or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4280 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4280)
Sort by:
Donald M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2012
Good location, hard sell for carnal pleasures

Location, and it is clean
7.7
The van driver who picked me up at the airport immediately launched into a sales pitch for some fun with the opposite sex. When I politely declined, he then asked for tip; I guess because he wasn't going to get his commission. Oh well, that's capitalism, I guess.
Alisa P. Couples Canada, January 5, 2012
It is a place you can stay for a night

Its location to the airport
6.3
We had to stay overnight between flights and this hotel offered both pick up and drop off. The room itself is very basic. The bed was comfortable. The staff were friendly and efficient throughout our brief stay.
Dorian K. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2012
Great Location, but a little far from the city

Nice pool, and great food
7
Hotel was pleasant, but a little noisy because the rooms have no privacy. Swiiming pool was good, and the resuarant was nice.
Travel tip: Good for a quick stop over
Walaiporn L. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2012
Good service and location

It's close to the airport.
7.3
There is a transfer van to the hotel 24 hrs. so we have to pay extra for this. The room is clean and service is good.
James H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Handy location near to the airport

Clean room, useful pickup service, 24hr reception
8
my girlfriend had a 6am international flight, i had one later that day. the plane arriving at bangkok was delayed but we were still able to get the transfer to the hotel. the room was bigger than my previous one, good air conditioning, spacious, clean. reception were efficient in checking us in quickly which was important as we didn't have much time. the shower heater had two options, very hot or cold but as we were only there for a few hours it wasn't worth complaining about. wake up call was on time and the transfer back to the airport was efficient as always. will stay here again.
Kay J. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean and comfortable
7
it was a basic hotel but clean, friendly service. a little bit too far away from the airport, would prefer a closer hotel next time.
Tilak B. Solo travelers January 4, 2012
near to airport

great massage service
4.7
Good services like transfer from and to airport but with breakfast package would be great.
Jittiporn C. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2012
Hotel nea the airport, great transport sevice

Prise, Location, friendly staffs, transport to the airport
6.3
We booked room for three people. The hotel doesn't look like the photos you see on the web - it is older and shabby though. Very simple but fulfill its function. The transport service to the airport is really great. We definitely use the service more than once during our stay and they didn't charge us extra, even thought the price we pay includes only one-time transport from or to airport.
Restaurant Tip: If you do not like the food the the hotel's restaurant, you can just walk to the intersection. There are a lot of simple bars and restaurants on the street. They open mostly at night. During the day, you might need to walk a bit further and you can fine typical Thai food stall.
Nancy L. Couples France, January 4, 2012
Very convenient for the airport

Well-organised transfer; close to the airport; very little traffic
7
a very convenient hotel if you need to spend one night close to the airport; the transfer is well-organised and efficient, and you will not have to contend with bangkok-style traffic! the food is good and well priced; you will have to eat there anyway as there is nothing around the hotel. do not expect much from the staff; they are aware that repeat business is rare here and are not very friendly at all. no one even says hello!
Panpracha N. Business travelers Thailand, January 4, 2012
great location for over night transit

good price
7
Worth for money and airport service is great and will stay again next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: wi-fi access, down town distance by public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03