Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4314 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4314)
Sort by:
Vikas G. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2011
Great Location but ask for a comfotable room

Great Location for overnight stay
7
I stayed in this hotel for two nights with a gap of one day. The first night wasn't very good due to broken mattress but my next booking I have asked the hotel staff to give me a comfortable room & guess what the room & the bed was really good.
Cory N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2011
Great Location and clean rooms

Location
8.3
I had a short stay since my flight arrived late from Chiang Mai to BKK. The pickup at the airport was spot on as well as the ride back to BKK at 4 am. The check in was a breeze and there is enough to do in the near vicinity if you choose, local rest. and pubs. The only down side is that the hotel should post that you need to go to level 2 Gate 4 for transportation
Brian A. Solo travelers Ireland, December 1, 2011
Great transit hotel

Close to airport - free transfers
7.7
only stayed 1 night in this hotel, however i found it value for money. the hotel was a great place to stay and relax after a long flight, before continuing an onward journey.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just submit your flight details and they will arrange a pickup and return to airport, free of charge. No need to pay for a taxi from the airport.
George V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 1, 2011
Convenient, close to the airport

Close to the airport
6.7
i stayed here before because most times my connecting flights have a night in between. as always pickup from the airport was ok, i didnot had to wait that long even at midnight. breakfast in the restaurant is way overpriced, 2 slices of toast, 2 fried eggs and coffee for 100 bath. it was impossible to order other food on the menu for breakfast. better to eat at the little cafe next to the reception. room is perfect
James H. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2011
Very convenient and friendly service

Close to airport, good value, clean room
9
arrived after a long flight and was happy to be greeted by a friendly employee and taken to the minibus for transfer. the room was as described, clean, had everything you would expect for the price. no wifi in room, but there is an on site 'internet cafe' where you can either pay to use their pc's or they will give you the wifi password on request for free.
Nguyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 30, 2011
near the BKK airport

good for value
7
i only stay in this hotel for less than 12 hours to transit to another country, however this hotel is very near for the bkk international airport, it also has pick and transfer service. with the price i paid and the service i get. there's nothing to complaint about.
Breffni O. Couples Ireland, November 29, 2011
Airport Hotel

Free pick up from airport
4.7
Chose this hotel because it was close to the airport an ha a free pick up service, hotel is ok nothing much, not much around the area as it is outside of bangkok city. a few local restaurants which we dint use as we arrive late and left early. Taxi into city was organised by the taxi office in the hotel, we paid 500baht, should have only cost 300 but we werent bothered arguing. Good hotel for 1 night but dont stay any longer.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get taxi out on the street as the hotel overcharges
Michael G. Business travelers Canada, November 29, 2011
Good value for money and excellent location

This hotel does the job
8
this is a good low cost overnight airport hotel. usual functionalities -- restaurant, bar, airport limo service and internet. works very well for what it is and what one is looking for.
Philip G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2011
great overnight hotel - but noisy

great service to the airport
8.3
Basic room with lots of cable channels. Short walk to bars and restaurants. Very pleasant staff. No free computers to use.
Jasmin H. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly staff, rooms good size.

Close to airport but not too close that you can hear the airplanes!
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, we were collected from the airport and taken straight to the hotel, our bags were brought to the room for us. The rooms were a decent size with a large bed, tv, hairdryer and fridge. The shower was a bit strange with no separate shower area, the water just went all over the bathroom floor into a drain in the corner, but as there wasn't much slant to the tiles you had to encourage the water to go down the drain! The other bad point was we ordered room service which said 24 hours on the menu but they said they can't do it at that time, I queried it and she said she'd do it for us. About 45 minutes later they phoned the room to say they didn't have what we ordered and could only make 1 dish off the whole menu. That was a bit strange that it took them so long to call back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02