or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4277 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4277)
Sort by:
Chawin H. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2011
Small but cosy room by the airport

Located near by the airport
5
We stay one night at the hotel which is about 10 min. to the airport. The air-con is dripping in the middle of the early morning about 3-4 am. right into the side of my bed, I have to move the bed out and try to sleep apart form the noises from the aeroplane and busy neighbour rooms. When I make a note to the front counter when check out she said it happen sometimes and ask me why I didn't ask for a change of room which i think she could answer better anyway...I'll not come back again thanks!
Travel tip: There're better ones around the airport
Philip G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2011
great overnight hotel

restaurants and bars down the street
8
Great place to flop between flights. lots of people coming and going at all hours of the night. Van departs every half hour. Make sure you include the van service in your rate. short walk to bars and restaurants - mostly frequented by locals. Very efficient and friendly staff.
Mitzl S. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2011
reasonable transit hotel

transfer desk are easy to locate
7.3
we booked this hotel due to long layover in suvarnabhumi int'l airport, due to thailand flooding, we decided to reserve a hotel near the airport, so expect no shopping area around the hotel. the staff at the airport (for transfers) gave us a very warm welcome. although we had to wait for a few minutes for the pick up service. the front desk officer gave us a complimentary room upgrade, they automatically asked our flight details, recommended departure time for transfer to airport & offered a wake up call. we had no time to eat at their restaurant, but it looks cozy, there are tables both indoor & outdoor.
Joyce E. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2011
Great location to airport but noisy rooms

Very close to airport with pick up
6
this hotel was very near the airport and they offered airport pick up as well. i was very please to find that when i arrived at the hotel near midnight that my room was booked and available for me and the staff was at the desk. rooms were adequate and reasonably clean but it was very noisy with doors closing during the night. staff was friendly. was a fair value for the budget traveller.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2011
nice hotel

clean, friendly staff, convenient for airport
7.7
nice clean hotel, very reasonable price, friendly helpful staff
Shopping Tip: watch out for the taxi firm next to the hotel, will charge you double the fare everywhere, get a taxi meter
Steve C. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2011
Great location, fast efficient transfer

location, well appointed clean room and pool!
8.7
having stayed previously on one night stopovers, had the opportunity to spend a couple of nights here this trip and enjoy more of the services the hotel offers. my room was in building c this visit and once again, in room wi-fi did not work. the router is located in the centre building where there is no problem using it at no cost or paying a fee for use of the hotel's own cafe. room was larger this time and pool was clean and under-used. beach towels are provided pool-side. restaurant food was of reasonable quality though please check ur bill carefully. math is not a strong point and there were overcharging errors with each bill received. (these were quickly remedied by staff with apology). staff were friendly and courteous and small gratuities are very welcome considering the small salaries paid and continuing lack of any minimum daily wage. a pleasant stay overall. remains my favorite of all budget priced airport hotels.
Restaurant Tip: check ur bill carefully for errors!
Alessandro V. Solo travelers Italy, November 23, 2011
Not so bad for what you pay

Close ti the airport, not expansive
7
enough for a transit, not for a copule on honey moon... my room was clan, no noisyband no bugs. the hotel is very close to the airport and to the bus terminal, and the taxy service was perfect. i didn't use the swimming pool (look nice) and the restourant. no elevator! the staff is gentle enough.
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2011
nice hotel, friendly staff

near the airport , free wifi and nice food.
8
good place to stay if your catching an early flight. free airport transfer and a few decent bars just along the road.
Wolfhard P. Couples Sweden, November 22, 2011
Excellent location close to Bkk-airort

location, shuttle service, value for money, great rooms
9.3
looking for hotel close to the airport in bangkok? this is the place to stay! great shuttle service, large, comfortable rooms,nice pool, excellent value for money, frienly staff, will come back!
Marcus N. Couples Finland, November 21, 2011
Basic hotel near the airport

Airport transfer
4.7
We were only for a day i Bangkok and wanted a hotel near the airport. The pickup service from the airport worked very well. The rooms were okey but the pictures look a lot better than the reality. I was sick and it was difficult to get the breakfast delivered to the room and the staff was not that friendly. The was also not so good but the room was very cheap and included the airport transfer so it was still worth the money although the hotel is not as nice as in the pictures.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03