market
7
i expected a lot from this hotel and to be honest was a bit disappointed. it looks worse than on the pictures and the staff are not nice. there is a restaurant and you can expect to get reheated food there (but thankfully it tasted ok) and the choice of drinks is very limited as they don't even have everything they have on the menu... wouldnt really recommend this hotel
Magda G. Solo travelers Italy, March 19, 2012
great service and location

clean, quite and near to the airport
9
It is not my first time but it is always a good choise. Quite, clean and really close to the airport. They pick you up in a few minutes.For one night between two flights it is a good choise.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is internet, hot shower,fridge and TV in the room.
Elizabeth D. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
Cheap and basic

cheap
6
a very cheap hotel. good to get picked up from the airport for free. the best thing about this place was the restaurant and one of the waiters there. although watch out for the mossies, although they were very helpful with the insect repellent coils. room was ok, but basic. we used the on site taxi service to get to hua hin and they charged us about double what we paid coming back with someone else, and that's after we talked them down, and one of us had to carry a suitcase on our lap, so get other quotes.
Simon D. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Convenient and very affordable

Shuttle bus excellent, mvery well priced
7.3
i would recommend this hotel for the budget traveller who has to spend a night before an onward destination. it is far enough away to not hear the noise of the planes but only a 5 minute drive from the passenger terminal.
Shopping Tip: If you have time, get to the airport and take the sky train into the centre (and back), it's a cheap and good way to get in and out of BKK without having to pay the expence of dearer hotels
Naiyana K. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2012
Good service

Good service and close to airport
8
There is good service and close to airport
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel close to airport

Restaurant sells tasty food
9.7
A lovely place to relax after a long flight, the pool is most welcome.
Panchalee L. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2012
Easy for airport transfer

Location, price
7.3
the hotel is ok, a bit old but for the price we couldnt really complain. the airport transfer service is great and they have staff at the airport all 24/7. deal for those who are on budget and have to transfer flights but need somewhere just to spend a night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03