Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4704 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4704)
Sort by:
Diane B. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
So convenient and cheap for an overnight stay!

pick up and return to airport, close to airport, not expensive, clean and tidy
9.3
i have stayed at the great residence many times now. it is perfect to catch a bit of rest if you only have a few hours before catching your next flight. they pick you up at the airport, and return you. the hotel is only about a 7 minute drive and it is clean and tidy. i have never had a problem staying here. i have recommended it to many of my friends, here in yangon, because we travel a lot, and everyone is happy with the service. i am staying there again in july when i return from australia. it is convenient at a reasonable price. i can't find better.
Travel tip: perfect for short stay.
Pornchai S. Solo travelers April 12, 2012
closet hotel to Suvanaphum airport

transportation included for hotel-airport
7.7
i booked hotel mianly to get transportation service pick up from airport to hotel. the hotel room is clean with wi-fi available plus good speed. the benefit for who may have time the hotel also has pool size not big but can help release hot temp during summer in bangkok.
Deana C. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
Nice airport hotel would stay again

Distance from airport, pool an internet
8
Stayed here the night before our flight, close to airport and shuttle bus included in price so perfect for what we needed. rooms were good size and pool open till 11pm with pool bar. Restaurant on site aswell as massages, internet and a travel office. Fit all our needs perfectly would recommend and stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for night before and day of flight stopovers
Christian F. Families with older children Canada, April 11, 2012
Close to airport, perfect for transit travel

Clean rooms, great shuttle service, and big rooms
8
Short 5 hour layover in Bangkok, however it was nice to grab a shower and lay down foe a quick rest. This hotel was just a tad over baht for a triple room with aircon. Great price for what we needed.
Duc H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 11, 2012
Great location for flight transferring

Great location, free shuttle
8.7
This is a nice place very near airport. Rooms are clean, staffs are helpful. They have free pick-up van from Airport and free shuttle (every 30 min) for the way back to airport. No wifi in room however they have wifi in the lobby. Comparing to other hotels in the area, I think the price is most reasonable.
Jean N. Families with young children Canada, April 11, 2012
Nice conveniently located hotel

Swimming pool
8
clean, good service with friendly staff. hotel is situated near the airport and has a very good airport shuttle service
Siara L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2012
Nice rooms, friendly reception staff.

Shuttle service and wake up calls
7.7
Good hotel for stop over with massage, Internet and pool which was nice and good shuttle service to and from airport
Xiao W. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2012
A hotel only cheap enough to stay a night

cheap price
3
All the bad thing people said are real. It is only worth to stay one night. You will see a lot of bugs around, and the boy will not leave your room if you don't tip him.
Lani D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2012
Close to airport

Close to airport
5.7
Room was just too basic. No elevators made it difficult.
Supawadee P. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2012
near suwannabhum airport

near suwannabhum airport
9
Good service, very nice bell boy. No any problem when booked the hotel via Agoda website. They tried their best to provide us all we request in special request. free shuttle bus to pick up or sending. Clean room comfortable bed. I am satisfied to stay here when I have to fly from suwannabhum airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03