or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4340 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4340)
Sort by:
Sharon E. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2011
small hotel, good service.

Pool, Good location by the airport
8.3
The rooms need a good overall and paint but are clean and for 1 night is was just a stop over hotel to Phuket. We didn't eat at the hotel as there were great restaurants and bars very near the hotel (they open in the evening). We arrived early as we have an early flight and checked into the hotel then rested by the pool until the restaurants opened.
Hotel Feature Tip: we booked this hotel with a airport transfer, once you arrive at the airport go to the second floor , Door 4 and all the hotel reps are standing there waiting with hotel names on there boards (very easy)
Benjamin L. Groups Canada, December 12, 2011
Would only stay for a flight transfer

Nice staff.
5.7
I stayed here one night. They have one of those shower/toilets which I'm not a huge fan of. My main con was the number of bugs in the room. I couldn't fall asleep because the whole night I was being attacked by mosquitos. I woke up with three bumps on my forehead and my friends later referred to me as a Triceratop. There was a centipede in the bathroom which had worked its way into the floor towel. I had unknowingly stepped on it and yeah it made a mess. Good location if you need to be by the airport.
Kimmo K. Couples Finland, December 11, 2011
Good location, near to airport

Low price and transportation service from and to airport.
6.7
hotel was good for our purpose, which was to stay one night in bangkok between our flights.
Lee M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2011
Clean rooms with nice restaurant

Affordable rates, convenient airport transfer, quality bedding
8
i stayed here before a 7am flight the next day and took advantage of the airport transfer. i like it and decided to stay one more night after returning to bkk. the on site restaurant has a good selection of thai dishes. recommend for casual travelers on a budget!
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi only works in building B and does not work in building C. If you have a laptop oyster wifi device, you can connect in the Internet cafe for free. You have to pay for desktop Internet access though.
Phattiya L. Groups United States of America, December 10, 2011
Great location but very small rooms

great price
5.7
Hotel was great location but room so small and no shower area, bathroom so small you have to stand and take a shower beside the toilet :-(. When i went there room smell no good.
Hotel Feature Tip: one night stay it's good for price if you can handle small room and no shower area.
Rapatsorn P. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2011
Near airport, convenience

Round trip airport transfer
8
With round trip transfer from the airport and nice buffet breakfast made us want to go back again. Good friendly staff. Value for money.
Wendy W. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2011
Clean room, good service and good food

Free airport pick up
8.3
Nice hotel. Clean room, good service and nice food.
Stuart S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2011
Convenient location, clean, basic room

Close to airport, clean, new, quiet
8.7
i was picked up promptly from the airport and taken to the hotel about 7 minutes away. staff was courteous, set wake-up call and transfer time. there is a nice little pool and small restaurant on premesis if you don't want to venture out to the several bars and shops on the main road. bed comfy, a/c quiet, and overall was quiet place.
Raymond B. Couples Netherlands, December 8, 2011
Location nearby airport but very simple hotelrooms

Nearby airport
5.7
We arrived in Bangkok on our way back from Phuket. We got picked up by the hotel, which was a good service. They also brought us back the day after. The room was very simple but OK. The food was not that great at all, a lot of things/meals were finished or tasted not so well. For the price it was OK i suppose.
Laddawan P. Groups Thailand, December 8, 2011
Economy

Cheap and near the airport
5.7
The room quality is ok for the rate i paid but staff should have more professional skill.
Shopping Tip: Pasio

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06